Foreign Exchange

Sun 24 Jan 2021 00:54GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Nigerian Naira, AED to NGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to NGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Nigerian Naira using the foreign exchange rate 24/01/2021 00:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED NGN currency conversion table, AED to NGN history listing Dirhams to Nigerian Naira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Nigerian Naira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Nigerian Naira Currency Converter

24th Jan 2021 00:54
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Nigerian Naira (NGN)
AED NGN

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to nigerian nairainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED NGN Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
NGN:103.8710386.651933.02103866.05519330.251038660.5

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 23/01/20211 AED = 103.8671 NGN
Fri 22/01/20211 AED = 103.8671 NGN
Thu 21/01/20211 AED = 103.542 NGN
Wed 20/01/20211 AED = 105.6076 NGN
Tue 19/01/20211 AED = 105.1726 NGN
Mon 18/01/20211 AED = 106.0993 NGN
Sun 17/01/20211 AED = 107.1822 NGN
Sat 16/01/20211 AED = 107.8651 NGN
Fri 15/01/20211 AED = 103.7847 NGN
Thu 14/01/20211 AED = 105.8556 NGN
Wed 13/01/20211 AED = 105.2679 NGN
Tue 12/01/20211 AED = 105.993 NGN
Mon 11/01/20211 AED = 105.6187 NGN
Sun 10/01/20211 AED = 106.7921 NGN
Sat 09/01/20211 AED = 107.9051 NGN
Fri 08/01/20211 AED = 104.4116 NGN
Thu 07/01/20211 AED = 106.1101 NGN
Wed 06/01/20211 AED = 105.8197 NGN
Tue 05/01/20211 AED = 105.7873 NGN
Mon 04/01/20211 AED = 105.1855 NGN
Sun 03/01/20211 AED = 105.9672 NGN
Sat 02/01/20211 AED = 107.9979 NGN
Fri 01/01/20211 AED = 107.9984 NGN
Thu 31/12/20201 AED = 105.5181 NGN
Wed 30/12/20201 AED = 105.6034 NGN
Tue 29/12/20201 AED = 105.6411 NGN
Mon 28/12/20201 AED = 103.7234 NGN
Sun 27/12/20201 AED = 105.6564 NGN
Sat 26/12/20201 AED = 107.5151 NGN
Fri 25/12/20201 AED = 103.7905 NGN

AED to NGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History