Foreign Exchange

Fri 15 Jan 2021 20:25GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Albanian Lek, AED to ALL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to ALL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Albanian Lek using the foreign exchange rate 15/01/2021 20:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED ALL currency conversion table, AED to ALL history listing Dirhams to Albanian Lek values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Albanian Lek converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Albanian Lek Currency Converter

15th Jan 2021 20:24
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Albanian Lek (ALL)
AED ALL

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to albanian lekinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED ALL Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
ALL:27.552754.6413773.2127546.43137732.14275464.29

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 14/01/20211 AED = 27.633 ALL
Wed 13/01/20211 AED = 27.5998 ALL
Tue 12/01/20211 AED = 27.6494 ALL
Mon 11/01/20211 AED = 27.6932 ALL
Sun 10/01/20211 AED = 27.6059 ALL
Sat 09/01/20211 AED = 27.562 ALL
Fri 08/01/20211 AED = 27.5799 ALL
Thu 07/01/20211 AED = 27.4832 ALL
Wed 06/01/20211 AED = 27.3464 ALL
Tue 05/01/20211 AED = 27.4404 ALL
Mon 04/01/20211 AED = 27.4389 ALL
Sun 03/01/20211 AED = 27.6046 ALL
Sat 02/01/20211 AED = 27.584 ALL
Fri 01/01/20211 AED = 27.5841 ALL
Thu 31/12/20201 AED = 27.4277 ALL
Wed 30/12/20201 AED = 27.4304 ALL
Tue 29/12/20201 AED = 27.4283 ALL
Mon 28/12/20201 AED = 27.4699 ALL
Sun 27/12/20201 AED = 27.4207 ALL
Sat 26/12/20201 AED = 27.4181 ALL
Fri 25/12/20201 AED = 27.4212 ALL
Thu 24/12/20201 AED = 27.4471 ALL
Wed 23/12/20201 AED = 27.5201 ALL
Tue 22/12/20201 AED = 27.4891 ALL
Mon 21/12/20201 AED = 27.5734 ALL
Sun 20/12/20201 AED = 27.4971 ALL
Sat 19/12/20201 AED = 27.4578 ALL
Fri 18/12/20201 AED = 27.4586 ALL
Thu 17/12/20201 AED = 27.5003 ALL
Wed 16/12/20201 AED = 27.6461 ALL

AED to ALL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History