Foreign Exchange

Tue 14 Jul 2020 23:24GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, AUD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 14/07/2020 23:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD HKD currency conversion table, AUD to HKD history listing Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

14th Jul 2020 23:24
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
AUD HKD

Interested in a australian dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 23:24:32
AUD/HKD +0.04 Days Low Days High Last Daily
5.41867682355 +0.79% 5.36446776645 5.41945195005 5.376351617

Other Example AUD HKD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
HKD:5.42541.872709.365418.7227093.5854187.16

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 13/07/20201 AUD = 5.3812 HKD
Sun 12/07/20201 AUD = 5.3908 HKD
Sat 11/07/20201 AUD = 5.3872 HKD
Fri 10/07/20201 AUD = 5.3858 HKD
Thu 09/07/20201 AUD = 5.3939 HKD
Wed 08/07/20201 AUD = 5.4101 HKD
Tue 07/07/20201 AUD = 5.3834 HKD
Mon 06/07/20201 AUD = 5.4074 HKD
Sun 05/07/20201 AUD = 5.3805 HKD
Sat 04/07/20201 AUD = 5.3825 HKD
Fri 03/07/20201 AUD = 5.3799 HKD
Thu 02/07/20201 AUD = 5.3673 HKD
Wed 01/07/20201 AUD = 5.3608 HKD
Tue 30/06/20201 AUD = 5.3489 HKD
Mon 29/06/20201 AUD = 5.327 HKD
Sun 28/06/20201 AUD = 5.3157 HKD
Sat 27/06/20201 AUD = 5.3195 HKD
Fri 26/06/20201 AUD = 5.3195 HKD
Thu 25/06/20201 AUD = 5.3393 HKD
Wed 24/06/20201 AUD = 5.3173 HKD
Tue 23/06/20201 AUD = 5.3735 HKD
Mon 22/06/20201 AUD = 5.3664 HKD
Sun 21/06/20201 AUD = 5.2915 HKD
Sat 20/06/20201 AUD = 5.2974 HKD
Fri 19/06/20201 AUD = 5.2974 HKD
Thu 18/06/20201 AUD = 5.3141 HKD
Wed 17/06/20201 AUD = 5.338 HKD
Tue 16/06/20201 AUD = 5.3358 HKD
Mon 15/06/20201 AUD = 5.385 HKD
Sun 14/06/20201 AUD = 5.2989 HKD

AUD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History