Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Jan 2021 23:03GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to South African Rands, AED to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 23/01/2021 23:03. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED ZAR currency conversion table, AED to ZAR history listing Dirhams to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to South African Rands Currency Converter

23rd Jan 2021 23:03
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
AED ZAR

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED ZAR Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
ZAR:4.13412.592062.974125.9420629.6941259.38

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/01/20211 AED = 4.126 ZAR
Thu 21/01/20211 AED = 4.0693 ZAR
Wed 20/01/20211 AED = 4.0613 ZAR
Tue 19/01/20211 AED = 4.0855 ZAR
Mon 18/01/20211 AED = 4.1332 ZAR
Sun 17/01/20211 AED = 4.1499 ZAR
Sat 16/01/20211 AED = 4.1458 ZAR
Fri 15/01/20211 AED = 4.1458 ZAR
Thu 14/01/20211 AED = 4.1143 ZAR
Wed 13/01/20211 AED = 4.1587 ZAR
Tue 12/01/20211 AED = 4.1432 ZAR
Mon 11/01/20211 AED = 4.2339 ZAR
Sun 10/01/20211 AED = 4.171 ZAR
Sat 09/01/20211 AED = 4.1665 ZAR
Fri 08/01/20211 AED = 4.1655 ZAR
Thu 07/01/20211 AED = 4.2094 ZAR
Wed 06/01/20211 AED = 4.1019 ZAR
Tue 05/01/20211 AED = 4.0808 ZAR
Mon 04/01/20211 AED = 4.0089 ZAR
Sun 03/01/20211 AED = 3.9925 ZAR
Sat 02/01/20211 AED = 3.9918 ZAR
Fri 01/01/20211 AED = 3.9918 ZAR
Thu 31/12/20201 AED = 3.992 ZAR
Wed 30/12/20201 AED = 3.9903 ZAR
Tue 29/12/20201 AED = 4.0063 ZAR
Mon 28/12/20201 AED = 3.9843 ZAR
Sun 27/12/20201 AED = 3.9843 ZAR
Sat 26/12/20201 AED = 3.9683 ZAR
Fri 25/12/20201 AED = 3.9687 ZAR
Thu 24/12/20201 AED = 3.9798 ZAR

AED to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History