Foreign Exchange

Thu 7 Jul 2022 09:47GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Nigerian Naira, AED to NGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to NGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Nigerian Naira using the foreign exchange rate 07/07/2022 09:47. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED NGN currency conversion table, AED to NGN history listing Dirhams to Nigerian Naira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Nigerian Naira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Nigerian Naira Currency Converter

7th Jul 2022 09:47
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Nigerian Naira (NGN)
AED NGN

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to nigerian nairainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED NGN Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
NGN:114.4811448.0357240.17114480.35572401.741144803.48

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 06/07/20221 AED = 113.9034 NGN
Tue 05/07/20221 AED = 113.9039 NGN
Mon 04/07/20221 AED = 113.8825 NGN
Sun 03/07/20221 AED = 113.0515 NGN
Sat 02/07/20221 AED = 113.0566 NGN
Fri 01/07/20221 AED = 113.0566 NGN
Thu 30/06/20221 AED = 113.1062 NGN
Wed 29/06/20221 AED = 113.0569 NGN
Tue 28/06/20221 AED = 113.0833 NGN
Mon 27/06/20221 AED = 113.8557 NGN
Sun 26/06/20221 AED = 113.8549 NGN
Sat 25/06/20221 AED = 112.9828 NGN
Fri 24/06/20221 AED = 112.9828 NGN
Thu 23/06/20221 AED = 113.1308 NGN
Wed 22/06/20221 AED = 113.1009 NGN
Tue 21/06/20221 AED = 113.8767 NGN
Mon 20/06/20221 AED = 114.3498 NGN
Sun 19/06/20221 AED = 113.2595 NGN
Sat 18/06/20221 AED = 113.211 NGN
Fri 17/06/20221 AED = 113.0851 NGN
Thu 16/06/20221 AED = 113.9423 NGN
Wed 15/06/20221 AED = 113.828 NGN
Tue 14/06/20221 AED = 114.3597 NGN
Mon 13/06/20221 AED = 113.1078 NGN
Sun 12/06/20221 AED = 113.5961 NGN
Sat 11/06/20221 AED = 113.794 NGN
Fri 10/06/20221 AED = 113.021 NGN
Thu 09/06/20221 AED = 113.1337 NGN
Wed 08/06/20221 AED = 113.0792 NGN
Tue 07/06/20221 AED = 113.0742 NGN

AED to NGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History