Foreign Exchange

Wed 29 Mar 2017 20:03 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Dollars, ZAR to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 29/03/2017 20:03. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR USD currency conversion table, ZAR to USD history listing South African Rands to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Dollars Currency Converter

29th Mar 2017 20:03
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
ZAR USD

Interested in a south african rand to us dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 20:03:41
ZAR/USD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.07678 -0.3% 0.07600 0.07757 0.07701

Other Example ZAR USD Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
USD:0.087.6838.3976.78383.88767.75

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 28/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0784 USD
Mon 27/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0784 USD
Sun 26/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0805 USD
Sat 25/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0803 USD
Fri 24/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0803 USD
Thu 23/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0802 USD
Wed 22/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0796 USD
Wed 22/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0796 USD
Tue 21/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0788 USD
Mon 20/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0791 USD
Sun 19/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0787 USD
Sat 18/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0786 USD
Fri 17/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0786 USD
Thu 16/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0783 USD
Wed 15/03/20171 ZAR = 0.078 USD
Tue 14/03/20171 ZAR = 0.076 USD
Mon 13/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0761 USD
Sun 12/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0757 USD
Sat 11/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0759 USD
Fri 10/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0759 USD
Thu 09/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0751 USD
Wed 08/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0761 USD
Tue 07/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0771 USD
Mon 06/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0768 USD
Sun 05/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0768 USD
Sat 04/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0766 USD
Fri 03/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0766 USD
Thu 02/03/20171 ZAR = 0.076 USD
Wed 01/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0768 USD
Tue 28/02/20171 ZAR = 0.0761 USD

ZAR to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History