Foreign Exchange

Sat 26 Sep 2020 02:15GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds, AUD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 26/09/2020 02:15. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD GBP currency conversion table, AUD to GBP history listing Australian Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

26th Sep 2020 02:15
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
AUD GBP

Interested in a australian dollar to british poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 02:15:04
AUD/GBP +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.55133309536231 +0% 0.55133309536231 0.55133309536231 0.55133309536231

Other Example AUD GBP Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.5555.13275.67551.332756.675513.34

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 25/09/20201 AUD = 0.5513 GBP
Thu 24/09/20201 AUD = 0.5533 GBP
Wed 23/09/20201 AUD = 0.5561 GBP
Tue 22/09/20201 AUD = 0.5629 GBP
Mon 21/09/20201 AUD = 0.5636 GBP
Sun 20/09/20201 AUD = 0.5639 GBP
Sat 19/09/20201 AUD = 0.5645 GBP
Fri 18/09/20201 AUD = 0.5645 GBP
Thu 17/09/20201 AUD = 0.5639 GBP
Wed 16/09/20201 AUD = 0.5632 GBP
Tue 15/09/20201 AUD = 0.5665 GBP
Mon 14/09/20201 AUD = 0.5673 GBP
Sun 13/09/20201 AUD = 0.569 GBP
Sat 12/09/20201 AUD = 0.5692 GBP
Fri 11/09/20201 AUD = 0.5692 GBP
Thu 10/09/20201 AUD = 0.5669 GBP
Wed 09/09/20201 AUD = 0.5598 GBP
Tue 08/09/20201 AUD = 0.5559 GBP
Mon 07/09/20201 AUD = 0.5529 GBP
Sun 06/09/20201 AUD = 0.5495 GBP
Sat 05/09/20201 AUD = 0.5486 GBP
Fri 04/09/20201 AUD = 0.5483 GBP
Thu 03/09/20201 AUD = 0.5475 GBP
Wed 02/09/20201 AUD = 0.5494 GBP
Tue 01/09/20201 AUD = 0.5508 GBP
Mon 31/08/20201 AUD = 0.552 GBP
Sun 30/08/20201 AUD = 0.5518 GBP
Sat 29/08/20201 AUD = 0.5518 GBP
Fri 28/08/20201 AUD = 0.5518 GBP
Thu 27/08/20201 AUD = 0.5499 GBP

AUD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History