Foreign Exchange

Thu 23 Sep 2021 18:04GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to East Caribbean Dollars, AED to XCD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to XCD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to East Caribbean Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2021 18:04. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED XCD currency conversion table, AED to XCD history listing Dirhams to East Caribbean Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham East Caribbean Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to East Caribbean Dollars Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2021 18:04
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
East Caribbean Dollar (XCD)
AED XCD

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to east caribbean dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED XCD Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
XCD:0.7473.65368.26736.523682.597365.18

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/09/20211 AED = 0.7364 XCD
Tue 21/09/20211 AED = 0.7364 XCD
Mon 20/09/20211 AED = 0.7363 XCD
Sun 19/09/20211 AED = 0.7363 XCD
Sat 18/09/20211 AED = 0.7358 XCD
Fri 17/09/20211 AED = 0.7358 XCD
Thu 16/09/20211 AED = 0.7363 XCD
Wed 15/09/20211 AED = 0.7363 XCD
Tue 14/09/20211 AED = 0.7363 XCD
Mon 13/09/20211 AED = 0.7365 XCD
Sun 12/09/20211 AED = 0.7364 XCD
Sat 11/09/20211 AED = 0.7358 XCD
Fri 10/09/20211 AED = 0.7358 XCD
Thu 09/09/20211 AED = 0.7364 XCD
Wed 08/09/20211 AED = 0.7364 XCD
Tue 07/09/20211 AED = 0.7364 XCD
Mon 06/09/20211 AED = 0.7364 XCD
Sun 05/09/20211 AED = 0.7365 XCD
Sat 04/09/20211 AED = 0.7357 XCD
Fri 03/09/20211 AED = 0.7357 XCD
Thu 02/09/20211 AED = 0.7363 XCD
Wed 01/09/20211 AED = 0.7364 XCD
Tue 31/08/20211 AED = 0.7364 XCD
Mon 30/08/20211 AED = 0.7362 XCD
Sun 29/08/20211 AED = 0.7364 XCD
Sat 28/08/20211 AED = 0.7358 XCD
Fri 27/08/20211 AED = 0.7358 XCD
Thu 26/08/20211 AED = 0.7364 XCD
Wed 25/08/20211 AED = 0.7366 XCD
Tue 24/08/20211 AED = 0.7364 XCD

AED to XCD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History