Foreign Exchange

Thu 23 Sep 2021 18:27GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to South African Rands, AED to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2021 18:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED ZAR currency conversion table, AED to ZAR history listing Dirhams to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to South African Rands Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2021 18:27
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
AED ZAR

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED ZAR Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
ZAR:4.02401.522007.614015.2320076.1440152.29

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/09/20211 AED = 4.0392 ZAR
Tue 21/09/20211 AED = 4.0454 ZAR
Mon 20/09/20211 AED = 4.0329 ZAR
Sun 19/09/20211 AED = 4.0218 ZAR
Sat 18/09/20211 AED = 3.9994 ZAR
Fri 17/09/20211 AED = 4.0149 ZAR
Thu 16/09/20211 AED = 3.9752 ZAR
Wed 15/09/20211 AED = 3.9264 ZAR
Tue 14/09/20211 AED = 3.8992 ZAR
Mon 13/09/20211 AED = 3.8561 ZAR
Sun 12/09/20211 AED = 3.8657 ZAR
Sat 11/09/20211 AED = 3.8689 ZAR
Fri 10/09/20211 AED = 3.8688 ZAR
Thu 09/09/20211 AED = 3.8729 ZAR
Wed 08/09/20211 AED = 3.8687 ZAR
Tue 07/09/20211 AED = 3.8959 ZAR
Mon 06/09/20211 AED = 3.8789 ZAR
Sun 05/09/20211 AED = 3.8968 ZAR
Sat 04/09/20211 AED = 3.8961 ZAR
Fri 03/09/20211 AED = 3.8961 ZAR
Thu 02/09/20211 AED = 3.9355 ZAR
Wed 01/09/20211 AED = 3.9253 ZAR
Tue 31/08/20211 AED = 3.9589 ZAR
Mon 30/08/20211 AED = 3.9891 ZAR
Sun 29/08/20211 AED = 4.0094 ZAR
Sat 28/08/20211 AED = 4.0099 ZAR
Fri 27/08/20211 AED = 4.0099 ZAR
Thu 26/08/20211 AED = 4.068 ZAR
Wed 25/08/20211 AED = 4.0765 ZAR
Tue 24/08/20211 AED = 4.092 ZAR

AED to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History