Foreign Exchange

Wed 17 Oct 2018 04:32GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams, AUD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 17/10/2018 04:32. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD AED currency conversion table, AUD to AED history listing Australian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

17th Oct 2018 04:32
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
AUD AED

Interested in a australian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AUD AED Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.62262.061310.292620.5913102.9426205.89

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/10/20181 AUD = 2.6233 AED
Mon 15/10/20181 AUD = 2.6218 AED
Sun 14/10/20181 AUD = 2.6106 AED
Sat 13/10/20181 AUD = 2.613 AED
Fri 12/10/20181 AUD = 2.613 AED
Thu 11/10/20181 AUD = 2.6164 AED
Wed 10/10/20181 AUD = 2.5957 AED
Tue 09/10/20181 AUD = 2.6093 AED
Mon 08/10/20181 AUD = 2.5993 AED
Sun 07/10/20181 AUD = 2.5913 AED
Sat 06/10/20181 AUD = 2.591 AED
Fri 05/10/20181 AUD = 2.5921 AED
Thu 04/10/20181 AUD = 2.5998 AED
Wed 03/10/20181 AUD = 2.6106 AED
Tue 02/10/20181 AUD = 2.6407 AED
Mon 01/10/20181 AUD = 2.6538 AED
Sun 30/09/20181 AUD = 2.6552 AED
Sat 29/09/20181 AUD = 2.6535 AED
Fri 28/09/20181 AUD = 2.6535 AED
Thu 27/09/20181 AUD = 2.6466 AED
Wed 26/09/20181 AUD = 2.668 AED
Tue 25/09/20181 AUD = 2.6623 AED
Mon 24/09/20181 AUD = 2.6638 AED
Sun 23/09/20181 AUD = 2.6718 AED
Sat 22/09/20181 AUD = 2.6798 AED
Fri 21/09/20181 AUD = 2.6805 AED
Thu 20/09/20181 AUD = 2.678 AED
Wed 19/09/20181 AUD = 2.6658 AED
Tue 18/09/20181 AUD = 2.6561 AED
Mon 17/09/20181 AUD = 2.6297 AED

AUD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History