Foreign Exchange

Thu 23 Sep 2021 19:00GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Jamaican Dollars, AED to JMD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to JMD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Jamaican Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2021 19:00. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED JMD currency conversion table, AED to JMD history listing Dirhams to Jamaican Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Jamaican Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Jamaican Dollars Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2021 19:00
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Jamaican Dollar (JMD)
AED JMD

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to jamaican dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED JMD Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
JMD:40.364035.9420179.7240359.43201797.16403594.32

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/09/20211 AED = 40.3803 JMD
Tue 21/09/20211 AED = 40.371 JMD
Mon 20/09/20211 AED = 40.482 JMD
Sun 19/09/20211 AED = 40.5199 JMD
Sat 18/09/20211 AED = 40.494 JMD
Fri 17/09/20211 AED = 40.494 JMD
Thu 16/09/20211 AED = 40.5199 JMD
Wed 15/09/20211 AED = 40.6635 JMD
Tue 14/09/20211 AED = 40.7279 JMD
Mon 13/09/20211 AED = 40.8222 JMD
Sun 12/09/20211 AED = 40.8771 JMD
Sat 11/09/20211 AED = 40.9798 JMD
Fri 10/09/20211 AED = 40.9795 JMD
Thu 09/09/20211 AED = 41.0115 JMD
Wed 08/09/20211 AED = 41.0566 JMD
Tue 07/09/20211 AED = 41.0081 JMD
Mon 06/09/20211 AED = 41.075 JMD
Sun 05/09/20211 AED = 41.167 JMD
Sat 04/09/20211 AED = 41.1261 JMD
Fri 03/09/20211 AED = 41.126 JMD
Thu 02/09/20211 AED = 41.2758 JMD
Wed 01/09/20211 AED = 41.2539 JMD
Tue 31/08/20211 AED = 41.2315 JMD
Mon 30/08/20211 AED = 41.2958 JMD
Sun 29/08/20211 AED = 41.4004 JMD
Sat 28/08/20211 AED = 41.368 JMD
Fri 27/08/20211 AED = 41.368 JMD
Thu 26/08/20211 AED = 41.5289 JMD
Wed 25/08/20211 AED = 41.6435 JMD
Tue 24/08/20211 AED = 41.7638 JMD

AED to JMD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History