Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Feb 2019 17:37GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds, AUD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 20/02/2019 17:37. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD GBP currency conversion table, AUD to GBP history listing Australian Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

20th Feb 2019 17:37
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
AUD GBP

Interested in a australian dollar to british poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:37:36
AUD/GBP -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.54876 -0.01% 0.54762 0.55027 0.54882

Other Example AUD GBP Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.5554.89274.46548.912744.575489.14

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/02/20191 AUD = 0.549 GBP
Mon 18/02/20191 AUD = 0.5517 GBP
Sun 17/02/20191 AUD = 0.5537 GBP
Sat 16/02/20191 AUD = 0.554 GBP
Fri 15/02/20191 AUD = 0.5543 GBP
Thu 14/02/20191 AUD = 0.5552 GBP
Wed 13/02/20191 AUD = 0.5517 GBP
Tue 12/02/20191 AUD = 0.551 GBP
Mon 11/02/20191 AUD = 0.549 GBP
Sun 10/02/20191 AUD = 0.5491 GBP
Sat 09/02/20191 AUD = 0.5476 GBP
Fri 08/02/20191 AUD = 0.5479 GBP
Thu 07/02/20191 AUD = 0.5482 GBP
Wed 06/02/20191 AUD = 0.5498 GBP
Tue 05/02/20191 AUD = 0.5591 GBP
Mon 04/02/20191 AUD = 0.5538 GBP
Sun 03/02/20191 AUD = 0.5543 GBP
Sat 02/02/20191 AUD = 0.5543 GBP
Fri 01/02/20191 AUD = 0.5543 GBP
Thu 31/01/20191 AUD = 0.5547 GBP
Wed 30/01/20191 AUD = 0.553 GBP
Tue 29/01/20191 AUD = 0.5473 GBP
Mon 28/01/20191 AUD = 0.5447 GBP
Sun 27/01/20191 AUD = 0.5437 GBP
Sat 26/01/20191 AUD = 0.5438 GBP
Fri 25/01/20191 AUD = 0.5445 GBP
Thu 24/01/20191 AUD = 0.54 GBP
Wed 23/01/20191 AUD = 0.5462 GBP
Tue 22/01/20191 AUD = 0.5497 GBP
Mon 21/01/20191 AUD = 0.5552 GBP

AUD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History