Foreign Exchange

Fri 19 Aug 2022 00:23GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Papua New Guinea Kina, AED to PGK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to PGK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Papua New Guinea Kina using the foreign exchange rate 19/08/2022 00:23. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED PGK currency conversion table, AED to PGK history listing Dirhams to Papua New Guinea Kina values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Papua New Guinea Kina converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Papua New Guinea Kina Currency Converter

19th Aug 2022 00:23
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Papua New Guinea Kina (PGK)
AED PGK

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to papua new guinea kinainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED PGK Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
PGK:0.9695.96479.8959.64797.989595.95

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 18/08/20221 AED = 0.9585 PGK
Wed 17/08/20221 AED = 0.9612 PGK
Tue 16/08/20221 AED = 0.9586 PGK
Mon 15/08/20221 AED = 0.9597 PGK
Sun 14/08/20221 AED = 0.9602 PGK
Sat 13/08/20221 AED = 0.9597 PGK
Fri 12/08/20221 AED = 0.9597 PGK
Thu 11/08/20221 AED = 0.9601 PGK
Wed 10/08/20221 AED = 0.9592 PGK
Tue 09/08/20221 AED = 0.9594 PGK
Mon 08/08/20221 AED = 0.9585 PGK
Sun 07/08/20221 AED = 0.9631 PGK
Sat 06/08/20221 AED = 0.9643 PGK
Fri 05/08/20221 AED = 0.9583 PGK
Thu 04/08/20221 AED = 0.9639 PGK
Wed 03/08/20221 AED = 0.9585 PGK
Tue 02/08/20221 AED = 0.959 PGK
Mon 01/08/20221 AED = 0.9591 PGK
Sun 31/07/20221 AED = 0.9604 PGK
Sat 30/07/20221 AED = 0.9597 PGK
Fri 29/07/20221 AED = 0.9597 PGK
Thu 28/07/20221 AED = 0.9593 PGK
Wed 27/07/20221 AED = 0.9584 PGK
Tue 26/07/20221 AED = 0.9594 PGK
Mon 25/07/20221 AED = 0.959 PGK
Sun 24/07/20221 AED = 0.9676 PGK
Sat 23/07/20221 AED = 0.9676 PGK
Fri 22/07/20221 AED = 0.9724 PGK
Thu 21/07/20221 AED = 0.9721 PGK
Wed 20/07/20221 AED = 0.9712 PGK

AED to PGK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History