Foreign Exchange

Mon 23 Apr 2018 06:58GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams, AUD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 23/04/2018 06:58. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD AED currency conversion table, AUD to AED history listing Australian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

23rd Apr 2018 06:58
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
AUD AED

Interested in a australian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AUD AED Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.82281.861409.292818.5814092.8928185.78

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 22/04/20181 AUD = 2.8166 AED
Sat 21/04/20181 AUD = 2.819 AED
Fri 20/04/20181 AUD = 2.8195 AED
Thu 19/04/20181 AUD = 2.8368 AED
Wed 18/04/20181 AUD = 2.8616 AED
Tue 17/04/20181 AUD = 2.8539 AED
Mon 16/04/20181 AUD = 2.8584 AED
Sun 15/04/20181 AUD = 2.8564 AED
Sat 14/04/20181 AUD = 2.852 AED
Fri 13/04/20181 AUD = 2.852 AED
Thu 12/04/20181 AUD = 2.8492 AED
Wed 11/04/20181 AUD = 2.8501 AED
Tue 10/04/20181 AUD = 2.853 AED
Mon 09/04/20181 AUD = 2.8273 AED
Sun 08/04/20181 AUD = 2.8201 AED
Sat 07/04/20181 AUD = 2.8213 AED
Fri 06/04/20181 AUD = 2.82 AED
Thu 05/04/20181 AUD = 2.8216 AED
Wed 04/04/20181 AUD = 2.8379 AED
Tue 03/04/20181 AUD = 2.8228 AED
Mon 02/04/20181 AUD = 2.812 AED
Sun 01/04/20181 AUD = 2.8225 AED
Sat 31/03/20181 AUD = 2.8217 AED
Fri 30/03/20181 AUD = 2.8194 AED
Thu 29/03/20181 AUD = 2.8195 AED
Wed 28/03/20181 AUD = 2.8129 AED
Tue 27/03/20181 AUD = 2.8213 AED
Mon 26/03/20181 AUD = 2.8469 AED
Sun 25/03/20181 AUD = 2.8306 AED
Sat 24/03/20181 AUD = 2.8272 AED

AUD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History