Foreign Exchange

Mon 29 May 2017 04:50 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Dollars, ZAR to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 29/05/2017 04:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR USD currency conversion table, ZAR to USD history listing South African Rands to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Dollars Currency Converter

29th May 2017 04:50
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
ZAR USD

Interested in a south african rand to us dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 04:50:36
ZAR/USD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.07788 -0.08% 0.07783 0.07801 0.07794

Other Example ZAR USD Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
USD:0.087.7938.9477.88389.38778.76

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 28/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0781 USD
Sat 27/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0777 USD
Fri 26/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0777 USD
Thu 25/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0773 USD
Wed 24/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0773 USD
Tue 23/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0765 USD
Mon 22/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0756 USD
Sun 21/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0757 USD
Sat 20/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0756 USD
Fri 19/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0756 USD
Thu 18/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0745 USD
Wed 17/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0758 USD
Tue 16/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0765 USD
Mon 15/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0759 USD
Sun 14/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0748 USD
Sat 13/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0748 USD
Fri 12/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0748 USD
Thu 11/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0748 USD
Wed 10/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0742 USD
Tue 09/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0734 USD
Mon 08/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0734 USD
Sun 07/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0744 USD
Sat 06/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0745 USD
Fri 05/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0745 USD
Thu 04/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0733 USD
Wed 03/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0744 USD
Tue 02/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0749 USD
Mon 01/05/20171 ZAR = 0.0746 USD
Sun 30/04/20171 ZAR = 0.0751 USD
Sat 29/04/20171 ZAR = 0.0748 USD

ZAR to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History