Foreign Exchange

Mon 27 May 2024 16:15GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds, AUD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 27/05/2024 16:15. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD GBP currency conversion table, AUD to GBP history listing Australian Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

27th May 2024 16:15
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
AUD GBP

Interested in a australian dollar to british poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 16:15:50
AUD/GBP +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.52114 +0.2% 0.52003 0.52155 0.52009

Other Example AUD GBP Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.5252.12260.6521.22605.995211.98

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 26/05/20241 AUD = 0.5206 GBP
Sat 25/05/20241 AUD = 0.5201 GBP
Fri 24/05/20241 AUD = 0.52 GBP
Thu 23/05/20241 AUD = 0.5203 GBP
Wed 22/05/20241 AUD = 0.5207 GBP
Tue 21/05/20241 AUD = 0.5245 GBP
Mon 20/05/20241 AUD = 0.5248 GBP
Sun 19/05/20241 AUD = 0.527 GBP
Sat 18/05/20241 AUD = 0.5274 GBP
Fri 17/05/20241 AUD = 0.5276 GBP
Thu 16/05/20241 AUD = 0.5272 GBP
Wed 15/05/20241 AUD = 0.5279 GBP
Tue 14/05/20241 AUD = 0.5261 GBP
Mon 13/05/20241 AUD = 0.5263 GBP
Sun 12/05/20241 AUD = 0.5273 GBP
Sat 11/05/20241 AUD = 0.5281 GBP
Fri 10/05/20241 AUD = 0.5281 GBP
Thu 09/05/20241 AUD = 0.5287 GBP
Wed 08/05/20241 AUD = 0.5265 GBP
Tue 07/05/20241 AUD = 0.5272 GBP
Mon 06/05/20241 AUD = 0.5275 GBP
Sun 05/05/20241 AUD = 0.527 GBP
Sat 04/05/20241 AUD = 0.5264 GBP
Fri 03/05/20241 AUD = 0.5261 GBP
Thu 02/05/20241 AUD = 0.5239 GBP
Wed 01/05/20241 AUD = 0.5209 GBP
Tue 30/04/20241 AUD = 0.5182 GBP
Mon 29/04/20241 AUD = 0.5226 GBP
Sun 28/04/20241 AUD = 0.5229 GBP
Sat 27/04/20241 AUD = 0.5232 GBP

AUD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History