Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Jan 2021 15:18GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Swaziland Lilageni, AED to SZL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to SZL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Swaziland Lilageni using the foreign exchange rate 23/01/2021 15:18. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED SZL currency conversion table, AED to SZL history listing Dirhams to Swaziland Lilageni values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Swaziland Lilageni converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Swaziland Lilageni Currency Converter

23rd Jan 2021 15:18
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Swaziland Lilageni (SZL)
AED SZL

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to swaziland lilageniinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED SZL Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
SZL:4.06405.942029.684059.3520296.7640593.52

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/01/20211 AED = 4.0594 SZL
Thu 21/01/20211 AED = 4.0831 SZL
Wed 20/01/20211 AED = 4.0639 SZL
Tue 19/01/20211 AED = 4.1473 SZL
Mon 18/01/20211 AED = 4.1788 SZL
Sun 17/01/20211 AED = 4.1659 SZL
Sat 16/01/20211 AED = 4.165 SZL
Fri 15/01/20211 AED = 4.1438 SZL
Thu 14/01/20211 AED = 4.126 SZL
Wed 13/01/20211 AED = 4.1717 SZL
Tue 12/01/20211 AED = 4.1919 SZL
Mon 11/01/20211 AED = 4.2156 SZL
Sun 10/01/20211 AED = 4.1629 SZL
Sat 09/01/20211 AED = 4.154 SZL
Fri 08/01/20211 AED = 4.1683 SZL
Thu 07/01/20211 AED = 4.1404 SZL
Wed 06/01/20211 AED = 4.0886 SZL
Tue 05/01/20211 AED = 4.0726 SZL
Mon 04/01/20211 AED = 3.9728 SZL
Sun 03/01/20211 AED = 4.0172 SZL
Sat 02/01/20211 AED = 3.9959 SZL
Fri 01/01/20211 AED = 3.9959 SZL
Thu 31/12/20201 AED = 3.9961 SZL
Wed 30/12/20201 AED = 3.9885 SZL
Tue 29/12/20201 AED = 3.9906 SZL
Mon 28/12/20201 AED = 3.9739 SZL
Sun 27/12/20201 AED = 3.9883 SZL
Sat 26/12/20201 AED = 3.9879 SZL
Fri 25/12/20201 AED = 3.9884 SZL
Thu 24/12/20201 AED = 3.9834 SZL

AED to SZL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History