Foreign Exchange

Thu 23 Sep 2021 18:40GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Kazakhstan Tenge, AED to KZT Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to KZT conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Kazakhstan Tenge using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2021 18:40. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED KZT currency conversion table, AED to KZT history listing Dirhams to Kazakhstan Tenge values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Kazakhstan Tenge converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Kazakhstan Tenge Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2021 18:40
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Kazakhstan Tenge (KZT)
AED KZT

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to kazakhstan tengeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED KZT Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
KZT:115.9611595.8857979.41115958.83579794.141159588.28

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/09/20211 AED = 116.0076 KZT
Tue 21/09/20211 AED = 116.1645 KZT
Mon 20/09/20211 AED = 116.2673 KZT
Sun 19/09/20211 AED = 115.9443 KZT
Sat 18/09/20211 AED = 115.8703 KZT
Fri 17/09/20211 AED = 115.8702 KZT
Thu 16/09/20211 AED = 115.9641 KZT
Wed 15/09/20211 AED = 116.1394 KZT
Tue 14/09/20211 AED = 116.1418 KZT
Mon 13/09/20211 AED = 116.2135 KZT
Sun 12/09/20211 AED = 116.1877 KZT
Sat 11/09/20211 AED = 116.0883 KZT
Fri 10/09/20211 AED = 116.0876 KZT
Thu 09/09/20211 AED = 116.2238 KZT
Wed 08/09/20211 AED = 116.2664 KZT
Tue 07/09/20211 AED = 116.1986 KZT
Mon 06/09/20211 AED = 115.8692 KZT
Sun 05/09/20211 AED = 115.9527 KZT
Sat 04/09/20211 AED = 115.8375 KZT
Fri 03/09/20211 AED = 115.8372 KZT
Thu 02/09/20211 AED = 115.9245 KZT
Wed 01/09/20211 AED = 116.1554 KZT
Tue 31/08/20211 AED = 116.1204 KZT
Mon 30/08/20211 AED = 116.4089 KZT
Sun 29/08/20211 AED = 116.5145 KZT
Sat 28/08/20211 AED = 116.4231 KZT
Fri 27/08/20211 AED = 116.4231 KZT
Thu 26/08/20211 AED = 116.3455 KZT
Wed 25/08/20211 AED = 116.1433 KZT
Tue 24/08/20211 AED = 115.7475 KZT

AED to KZT Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History