Foreign Exchange

Sun 15 Dec 2019 18:52GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams, AUD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 15/12/2019 18:52. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD AED currency conversion table, AUD to AED history listing Australian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

15th Dec 2019 18:52
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
AUD AED

Interested in a australian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AUD AED Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.53252.741263.682527.3712636.8325273.66

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 14/12/20191 AUD = 2.5257 AED
Fri 13/12/20191 AUD = 2.5257 AED
Thu 12/12/20191 AUD = 2.5435 AED
Wed 11/12/20191 AUD = 2.5231 AED
Tue 10/12/20191 AUD = 2.5018 AED
Mon 09/12/20191 AUD = 2.5075 AED
Sun 08/12/20191 AUD = 2.5109 AED
Sat 07/12/20191 AUD = 2.5124 AED
Fri 06/12/20191 AUD = 2.5124 AED
Thu 05/12/20191 AUD = 2.5099 AED
Wed 04/12/20191 AUD = 2.5165 AED
Tue 03/12/20191 AUD = 2.5157 AED
Mon 02/12/20191 AUD = 2.504 AED
Sun 01/12/20191 AUD = 2.4841 AED
Sat 30/11/20191 AUD = 2.4829 AED
Fri 29/11/20191 AUD = 2.4829 AED
Thu 28/11/20191 AUD = 2.4855 AED
Wed 27/11/20191 AUD = 2.4847 AED
Tue 26/11/20191 AUD = 2.4934 AED
Mon 25/11/20191 AUD = 2.4881 AED
Sun 24/11/20191 AUD = 2.4942 AED
Sat 23/11/20191 AUD = 2.4913 AED
Fri 22/11/20191 AUD = 2.4913 AED
Thu 21/11/20191 AUD = 2.4936 AED
Wed 20/11/20191 AUD = 2.4978 AED
Tue 19/11/20191 AUD = 2.5065 AED
Mon 18/11/20191 AUD = 2.4996 AED
Sun 17/11/20191 AUD = 2.5035 AED
Sat 16/11/20191 AUD = 2.5039 AED
Fri 15/11/20191 AUD = 2.5036 AED

AUD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History