Foreign Exchange

Thu 23 Sep 2021 18:58GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to Yemen Riyal, AED to YER Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to YER conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to Yemen Riyal using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2021 18:58. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED YER currency conversion table, AED to YER history listing Dirhams to Yemen Riyal values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham Yemen Riyal converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Yemen Riyal Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2021 18:58
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
Yemen Riyal (YER)
AED YER

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to yemen riyalinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED YER Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
YER:68.366836.0134180.0368360.06341800.28683600.56

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/09/20211 AED = 68.3484 YER
Tue 21/09/20211 AED = 68.3513 YER
Mon 20/09/20211 AED = 68.329 YER
Sun 19/09/20211 AED = 68.3391 YER
Sat 18/09/20211 AED = 68.2954 YER
Fri 17/09/20211 AED = 68.2955 YER
Thu 16/09/20211 AED = 68.3465 YER
Wed 15/09/20211 AED = 68.3386 YER
Tue 14/09/20211 AED = 68.3295 YER
Mon 13/09/20211 AED = 68.3314 YER
Sun 12/09/20211 AED = 68.3554 YER
Sat 11/09/20211 AED = 68.2969 YER
Fri 10/09/20211 AED = 68.2965 YER
Thu 09/09/20211 AED = 68.3499 YER
Wed 08/09/20211 AED = 68.3515 YER
Tue 07/09/20211 AED = 68.3487 YER
Mon 06/09/20211 AED = 68.3526 YER
Sun 05/09/20211 AED = 68.3597 YER
Sat 04/09/20211 AED = 68.2918 YER
Fri 03/09/20211 AED = 68.2917 YER
Thu 02/09/20211 AED = 68.3463 YER
Wed 01/09/20211 AED = 68.3543 YER
Tue 31/08/20211 AED = 68.3504 YER
Mon 30/08/20211 AED = 68.3364 YER
Sun 29/08/20211 AED = 68.3491 YER
Sat 28/08/20211 AED = 68.2955 YER
Fri 27/08/20211 AED = 68.2956 YER
Thu 26/08/20211 AED = 68.3511 YER
Wed 25/08/20211 AED = 68.355 YER
Tue 24/08/20211 AED = 68.3333 YER

AED to YER Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History