Foreign Exchange

Sun 17 Jan 2021 02:31GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Peruvian Nuevo Sol, AED to PEN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to PEN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Peruvian Nuevo Sol using the foreign exchange rate 17/01/2021 02:31. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED PEN currency conversion table, AED to PEN history listing Dirhams to Peruvian Nuevo Sol values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Peruvian Nuevo Sol converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter

17th Jan 2021 02:31
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN)
AED PEN

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to peruvian nuevo solinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED PEN Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
PEN:0.9998.65493.23986.454932.279864.54

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 16/01/20211 AED = 0.9865 PEN
Fri 15/01/20211 AED = 0.9828 PEN
Thu 14/01/20211 AED = 0.9846 PEN
Wed 13/01/20211 AED = 0.984 PEN
Tue 12/01/20211 AED = 0.9832 PEN
Mon 11/01/20211 AED = 0.9838 PEN
Sun 10/01/20211 AED = 0.9892 PEN
Sat 09/01/20211 AED = 0.9882 PEN
Fri 08/01/20211 AED = 0.9861 PEN
Thu 07/01/20211 AED = 0.9879 PEN
Wed 06/01/20211 AED = 0.9884 PEN
Tue 05/01/20211 AED = 0.9887 PEN
Mon 04/01/20211 AED = 0.9862 PEN
Sun 03/01/20211 AED = 0.9911 PEN
Sat 02/01/20211 AED = 0.9904 PEN
Fri 01/01/20211 AED = 0.9904 PEN
Thu 31/12/20201 AED = 0.9854 PEN
Wed 30/12/20201 AED = 0.9863 PEN
Tue 29/12/20201 AED = 0.9838 PEN
Mon 28/12/20201 AED = 0.985 PEN
Sun 27/12/20201 AED = 0.9829 PEN
Sat 26/12/20201 AED = 0.9828 PEN
Fri 25/12/20201 AED = 0.9829 PEN
Thu 24/12/20201 AED = 0.9831 PEN
Wed 23/12/20201 AED = 0.9831 PEN
Tue 22/12/20201 AED = 0.9828 PEN
Mon 21/12/20201 AED = 0.9805 PEN
Sun 20/12/20201 AED = 0.9787 PEN
Sat 19/12/20201 AED = 0.9792 PEN
Fri 18/12/20201 AED = 0.9792 PEN

AED to PEN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History