Foreign Exchange

Fri 19 Aug 2022 01:03GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Ugandan Shilling, AED to UGX Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to UGX conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Ugandan Shilling using the foreign exchange rate 19/08/2022 01:03. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED UGX currency conversion table, AED to UGX history listing Dirhams to Ugandan Shilling values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Ugandan Shilling converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Ugandan Shilling Currency Converter

19th Aug 2022 01:03
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Ugandan Shilling (UGX)
AED UGX

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to ugandan shillinginternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED UGX Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
UGX:1028.79102878.94514394.71028789.45143946.9910287893.98

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 18/08/20221 AED = 1028.5568 UGX
Wed 17/08/20221 AED = 1030.905 UGX
Tue 16/08/20221 AED = 1029.903 UGX
Mon 15/08/20221 AED = 1023.9903 UGX
Sun 14/08/20221 AED = 1027.0065 UGX
Sat 13/08/20221 AED = 1039.2463 UGX
Fri 12/08/20221 AED = 1039.2463 UGX
Thu 11/08/20221 AED = 1047.4743 UGX
Wed 10/08/20221 AED = 1053.7576 UGX
Tue 09/08/20221 AED = 1054.8341 UGX
Mon 08/08/20221 AED = 1054.7763 UGX
Sun 07/08/20221 AED = 1061.8142 UGX
Sat 06/08/20221 AED = 1061.7861 UGX
Fri 05/08/20221 AED = 1056.8126 UGX
Thu 04/08/20221 AED = 1062.36 UGX
Wed 03/08/20221 AED = 1055.7808 UGX
Tue 02/08/20221 AED = 1055.322 UGX
Mon 01/08/20221 AED = 1052.6672 UGX
Sun 31/07/20221 AED = 1052.4718 UGX
Sat 30/07/20221 AED = 1052.4531 UGX
Fri 29/07/20221 AED = 1052.4592 UGX
Thu 28/07/20221 AED = 1055.941 UGX
Wed 27/07/20221 AED = 1054.9868 UGX
Tue 26/07/20221 AED = 1046.7146 UGX
Mon 25/07/20221 AED = 1047.185 UGX
Sun 24/07/20221 AED = 1037.7006 UGX
Sat 23/07/20221 AED = 1037.6879 UGX
Fri 22/07/20221 AED = 1042.8465 UGX
Thu 21/07/20221 AED = 1041.9116 UGX
Wed 20/07/20221 AED = 1035.6824 UGX

AED to UGX Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History