Foreign Exchange

Mon 18 Jan 2021 01:19GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Neth Antilles Guilder, AED to ANG Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to ANG conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Neth Antilles Guilder using the foreign exchange rate 18/01/2021 01:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED ANG currency conversion table, AED to ANG history listing Dirhams to Neth Antilles Guilder values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Neth Antilles Guilder converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Neth Antilles Guilder Currency Converter

18th Jan 2021 01:19
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Neth Antilles Guilder (ANG)
AED ANG

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to neth antilles guilderinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED ANG Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
ANG:0.4949.09245.46490.922454.584909.16

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 17/01/20211 AED = 0.4911 ANG
Sat 16/01/20211 AED = 0.4905 ANG
Fri 15/01/20211 AED = 0.4888 ANG
Thu 14/01/20211 AED = 0.4892 ANG
Wed 13/01/20211 AED = 0.4889 ANG
Tue 12/01/20211 AED = 0.4889 ANG
Mon 11/01/20211 AED = 0.4893 ANG
Sun 10/01/20211 AED = 0.4905 ANG
Sat 09/01/20211 AED = 0.4897 ANG
Fri 08/01/20211 AED = 0.4887 ANG
Thu 07/01/20211 AED = 0.4893 ANG
Wed 06/01/20211 AED = 0.4888 ANG
Tue 05/01/20211 AED = 0.4896 ANG
Mon 04/01/20211 AED = 0.4888 ANG
Sun 03/01/20211 AED = 0.4915 ANG
Sat 02/01/20211 AED = 0.4886 ANG
Fri 01/01/20211 AED = 0.4886 ANG
Thu 31/12/20201 AED = 0.4886 ANG
Wed 30/12/20201 AED = 0.4891 ANG
Tue 29/12/20201 AED = 0.4886 ANG
Mon 28/12/20201 AED = 0.4887 ANG
Sun 27/12/20201 AED = 0.4889 ANG
Sat 26/12/20201 AED = 0.4889 ANG
Fri 25/12/20201 AED = 0.489 ANG
Thu 24/12/20201 AED = 0.4888 ANG
Wed 23/12/20201 AED = 0.4891 ANG
Tue 22/12/20201 AED = 0.4888 ANG
Mon 21/12/20201 AED = 0.4888 ANG
Sun 20/12/20201 AED = 0.4891 ANG
Sat 19/12/20201 AED = 0.4886 ANG

AED to ANG Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History