Foreign Exchange

Mon 19 Aug 2019 15:09GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds, AUD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 19/08/2019 15:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD GBP currency conversion table, AUD to GBP history listing Australian Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

19th Aug 2019 15:09
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
AUD GBP

Interested in a australian dollar to british poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 15:09:34
AUD/GBP +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.55921 +0.19% 0.55723 0.55989 0.55813

Other Example AUD GBP Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.5655.93279.64559.282796.45592.81

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 18/08/20191 AUD = 0.5582 GBP
Sat 17/08/20191 AUD = 0.558 GBP
Fri 16/08/20191 AUD = 0.558 GBP
Thu 15/08/20191 AUD = 0.5605 GBP
Wed 14/08/20191 AUD = 0.5597 GBP
Tue 13/08/20191 AUD = 0.5636 GBP
Mon 12/08/20191 AUD = 0.5589 GBP
Sun 11/08/20191 AUD = 0.5639 GBP
Sat 10/08/20191 AUD = 0.5639 GBP
Fri 09/08/20191 AUD = 0.5639 GBP
Thu 08/08/20191 AUD = 0.56 GBP
Wed 07/08/20191 AUD = 0.5565 GBP
Tue 06/08/20191 AUD = 0.5561 GBP
Mon 05/08/20191 AUD = 0.5565 GBP
Sun 04/08/20191 AUD = 0.559 GBP
Sat 03/08/20191 AUD = 0.5593 GBP
Fri 02/08/20191 AUD = 0.5593 GBP
Thu 01/08/20191 AUD = 0.5611 GBP
Wed 31/07/20191 AUD = 0.5631 GBP
Tue 30/07/20191 AUD = 0.5654 GBP
Mon 29/07/20191 AUD = 0.5648 GBP
Sun 28/07/20191 AUD = 0.5583 GBP
Sat 27/07/20191 AUD = 0.5583 GBP
Fri 26/07/20191 AUD = 0.5583 GBP
Thu 25/07/20191 AUD = 0.5582 GBP
Wed 24/07/20191 AUD = 0.559 GBP
Tue 23/07/20191 AUD = 0.563 GBP
Mon 22/07/20191 AUD = 0.5635 GBP
Sun 21/07/20191 AUD = 0.5629 GBP
Sat 20/07/20191 AUD = 0.5632 GBP

AUD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History