Foreign Exchange

Thu 18 Aug 2022 23:01GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Bulgarian Lev, AED to BGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to BGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Bulgarian Lev using the foreign exchange rate 18/08/2022 23:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED BGN currency conversion table, AED to BGN history listing Dirhams to Bulgarian Lev values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Bulgarian Lev converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

18th Aug 2022 23:01
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
AED BGN

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to bulgarian levinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED BGN Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
BGN:0.5352.84264.2528.412642.035284.06

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 17/08/20221 AED = 0.5236 BGN
Tue 16/08/20221 AED = 0.5245 BGN
Mon 15/08/20221 AED = 0.5244 BGN
Sun 14/08/20221 AED = 0.5195 BGN
Sat 13/08/20221 AED = 0.5191 BGN
Fri 12/08/20221 AED = 0.5191 BGN
Thu 11/08/20221 AED = 0.5159 BGN
Wed 10/08/20221 AED = 0.5174 BGN
Tue 09/08/20221 AED = 0.521 BGN
Mon 08/08/20221 AED = 0.5224 BGN
Sun 07/08/20221 AED = 0.5239 BGN
Sat 06/08/20221 AED = 0.5239 BGN
Fri 05/08/20221 AED = 0.5239 BGN
Thu 04/08/20221 AED = 0.5223 BGN
Wed 03/08/20221 AED = 0.5237 BGN
Tue 02/08/20221 AED = 0.5235 BGN
Mon 01/08/20221 AED = 0.5194 BGN
Sun 31/07/20221 AED = 0.5207 BGN
Sat 30/07/20221 AED = 0.5212 BGN
Fri 29/07/20221 AED = 0.5212 BGN
Thu 28/07/20221 AED = 0.5226 BGN
Wed 27/07/20221 AED = 0.5221 BGN
Tue 26/07/20221 AED = 0.5259 BGN
Mon 25/07/20221 AED = 0.521 BGN
Sun 24/07/20221 AED = 0.5212 BGN
Sat 23/07/20221 AED = 0.5214 BGN
Fri 22/07/20221 AED = 0.5218 BGN
Thu 21/07/20221 AED = 0.5213 BGN
Wed 20/07/20221 AED = 0.5231 BGN
Tue 19/07/20221 AED = 0.5206 BGN

AED to BGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History