Foreign Exchange

Tue 15 Oct 2019 20:34GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Taiwan Dollar, AED to TWD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to TWD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Taiwan Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 15/10/2019 20:34. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED TWD currency conversion table, AED to TWD history listing Dirhams to Taiwan Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Taiwan Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Taiwan Dollar Currency Converter

15th Oct 2019 20:34
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Taiwan Dollar (TWD)
AED TWD

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to taiwan dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED TWD Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
TWD:8.33833.394166.958333.9141669.5483339.07

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 14/10/20191 AED = 8.3334 TWD
Sun 13/10/20191 AED = 8.3421 TWD
Sat 12/10/20191 AED = 8.3417 TWD
Fri 11/10/20191 AED = 8.3417 TWD
Thu 10/10/20191 AED = 8.3347 TWD
Wed 09/10/20191 AED = 8.3687 TWD
Tue 08/10/20191 AED = 8.3741 TWD
Mon 07/10/20191 AED = 8.403 TWD
Sun 06/10/20191 AED = 8.4157 TWD
Sat 05/10/20191 AED = 8.4095 TWD
Fri 04/10/20191 AED = 8.4095 TWD
Thu 03/10/20191 AED = 8.4262 TWD
Wed 02/10/20191 AED = 8.4407 TWD
Tue 01/10/20191 AED = 8.4505 TWD
Mon 30/09/20191 AED = 8.4525 TWD
Sun 29/09/20191 AED = 8.4495 TWD
Sat 28/09/20191 AED = 8.453 TWD
Fri 27/09/20191 AED = 8.4533 TWD
Thu 26/09/20191 AED = 8.4302 TWD
Wed 25/09/20191 AED = 8.4499 TWD
Tue 24/09/20191 AED = 8.4493 TWD
Mon 23/09/20191 AED = 8.427 TWD
Sun 22/09/20191 AED = 8.4403 TWD
Sat 21/09/20191 AED = 8.4402 TWD
Fri 20/09/20191 AED = 8.4402 TWD
Thu 19/09/20191 AED = 8.4392 TWD
Wed 18/09/20191 AED = 8.4224 TWD
Tue 17/09/20191 AED = 8.4042 TWD
Mon 16/09/20191 AED = 8.4134 TWD
Sun 15/09/20191 AED = 8.4209 TWD

AED to TWD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History