Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Oct 2019 07:13GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds, AUD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 18/10/2019 07:13. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD GBP currency conversion table, AUD to GBP history listing Australian Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

18th Oct 2019 07:13
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
AUD GBP

Interested in a australian dollar to british poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 07:13:42
AUD/GBP +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.53142 +0.18% 0.53040 0.53205 0.53049

Other Example AUD GBP Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.5353.15265.73531.462657.315314.63

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/10/20191 AUD = 0.5301 GBP
Wed 16/10/20191 AUD = 0.5273 GBP
Tue 15/10/20191 AUD = 0.5291 GBP
Mon 14/10/20191 AUD = 0.5378 GBP
Sun 13/10/20191 AUD = 0.5376 GBP
Sat 12/10/20191 AUD = 0.5372 GBP
Fri 11/10/20191 AUD = 0.5372 GBP
Thu 10/10/20191 AUD = 0.5437 GBP
Wed 09/10/20191 AUD = 0.5499 GBP
Tue 08/10/20191 AUD = 0.5505 GBP
Mon 07/10/20191 AUD = 0.548 GBP
Sun 06/10/20191 AUD = 0.5483 GBP
Sat 05/10/20191 AUD = 0.5489 GBP
Fri 04/10/20191 AUD = 0.5491 GBP
Thu 03/10/20191 AUD = 0.5469 GBP
Wed 02/10/20191 AUD = 0.5452 GBP
Tue 01/10/20191 AUD = 0.5457 GBP
Mon 30/09/20191 AUD = 0.5493 GBP
Sun 29/09/20191 AUD = 0.5497 GBP
Sat 28/09/20191 AUD = 0.5503 GBP
Fri 27/09/20191 AUD = 0.5504 GBP
Thu 26/09/20191 AUD = 0.5475 GBP
Wed 25/09/20191 AUD = 0.5465 GBP
Tue 24/09/20191 AUD = 0.5442 GBP
Mon 23/09/20191 AUD = 0.5448 GBP
Sun 22/09/20191 AUD = 0.5429 GBP
Sat 21/09/20191 AUD = 0.5427 GBP
Fri 20/09/20191 AUD = 0.5427 GBP
Thu 19/09/20191 AUD = 0.5427 GBP
Wed 18/09/20191 AUD = 0.5473 GBP

AUD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History