Foreign Exchange

Wed 22 Jan 2020 20:45GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams, AUD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 22/01/2020 20:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD AED currency conversion table, AUD to AED history listing Australian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

22nd Jan 2020 20:45
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
AUD AED

Interested in a australian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AUD AED Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.51251.321256.622513.2412566.1825132.36

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 21/01/20201 AUD = 2.5149 AED
Mon 20/01/20201 AUD = 2.5262 AED
Sun 19/01/20201 AUD = 2.5276 AED
Sat 18/01/20201 AUD = 2.5249 AED
Fri 17/01/20201 AUD = 2.5249 AED
Thu 16/01/20201 AUD = 2.5331 AED
Wed 15/01/20201 AUD = 2.5368 AED
Tue 14/01/20201 AUD = 2.5325 AED
Mon 13/01/20201 AUD = 2.5339 AED
Sun 12/01/20201 AUD = 2.5348 AED
Sat 11/01/20201 AUD = 2.5341 AED
Fri 10/01/20201 AUD = 2.5349 AED
Thu 09/01/20201 AUD = 2.5181 AED
Wed 08/01/20201 AUD = 2.5247 AED
Tue 07/01/20201 AUD = 2.5166 AED
Mon 06/01/20201 AUD = 2.5481 AED
Sun 05/01/20201 AUD = 2.5505 AED
Sat 04/01/20201 AUD = 2.5527 AED
Fri 03/01/20201 AUD = 2.5527 AED
Thu 02/01/20201 AUD = 2.565 AED
Wed 01/01/20201 AUD = 2.5777 AED
Tue 31/12/20191 AUD = 2.5768 AED
Mon 30/12/20191 AUD = 2.5716 AED
Sun 29/12/20191 AUD = 2.5646 AED
Sat 28/12/20191 AUD = 2.5647 AED
Fri 27/12/20191 AUD = 2.5647 AED
Thu 26/12/20191 AUD = 2.5508 AED
Wed 25/12/20191 AUD = 2.5443 AED
Tue 24/12/20191 AUD = 2.5422 AED
Mon 23/12/20191 AUD = 2.5435 AED

AUD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History