Foreign Exchange

Thu 7 Jul 2022 07:49GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to East Caribbean Dollars, AED to XCD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to XCD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to East Caribbean Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 07/07/2022 07:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED XCD currency conversion table, AED to XCD history listing Dirhams to East Caribbean Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham East Caribbean Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to East Caribbean Dollars Currency Converter

7th Jul 2022 07:49
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
East Caribbean Dollar (XCD)
AED XCD

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to east caribbean dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED XCD Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
XCD:0.7473.62368.11736.233681.157362.29

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 06/07/20221 AED = 0.7364 XCD
Tue 05/07/20221 AED = 0.7365 XCD
Mon 04/07/20221 AED = 0.7364 XCD
Sun 03/07/20221 AED = 0.7361 XCD
Sat 02/07/20221 AED = 0.7358 XCD
Fri 01/07/20221 AED = 0.7358 XCD
Thu 30/06/20221 AED = 0.7365 XCD
Wed 29/06/20221 AED = 0.7364 XCD
Tue 28/06/20221 AED = 0.7362 XCD
Mon 27/06/20221 AED = 0.7363 XCD
Sun 26/06/20221 AED = 0.7362 XCD
Sat 25/06/20221 AED = 0.7358 XCD
Fri 24/06/20221 AED = 0.7358 XCD
Thu 23/06/20221 AED = 0.7365 XCD
Wed 22/06/20221 AED = 0.7365 XCD
Tue 21/06/20221 AED = 0.7363 XCD
Mon 20/06/20221 AED = 0.7362 XCD
Sun 19/06/20221 AED = 0.7364 XCD
Sat 18/06/20221 AED = 0.7358 XCD
Fri 17/06/20221 AED = 0.7358 XCD
Thu 16/06/20221 AED = 0.7365 XCD
Wed 15/06/20221 AED = 0.7361 XCD
Tue 14/06/20221 AED = 0.7364 XCD
Mon 13/06/20221 AED = 0.7363 XCD
Sun 12/06/20221 AED = 0.7365 XCD
Sat 11/06/20221 AED = 0.7358 XCD
Fri 10/06/20221 AED = 0.7358 XCD
Thu 09/06/20221 AED = 0.7365 XCD
Wed 08/06/20221 AED = 0.7365 XCD
Tue 07/06/20221 AED = 0.7362 XCD

AED to XCD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History