Foreign Exchange

Fri 26 Apr 2019 18:05GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams, AUD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 26/04/2019 18:05. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD AED currency conversion table, AUD to AED history listing Australian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

26th Apr 2019 18:05
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
AUD AED

Interested in a australian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AUD AED Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.59258.731293.642587.2912936.4325872.87

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 25/04/20191 AUD = 2.5789 AED
Wed 24/04/20191 AUD = 2.5768 AED
Tue 23/04/20191 AUD = 2.6068 AED
Mon 22/04/20191 AUD = 2.622 AED
Sun 21/04/20191 AUD = 2.6266 AED
Sat 20/04/20191 AUD = 2.6289 AED
Fri 19/04/20191 AUD = 2.6289 AED
Thu 18/04/20191 AUD = 2.6263 AED
Wed 17/04/20191 AUD = 2.6359 AED
Tue 16/04/20191 AUD = 2.63 AED
Mon 15/04/20191 AUD = 2.6342 AED
Sun 14/04/20191 AUD = 2.635 AED
Sat 13/04/20191 AUD = 2.6332 AED
Fri 12/04/20191 AUD = 2.6328 AED
Thu 11/04/20191 AUD = 2.6164 AED
Wed 10/04/20191 AUD = 2.6325 AED
Tue 09/04/20191 AUD = 2.6171 AED
Mon 08/04/20191 AUD = 2.6157 AED
Sun 07/04/20191 AUD = 2.6093 AED
Sat 06/04/20191 AUD = 2.6106 AED
Fri 05/04/20191 AUD = 2.6106 AED
Thu 04/04/20191 AUD = 2.6125 AED
Wed 03/04/20191 AUD = 2.6131 AED
Tue 02/04/20191 AUD = 2.5946 AED
Mon 01/04/20191 AUD = 2.6111 AED
Sun 31/03/20191 AUD = 2.6103 AED
Sat 30/03/20191 AUD = 2.6072 AED
Fri 29/03/20191 AUD = 2.6053 AED
Thu 28/03/20191 AUD = 2.6011 AED
Wed 27/03/20191 AUD = 2.601 AED

AUD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History