Foreign Exchange

Mon 16 May 2022 19:01GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds, AUD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 16/05/2022 19:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD GBP currency conversion table, AUD to GBP history listing Australian Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

16th May 2022 19:01
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
AUD GBP

Interested in a australian dollar to british poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:01:55
AUD/GBP -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.56621 -0.1% 0.56177 0.5669 0.56679

Other Example AUD GBP Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.5756.63283.16566.322831.585663.17

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 15/05/20221 AUD = 0.5666 GBP
Sat 14/05/20221 AUD = 0.5654 GBP
Fri 13/05/20221 AUD = 0.566 GBP
Thu 12/05/20221 AUD = 0.5623 GBP
Wed 11/05/20221 AUD = 0.5667 GBP
Tue 10/05/20221 AUD = 0.5633 GBP
Mon 09/05/20221 AUD = 0.5636 GBP
Sun 08/05/20221 AUD = 0.5715 GBP
Sat 07/05/20221 AUD = 0.5736 GBP
Fri 06/05/20221 AUD = 0.5736 GBP
Thu 05/05/20221 AUD = 0.5757 GBP
Wed 04/05/20221 AUD = 0.5744 GBP
Tue 03/05/20221 AUD = 0.5682 GBP
Mon 02/05/20221 AUD = 0.5642 GBP
Sun 01/05/20221 AUD = 0.5621 GBP
Sat 30/04/20221 AUD = 0.5621 GBP
Fri 29/04/20221 AUD = 0.5621 GBP
Thu 28/04/20221 AUD = 0.5701 GBP
Wed 27/04/20221 AUD = 0.5683 GBP
Tue 26/04/20221 AUD = 0.5669 GBP
Mon 25/04/20221 AUD = 0.5638 GBP
Sun 24/04/20221 AUD = 0.5646 GBP
Sat 23/04/20221 AUD = 0.5644 GBP
Fri 22/04/20221 AUD = 0.564 GBP
Thu 21/04/20221 AUD = 0.5655 GBP
Wed 20/04/20221 AUD = 0.5695 GBP
Tue 19/04/20221 AUD = 0.5679 GBP
Mon 18/04/20221 AUD = 0.5655 GBP
Sun 17/04/20221 AUD = 0.5666 GBP
Sat 16/04/20221 AUD = 0.5662 GBP

AUD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History