Foreign Exchange

Thu 20 Jun 2019 16:17GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds, AUD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 20/06/2019 16:17. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD GBP currency conversion table, AUD to GBP history listing Australian Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

20th Jun 2019 16:17
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
AUD GBP

Interested in a australian dollar to british poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 16:17:00
AUD/GBP +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.54486 +0.13% 0.54278 0.54673 0.54415

Other Example AUD GBP Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.5554.5272.5545.012725.035450.07

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 19/06/20191 AUD = 0.5445 GBP
Tue 18/06/20191 AUD = 0.5476 GBP
Mon 17/06/20191 AUD = 0.5468 GBP
Sun 16/06/20191 AUD = 0.546 GBP
Sat 15/06/20191 AUD = 0.5458 GBP
Fri 14/06/20191 AUD = 0.5459 GBP
Thu 13/06/20191 AUD = 0.5453 GBP
Wed 12/06/20191 AUD = 0.5462 GBP
Tue 11/06/20191 AUD = 0.5472 GBP
Mon 10/06/20191 AUD = 0.5485 GBP
Sun 09/06/20191 AUD = 0.5498 GBP
Sat 08/06/20191 AUD = 0.5495 GBP
Fri 07/06/20191 AUD = 0.5495 GBP
Thu 06/06/20191 AUD = 0.5495 GBP
Wed 05/06/20191 AUD = 0.5491 GBP
Tue 04/06/20191 AUD = 0.5504 GBP
Mon 03/06/20191 AUD = 0.5508 GBP
Sun 02/06/20191 AUD = 0.5486 GBP
Sat 01/06/20191 AUD = 0.5492 GBP
Fri 31/05/20191 AUD = 0.5492 GBP
Thu 30/05/20191 AUD = 0.5481 GBP
Wed 29/05/20191 AUD = 0.5478 GBP
Tue 28/05/20191 AUD = 0.547 GBP
Mon 27/05/20191 AUD = 0.5456 GBP
Sun 26/05/20191 AUD = 0.5445 GBP
Sat 25/05/20191 AUD = 0.545 GBP
Fri 24/05/20191 AUD = 0.5447 GBP
Thu 23/05/20191 AUD = 0.5449 GBP
Wed 22/05/20191 AUD = 0.5433 GBP
Tue 21/05/20191 AUD = 0.542 GBP

AUD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History