Foreign Exchange

Fri 6 Dec 2019 10:08GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds, AUD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 06/12/2019 10:08. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD GBP currency conversion table, AUD to GBP history listing Australian Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

6th Dec 2019 10:08
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
AUD GBP

Interested in a australian dollar to british poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 10:08:19
AUD/GBP +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.52161 +0.45% 0.51915 0.52194 0.51928

Other Example AUD GBP Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.5252.16260.81521.612608.075216.13

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 05/12/20191 AUD = 0.5192 GBP
Wed 04/12/20191 AUD = 0.5226 GBP
Tue 03/12/20191 AUD = 0.5268 GBP
Mon 02/12/20191 AUD = 0.5269 GBP
Sun 01/12/20191 AUD = 0.5238 GBP
Sat 30/11/20191 AUD = 0.5229 GBP
Fri 29/11/20191 AUD = 0.5229 GBP
Thu 28/11/20191 AUD = 0.5242 GBP
Wed 27/11/20191 AUD = 0.523 GBP
Tue 26/11/20191 AUD = 0.5277 GBP
Mon 25/11/20191 AUD = 0.5252 GBP
Sun 24/11/20191 AUD = 0.5286 GBP
Sat 23/11/20191 AUD = 0.5285 GBP
Fri 22/11/20191 AUD = 0.5285 GBP
Thu 21/11/20191 AUD = 0.5255 GBP
Wed 20/11/20191 AUD = 0.5261 GBP
Tue 19/11/20191 AUD = 0.5277 GBP
Mon 18/11/20191 AUD = 0.5255 GBP
Sun 17/11/20191 AUD = 0.5275 GBP
Sat 16/11/20191 AUD = 0.5283 GBP
Fri 15/11/20191 AUD = 0.5283 GBP
Thu 14/11/20191 AUD = 0.5269 GBP
Wed 13/11/20191 AUD = 0.532 GBP
Tue 12/11/20191 AUD = 0.5325 GBP
Mon 11/11/20191 AUD = 0.5329 GBP
Sun 10/11/20191 AUD = 0.536 GBP
Sat 09/11/20191 AUD = 0.5371 GBP
Fri 08/11/20191 AUD = 0.5371 GBP
Thu 07/11/20191 AUD = 0.5381 GBP
Wed 06/11/20191 AUD = 0.5351 GBP

AUD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History