Foreign Exchange

Fri 19 Aug 2022 00:18GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Swiss Francs, AED to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 19/08/2022 00:18. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED CHF currency conversion table, AED to CHF history listing Dirhams to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

19th Aug 2022 00:18
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
AED CHF

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED CHF Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.2626.07130.36260.731303.642607.28

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 18/08/20221 AED = 0.2607 CHF
Wed 17/08/20221 AED = 0.2593 CHF
Tue 16/08/20221 AED = 0.2588 CHF
Mon 15/08/20221 AED = 0.2578 CHF
Sun 14/08/20221 AED = 0.2566 CHF
Sat 13/08/20221 AED = 0.2564 CHF
Fri 12/08/20221 AED = 0.2563 CHF
Thu 11/08/20221 AED = 0.2565 CHF
Wed 10/08/20221 AED = 0.2567 CHF
Tue 09/08/20221 AED = 0.2596 CHF
Mon 08/08/20221 AED = 0.2601 CHF
Sun 07/08/20221 AED = 0.262 CHF
Sat 06/08/20221 AED = 0.2618 CHF
Fri 05/08/20221 AED = 0.2621 CHF
Thu 04/08/20221 AED = 0.261 CHF
Wed 03/08/20221 AED = 0.2616 CHF
Tue 02/08/20221 AED = 0.2606 CHF
Mon 01/08/20221 AED = 0.2587 CHF
Sun 31/07/20221 AED = 0.2594 CHF
Sat 30/07/20221 AED = 0.2592 CHF
Fri 29/07/20221 AED = 0.2592 CHF
Thu 28/07/20221 AED = 0.26 CHF
Wed 27/07/20221 AED = 0.2613 CHF
Tue 26/07/20221 AED = 0.262 CHF
Mon 25/07/20221 AED = 0.2626 CHF
Sun 24/07/20221 AED = 0.262 CHF
Sat 23/07/20221 AED = 0.2618 CHF
Fri 22/07/20221 AED = 0.2639 CHF
Thu 21/07/20221 AED = 0.2634 CHF
Wed 20/07/20221 AED = 0.2646 CHF

AED to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History