Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 May 2021 23:56GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams, AUD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 17/05/2021 23:56. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD AED currency conversion table, AUD to AED history listing Australian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

17th May 2021 23:56
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
AUD AED

Interested in a australian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AUD AED Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.85285.071425.352850.6914253.4628506.92

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/05/20211 AUD = 2.8549 AED
Sat 15/05/20211 AUD = 2.8561 AED
Fri 14/05/20211 AUD = 2.8561 AED
Thu 13/05/20211 AUD = 2.8355 AED
Wed 12/05/20211 AUD = 2.8371 AED
Tue 11/05/20211 AUD = 2.8767 AED
Mon 10/05/20211 AUD = 2.8767 AED
Sun 09/05/20211 AUD = 2.8819 AED
Sat 08/05/20211 AUD = 2.8817 AED
Fri 07/05/20211 AUD = 2.8811 AED
Thu 06/05/20211 AUD = 2.856 AED
Wed 05/05/20211 AUD = 2.843 AED
Tue 04/05/20211 AUD = 2.8308 AED
Mon 03/05/20211 AUD = 2.8476 AED
Sun 02/05/20211 AUD = 2.8323 AED
Sat 01/05/20211 AUD = 2.8345 AED
Fri 30/04/20211 AUD = 2.8345 AED
Thu 29/04/20211 AUD = 2.8515 AED
Wed 28/04/20211 AUD = 2.8636 AED
Tue 27/04/20211 AUD = 2.8509 AED
Mon 26/04/20211 AUD = 2.8617 AED
Sun 25/04/20211 AUD = 2.8436 AED
Sat 24/04/20211 AUD = 2.8456 AED
Fri 23/04/20211 AUD = 2.8454 AED
Thu 22/04/20211 AUD = 2.8285 AED
Wed 21/04/20211 AUD = 2.8455 AED
Tue 20/04/20211 AUD = 2.8374 AED
Mon 19/04/20211 AUD = 2.8484 AED
Sun 18/04/20211 AUD = 2.8346 AED
Sat 17/04/20211 AUD = 2.8407 AED

AUD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History