Foreign Exchange

Sun 17 Jan 2021 02:08GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Bulgarian Lev, AED to BGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to BGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Bulgarian Lev using the foreign exchange rate 17/01/2021 02:08. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED BGN currency conversion table, AED to BGN history listing Dirhams to Bulgarian Lev values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Bulgarian Lev converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

17th Jan 2021 02:08
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
AED BGN

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to bulgarian levinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED BGN Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
BGN:0.4444.08220.41440.812204.074408.13

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 16/01/20211 AED = 0.4408 BGN
Fri 15/01/20211 AED = 0.4403 BGN
Thu 14/01/20211 AED = 0.4385 BGN
Wed 13/01/20211 AED = 0.4383 BGN
Tue 12/01/20211 AED = 0.4371 BGN
Mon 11/01/20211 AED = 0.4382 BGN
Sun 10/01/20211 AED = 0.4361 BGN
Sat 09/01/20211 AED = 0.4353 BGN
Fri 08/01/20211 AED = 0.4357 BGN
Thu 07/01/20211 AED = 0.4345 BGN
Wed 06/01/20211 AED = 0.4323 BGN
Tue 05/01/20211 AED = 0.4334 BGN
Mon 04/01/20211 AED = 0.4351 BGN
Sun 03/01/20211 AED = 0.4364 BGN
Sat 02/01/20211 AED = 0.4359 BGN
Fri 01/01/20211 AED = 0.4359 BGN
Thu 31/12/20201 AED = 0.4356 BGN
Wed 30/12/20201 AED = 0.4333 BGN
Tue 29/12/20201 AED = 0.4345 BGN
Mon 28/12/20201 AED = 0.4362 BGN
Sun 27/12/20201 AED = 0.4371 BGN
Sat 26/12/20201 AED = 0.4375 BGN
Fri 25/12/20201 AED = 0.4375 BGN
Thu 24/12/20201 AED = 0.4374 BGN
Wed 23/12/20201 AED = 0.4372 BGN
Tue 22/12/20201 AED = 0.4378 BGN
Mon 21/12/20201 AED = 0.4355 BGN
Sun 20/12/20201 AED = 0.4357 BGN
Sat 19/12/20201 AED = 0.4353 BGN
Fri 18/12/20201 AED = 0.4353 BGN

AED to BGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History