Foreign Exchange

Fri 14 Dec 2018 14:37GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds, AUD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 14/12/2018 14:37. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD GBP currency conversion table, AUD to GBP history listing Australian Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

14th Dec 2018 14:37
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
AUD GBP

Interested in a australian dollar to british poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 14:37:03
AUD/GBP -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.57031 -0.08% 0.56819 0.57157 0.57077

Other Example AUD GBP Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.5757.02285.11570.222851.115702.23

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 13/12/20181 AUD = 0.571 GBP
Wed 12/12/20181 AUD = 0.5715 GBP
Tue 11/12/20181 AUD = 0.5774 GBP
Mon 10/12/20181 AUD = 0.5726 GBP
Sun 09/12/20181 AUD = 0.5648 GBP
Sat 08/12/20181 AUD = 0.5662 GBP
Fri 07/12/20181 AUD = 0.5662 GBP
Thu 06/12/20181 AUD = 0.5659 GBP
Wed 05/12/20181 AUD = 0.5702 GBP
Tue 04/12/20181 AUD = 0.5774 GBP
Mon 03/12/20181 AUD = 0.5781 GBP
Sun 02/12/20181 AUD = 0.5781 GBP
Sat 01/12/20181 AUD = 0.5735 GBP
Fri 30/11/20181 AUD = 0.5733 GBP
Thu 29/11/20181 AUD = 0.5725 GBP
Wed 28/11/20181 AUD = 0.5693 GBP
Tue 27/11/20181 AUD = 0.5673 GBP
Mon 26/11/20181 AUD = 0.5636 GBP
Sun 25/11/20181 AUD = 0.5641 GBP
Sat 24/11/20181 AUD = 0.5641 GBP
Fri 23/11/20181 AUD = 0.5643 GBP
Thu 22/11/20181 AUD = 0.5631 GBP
Wed 21/11/20181 AUD = 0.5683 GBP
Tue 20/11/20181 AUD = 0.5643 GBP
Mon 19/11/20181 AUD = 0.5673 GBP
Sun 18/11/20181 AUD = 0.5701 GBP
Sat 17/11/20181 AUD = 0.5713 GBP
Fri 16/11/20181 AUD = 0.5712 GBP
Thu 15/11/20181 AUD = 0.5697 GBP
Wed 14/11/20181 AUD = 0.5568 GBP

AUD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History