Foreign Exchange

Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:10GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams, AUD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 28/10/2021 19:10. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD AED currency conversion table, AUD to AED history listing Australian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

28th Oct 2021 19:10
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
AUD AED

Interested in a australian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AUD AED Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.77276.831384.162768.3213841.627683.19

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 27/10/20211 AUD = 2.7579 AED
Tue 26/10/20211 AUD = 2.7542 AED
Mon 25/10/20211 AUD = 2.7478 AED
Sun 24/10/20211 AUD = 2.7415 AED
Sat 23/10/20211 AUD = 2.7421 AED
Fri 22/10/20211 AUD = 2.7421 AED
Thu 21/10/20211 AUD = 2.7405 AED
Wed 20/10/20211 AUD = 2.7582 AED
Tue 19/10/20211 AUD = 2.7428 AED
Mon 18/10/20211 AUD = 2.7193 AED
Sun 17/10/20211 AUD = 2.7247 AED
Sat 16/10/20211 AUD = 2.7245 AED
Fri 15/10/20211 AUD = 2.7248 AED
Thu 14/10/20211 AUD = 2.7234 AED
Wed 13/10/20211 AUD = 2.7084 AED
Tue 12/10/20211 AUD = 2.6962 AED
Mon 11/10/20211 AUD = 2.6965 AED
Sun 10/10/20211 AUD = 2.6806 AED
Sat 09/10/20211 AUD = 2.685 AED
Fri 08/10/20211 AUD = 2.6845 AED
Thu 07/10/20211 AUD = 2.6837 AED
Wed 06/10/20211 AUD = 2.6703 AED
Tue 05/10/20211 AUD = 2.6756 AED
Mon 04/10/20211 AUD = 2.6768 AED
Sun 03/10/20211 AUD = 2.6707 AED
Sat 02/10/20211 AUD = 2.6678 AED
Fri 01/10/20211 AUD = 2.6659 AED
Thu 30/09/20211 AUD = 2.6534 AED
Wed 29/09/20211 AUD = 2.6334 AED
Tue 28/09/20211 AUD = 2.6579 AED

AUD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History