Foreign Exchange

Thu 18 Aug 2022 23:55GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Jamaican Dollars, AED to JMD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to JMD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Jamaican Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 18/08/2022 23:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED JMD currency conversion table, AED to JMD history listing Dirhams to Jamaican Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Jamaican Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Jamaican Dollars Currency Converter

18th Aug 2022 23:55
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Jamaican Dollar (JMD)
AED JMD

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to jamaican dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED JMD Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
JMD:41.314130.620652.9841305.96206529.81413059.61

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 17/08/20221 AED = 41.2756 JMD
Tue 16/08/20221 AED = 41.2966 JMD
Mon 15/08/20221 AED = 41.3613 JMD
Sun 14/08/20221 AED = 41.3599 JMD
Sat 13/08/20221 AED = 41.3274 JMD
Fri 12/08/20221 AED = 41.3274 JMD
Thu 11/08/20221 AED = 41.4067 JMD
Wed 10/08/20221 AED = 41.5044 JMD
Tue 09/08/20221 AED = 41.5171 JMD
Mon 08/08/20221 AED = 41.5108 JMD
Sun 07/08/20221 AED = 41.7342 JMD
Sat 06/08/20221 AED = 41.7331 JMD
Fri 05/08/20221 AED = 41.5373 JMD
Thu 04/08/20221 AED = 41.8872 JMD
Wed 03/08/20221 AED = 41.6242 JMD
Tue 02/08/20221 AED = 41.624 JMD
Mon 01/08/20221 AED = 41.6938 JMD
Sun 31/07/20221 AED = 41.866 JMD
Sat 30/07/20221 AED = 41.8653 JMD
Fri 29/07/20221 AED = 41.8654 JMD
Thu 28/07/20221 AED = 41.7887 JMD
Wed 27/07/20221 AED = 41.6376 JMD
Tue 26/07/20221 AED = 41.613 JMD
Mon 25/07/20221 AED = 41.5017 JMD
Sun 24/07/20221 AED = 41.2629 JMD
Sat 23/07/20221 AED = 41.2624 JMD
Fri 22/07/20221 AED = 41.4679 JMD
Thu 21/07/20221 AED = 41.4606 JMD
Wed 20/07/20221 AED = 41.3769 JMD
Tue 19/07/20221 AED = 41.3516 JMD

AED to JMD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History