Foreign Exchange

Thu 23 Sep 2021 20:07GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Canadian Dollars, AED to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2021 20:07. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED CAD currency conversion table, AED to CAD history listing Dirhams to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2021 20:07
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
AED CAD

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to canadian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED CAD Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.3434.46172.32344.641723.23446.4

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/09/20211 AED = 0.3481 CAD
Tue 21/09/20211 AED = 0.3493 CAD
Mon 20/09/20211 AED = 0.3491 CAD
Sun 19/09/20211 AED = 0.3479 CAD
Sat 18/09/20211 AED = 0.3474 CAD
Fri 17/09/20211 AED = 0.3476 CAD
Thu 16/09/20211 AED = 0.3455 CAD
Wed 15/09/20211 AED = 0.3439 CAD
Tue 14/09/20211 AED = 0.3459 CAD
Mon 13/09/20211 AED = 0.3446 CAD
Sun 12/09/20211 AED = 0.3456 CAD
Sat 11/09/20211 AED = 0.3456 CAD
Fri 10/09/20211 AED = 0.3456 CAD
Thu 09/09/20211 AED = 0.345 CAD
Wed 08/09/20211 AED = 0.3458 CAD
Tue 07/09/20211 AED = 0.3446 CAD
Mon 06/09/20211 AED = 0.3415 CAD
Sun 05/09/20211 AED = 0.3413 CAD
Sat 04/09/20211 AED = 0.341 CAD
Fri 03/09/20211 AED = 0.341 CAD
Thu 02/09/20211 AED = 0.342 CAD
Wed 01/09/20211 AED = 0.3439 CAD
Tue 31/08/20211 AED = 0.3438 CAD
Mon 30/08/20211 AED = 0.3435 CAD
Sun 29/08/20211 AED = 0.3437 CAD
Sat 28/08/20211 AED = 0.3436 CAD
Fri 27/08/20211 AED = 0.3437 CAD
Thu 26/08/20211 AED = 0.3456 CAD
Wed 25/08/20211 AED = 0.3431 CAD
Tue 24/08/20211 AED = 0.3431 CAD

AED to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History