Foreign Exchange

Wed 15 Jul 2020 09:50GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams, AUD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 15/07/2020 09:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD AED currency conversion table, AUD to AED history listing Australian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

15th Jul 2020 09:50
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
AUD AED

Interested in a australian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AUD AED Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.57256.841284.212568.4112842.0725684.13

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 14/07/20201 AUD = 2.5644 AED
Mon 13/07/20201 AUD = 2.548 AED
Sun 12/07/20201 AUD = 2.5523 AED
Sat 11/07/20201 AUD = 2.5527 AED
Fri 10/07/20201 AUD = 2.5521 AED
Thu 09/07/20201 AUD = 2.5543 AED
Wed 08/07/20201 AUD = 2.5619 AED
Tue 07/07/20201 AUD = 2.5493 AED
Mon 06/07/20201 AUD = 2.5607 AED
Sun 05/07/20201 AUD = 2.5479 AED
Sat 04/07/20201 AUD = 2.551 AED
Fri 03/07/20201 AUD = 2.5499 AED
Thu 02/07/20201 AUD = 2.5416 AED
Wed 01/07/20201 AUD = 2.5384 AED
Tue 30/06/20201 AUD = 2.5328 AED
Mon 29/06/20201 AUD = 2.5225 AED
Sun 28/06/20201 AUD = 2.5172 AED
Sat 27/06/20201 AUD = 2.5211 AED
Fri 26/06/20201 AUD = 2.5211 AED
Thu 25/06/20201 AUD = 2.5283 AED
Wed 24/06/20201 AUD = 2.5179 AED
Tue 23/06/20201 AUD = 2.5446 AED
Mon 22/06/20201 AUD = 2.5411 AED
Sun 21/06/20201 AUD = 2.5057 AED
Sat 20/06/20201 AUD = 2.5105 AED
Fri 19/06/20201 AUD = 2.5105 AED
Thu 18/06/20201 AUD = 2.5164 AED
Wed 17/06/20201 AUD = 2.5277 AED
Tue 16/06/20201 AUD = 2.5267 AED
Mon 15/06/20201 AUD = 2.5499 AED

AUD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History