Foreign Exchange

Tue 26 Jan 2021 08:54GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Dollars, AED to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 26/01/2021 08:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED USD currency conversion table, AED to USD history listing Dirhams to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Dollars Currency Converter

26th Jan 2021 08:54
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
AED USD

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to us dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 08:54:48
AED/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.27226 +0% 0.27226 0.27226 0.27226

Other Example AED USD Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
USD:0.2727.23136.13272.261361.282722.56

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 25/01/20211 AED = 0.2722 USD
Sun 24/01/20211 AED = 0.2723 USD
Sat 23/01/20211 AED = 0.2723 USD
Fri 22/01/20211 AED = 0.2723 USD
Thu 21/01/20211 AED = 0.2725 USD
Wed 20/01/20211 AED = 0.2725 USD
Tue 19/01/20211 AED = 0.2725 USD
Mon 18/01/20211 AED = 0.2725 USD
Sun 17/01/20211 AED = 0.2725 USD
Sat 16/01/20211 AED = 0.2723 USD
Fri 15/01/20211 AED = 0.2723 USD
Thu 14/01/20211 AED = 0.2725 USD
Wed 13/01/20211 AED = 0.2725 USD
Tue 12/01/20211 AED = 0.2725 USD
Mon 11/01/20211 AED = 0.2725 USD
Sun 10/01/20211 AED = 0.2725 USD
Sat 09/01/20211 AED = 0.2722 USD
Fri 08/01/20211 AED = 0.2723 USD
Thu 07/01/20211 AED = 0.2725 USD
Wed 06/01/20211 AED = 0.2725 USD
Tue 05/01/20211 AED = 0.2725 USD
Mon 04/01/20211 AED = 0.2725 USD
Sun 03/01/20211 AED = 0.2725 USD
Sat 02/01/20211 AED = 0.2722 USD
Fri 01/01/20211 AED = 0.2722 USD
Thu 31/12/20201 AED = 0.2723 USD
Wed 30/12/20201 AED = 0.2725 USD
Tue 29/12/20201 AED = 0.2722 USD
Mon 28/12/20201 AED = 0.2722 USD
Sun 27/12/20201 AED = 0.2723 USD

AED to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History