Foreign Exchange

Thu 23 Sep 2021 19:24GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Swiss Francs, AED to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2021 19:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED CHF currency conversion table, AED to CHF history listing Dirhams to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2021 19:24
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
AED CHF

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED CHF Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.2525.16125.78251.561257.822515.64

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/09/20211 AED = 0.2523 CHF
Tue 21/09/20211 AED = 0.2517 CHF
Mon 20/09/20211 AED = 0.2529 CHF
Sun 19/09/20211 AED = 0.254 CHF
Sat 18/09/20211 AED = 0.2538 CHF
Fri 17/09/20211 AED = 0.2538 CHF
Thu 16/09/20211 AED = 0.2528 CHF
Wed 15/09/20211 AED = 0.2506 CHF
Tue 14/09/20211 AED = 0.2507 CHF
Mon 13/09/20211 AED = 0.2513 CHF
Sun 12/09/20211 AED = 0.2502 CHF
Sat 11/09/20211 AED = 0.2499 CHF
Fri 10/09/20211 AED = 0.2499 CHF
Thu 09/09/20211 AED = 0.2498 CHF
Wed 08/09/20211 AED = 0.2512 CHF
Tue 07/09/20211 AED = 0.2505 CHF
Mon 06/09/20211 AED = 0.2494 CHF
Sun 05/09/20211 AED = 0.2491 CHF
Sat 04/09/20211 AED = 0.2487 CHF
Fri 03/09/20211 AED = 0.2487 CHF
Thu 02/09/20211 AED = 0.2492 CHF
Wed 01/09/20211 AED = 0.2495 CHF
Tue 31/08/20211 AED = 0.2494 CHF
Mon 30/08/20211 AED = 0.2499 CHF
Sun 29/08/20211 AED = 0.2483 CHF
Sat 28/08/20211 AED = 0.2482 CHF
Fri 27/08/20211 AED = 0.2482 CHF
Thu 26/08/20211 AED = 0.2501 CHF
Wed 25/08/20211 AED = 0.249 CHF
Tue 24/08/20211 AED = 0.2487 CHF

AED to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History