Foreign Exchange

Thu 23 Sep 2021 18:46GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Namibian Dollars, AED to NAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to NAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Namibian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2021 18:46. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED NAD currency conversion table, AED to NAD history listing Dirhams to Namibian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Namibian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Namibian Dollars Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2021 18:46
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Namibian Dollar (NAD)
AED NAD

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to namibian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED NAD Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
NAD:4.02401.512007.564015.1220075.6140151.21

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/09/20211 AED = 4.0216 NAD
Tue 21/09/20211 AED = 4.0409 NAD
Mon 20/09/20211 AED = 4.0349 NAD
Sun 19/09/20211 AED = 4.0238 NAD
Sat 18/09/20211 AED = 4.0212 NAD
Fri 17/09/20211 AED = 4.0213 NAD
Thu 16/09/20211 AED = 3.9725 NAD
Wed 15/09/20211 AED = 3.9257 NAD
Tue 14/09/20211 AED = 3.8905 NAD
Mon 13/09/20211 AED = 3.9609 NAD
Sun 12/09/20211 AED = 4.0656 NAD
Sat 11/09/20211 AED = 4.0621 NAD
Fri 10/09/20211 AED = 4.0621 NAD
Thu 09/09/20211 AED = 4.0653 NAD
Wed 08/09/20211 AED = 4.0654 NAD
Tue 07/09/20211 AED = 4.0652 NAD
Mon 06/09/20211 AED = 4.0655 NAD
Sun 05/09/20211 AED = 4.0659 NAD
Sat 04/09/20211 AED = 4.0619 NAD
Fri 03/09/20211 AED = 4.0619 NAD
Thu 02/09/20211 AED = 4.0651 NAD
Wed 01/09/20211 AED = 4.0656 NAD
Tue 31/08/20211 AED = 4.0653 NAD
Mon 30/08/20211 AED = 4.0645 NAD
Sun 29/08/20211 AED = 4.0652 NAD
Sat 28/08/20211 AED = 4.0621 NAD
Fri 27/08/20211 AED = 4.0622 NAD
Thu 26/08/20211 AED = 4.0654 NAD
Wed 25/08/20211 AED = 4.08 NAD
Tue 24/08/20211 AED = 4.1037 NAD

AED to NAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History