Foreign Exchange

Wed 17 Oct 2018 06:16GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds, AUD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 17/10/2018 06:16. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD GBP currency conversion table, AUD to GBP history listing Australian Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

17th Oct 2018 06:16
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
AUD GBP

Interested in a australian dollar to british poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 06:16:09
AUD/GBP +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.54197 +0.12% 0.54088 0.54199 0.54131

Other Example AUD GBP Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.5454.18270.91541.812709.075418.15

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/10/20181 AUD = 0.5417 GBP
Mon 15/10/20181 AUD = 0.5426 GBP
Sun 14/10/20181 AUD = 0.5426 GBP
Sat 13/10/20181 AUD = 0.5407 GBP
Fri 12/10/20181 AUD = 0.5407 GBP
Thu 11/10/20181 AUD = 0.5382 GBP
Wed 10/10/20181 AUD = 0.5352 GBP
Tue 09/10/20181 AUD = 0.5404 GBP
Mon 08/10/20181 AUD = 0.5405 GBP
Sun 07/10/20181 AUD = 0.5373 GBP
Sat 06/10/20181 AUD = 0.5378 GBP
Fri 05/10/20181 AUD = 0.538 GBP
Thu 04/10/20181 AUD = 0.5435 GBP
Wed 03/10/20181 AUD = 0.5489 GBP
Tue 02/10/20181 AUD = 0.5538 GBP
Mon 01/10/20181 AUD = 0.554 GBP
Sun 30/09/20181 AUD = 0.5547 GBP
Sat 29/09/20181 AUD = 0.5544 GBP
Fri 28/09/20181 AUD = 0.5544 GBP
Thu 27/09/20181 AUD = 0.551 GBP
Wed 26/09/20181 AUD = 0.5515 GBP
Tue 25/09/20181 AUD = 0.5499 GBP
Mon 24/09/20181 AUD = 0.553 GBP
Sun 23/09/20181 AUD = 0.5561 GBP
Sat 22/09/20181 AUD = 0.5581 GBP
Fri 21/09/20181 AUD = 0.5583 GBP
Thu 20/09/20181 AUD = 0.5494 GBP
Wed 19/09/20181 AUD = 0.5523 GBP
Tue 18/09/20181 AUD = 0.5491 GBP
Mon 17/09/20181 AUD = 0.5442 GBP

AUD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History