Foreign Exchange

Thu 7 Jul 2022 08:45GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Swedish Krona, AED to SEK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to SEK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Swedish Krona using the foreign exchange rate 07/07/2022 08:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED SEK currency conversion table, AED to SEK history listing Dirhams to Swedish Krona values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Swedish Krona converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Swedish Krona Currency Converter

7th Jul 2022 08:45
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Swedish Krona (SEK)
AED SEK

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to swedish kronainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED SEK Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
SEK:2.87287.381436.882873.7514368.7628737.52

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 06/07/20221 AED = 2.8707 SEK
Tue 05/07/20221 AED = 2.8625 SEK
Mon 04/07/20221 AED = 2.8174 SEK
Sun 03/07/20221 AED = 2.8094 SEK
Sat 02/07/20221 AED = 2.8051 SEK
Fri 01/07/20221 AED = 2.8051 SEK
Thu 30/06/20221 AED = 2.7884 SEK
Wed 29/06/20221 AED = 2.791 SEK
Tue 28/06/20221 AED = 2.7656 SEK
Mon 27/06/20221 AED = 2.7474 SEK
Sun 26/06/20221 AED = 2.7573 SEK
Sat 25/06/20221 AED = 2.7591 SEK
Fri 24/06/20221 AED = 2.7591 SEK
Thu 23/06/20221 AED = 2.7744 SEK
Wed 22/06/20221 AED = 2.7509 SEK
Tue 21/06/20221 AED = 2.7518 SEK
Mon 20/06/20221 AED = 2.7564 SEK
Sun 19/06/20221 AED = 2.7767 SEK
Sat 18/06/20221 AED = 2.7715 SEK
Fri 17/06/20221 AED = 2.7837 SEK
Thu 16/06/20221 AED = 2.767 SEK
Wed 15/06/20221 AED = 2.7732 SEK
Tue 14/06/20221 AED = 2.7756 SEK
Mon 13/06/20221 AED = 2.7797 SEK
Sun 12/06/20221 AED = 2.7332 SEK
Sat 11/06/20221 AED = 2.7304 SEK
Fri 10/06/20221 AED = 2.7202 SEK
Thu 09/06/20221 AED = 2.7024 SEK
Wed 08/06/20221 AED = 2.6775 SEK
Tue 07/06/20221 AED = 2.6687 SEK

AED to SEK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History