Foreign Exchange

Wed 17 Apr 2024 18:00GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Canadian Dollars, AED to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/04/2024 18:00. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED CAD currency conversion table, AED to CAD history listing Dirhams to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

17th Apr 2024 18:00
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
AED CAD

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to canadian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED CAD Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.3837.62188.1376.191880.953761.91

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/04/20241 AED = 0.3764 CAD
Mon 15/04/20241 AED = 0.3754 CAD
Sun 14/04/20241 AED = 0.3748 CAD
Sat 13/04/20241 AED = 0.3751 CAD
Fri 12/04/20241 AED = 0.3751 CAD
Thu 11/04/20241 AED = 0.3727 CAD
Wed 10/04/20241 AED = 0.3727 CAD
Tue 09/04/20241 AED = 0.3696 CAD
Mon 08/04/20241 AED = 0.3698 CAD
Sun 07/04/20241 AED = 0.3707 CAD
Sat 06/04/20241 AED = 0.3701 CAD
Fri 05/04/20241 AED = 0.3701 CAD
Thu 04/04/20241 AED = 0.3689 CAD
Wed 03/04/20241 AED = 0.3684 CAD
Tue 02/04/20241 AED = 0.3696 CAD
Mon 01/04/20241 AED = 0.3699 CAD
Sun 31/03/20241 AED = 0.3687 CAD
Sat 30/03/20241 AED = 0.3679 CAD
Fri 29/03/20241 AED = 0.3687 CAD
Thu 28/03/20241 AED = 0.3689 CAD
Wed 27/03/20241 AED = 0.3699 CAD
Tue 26/03/20241 AED = 0.3701 CAD
Mon 25/03/20241 AED = 0.3702 CAD
Sun 24/03/20241 AED = 0.3706 CAD
Sat 23/03/20241 AED = 0.371 CAD
Fri 22/03/20241 AED = 0.371 CAD
Thu 21/03/20241 AED = 0.3686 CAD
Wed 20/03/20241 AED = 0.3669 CAD
Tue 19/03/20241 AED = 0.3695 CAD
Mon 18/03/20241 AED = 0.3687 CAD

AED to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History