Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Oct 2019 12:14GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, AUD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 18/10/2019 12:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD HKD currency conversion table, AUD to HKD history listing Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

18th Oct 2019 12:14
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
AUD HKD

Interested in a australian dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 12:14:28
AUD/HKD +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
5.36381 +0.2% 5.35159 5.36673 5.35327

Other Example AUD HKD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
HKD:5.36536.392681.955363.9126819.5353639.05

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/10/20191 AUD = 5.3547 HKD
Wed 16/10/20191 AUD = 5.3019 HKD
Tue 15/10/20191 AUD = 5.2992 HKD
Mon 14/10/20191 AUD = 5.3186 HKD
Sun 13/10/20191 AUD = 5.3291 HKD
Sat 12/10/20191 AUD = 5.3281 HKD
Fri 11/10/20191 AUD = 5.3281 HKD
Thu 10/10/20191 AUD = 5.3017 HKD
Wed 09/10/20191 AUD = 5.2688 HKD
Tue 08/10/20191 AUD = 5.2796 HKD
Mon 07/10/20191 AUD = 5.2797 HKD
Sun 06/10/20191 AUD = 5.302 HKD
Sat 05/10/20191 AUD = 5.3081 HKD
Fri 04/10/20191 AUD = 5.3088 HKD
Thu 03/10/20191 AUD = 5.291 HKD
Wed 02/10/20191 AUD = 5.2594 HKD
Tue 01/10/20191 AUD = 5.2588 HKD
Mon 30/09/20191 AUD = 5.2908 HKD
Sun 29/09/20191 AUD = 5.2994 HKD
Sat 28/09/20191 AUD = 5.3024 HKD
Fri 27/09/20191 AUD = 5.3037 HKD
Thu 26/09/20191 AUD = 5.2892 HKD
Wed 25/09/20191 AUD = 5.2937 HKD
Tue 24/09/20191 AUD = 5.3313 HKD
Mon 23/09/20191 AUD = 5.3116 HKD
Sun 22/09/20191 AUD = 5.3081 HKD
Sat 21/09/20191 AUD = 5.3059 HKD
Fri 20/09/20191 AUD = 5.3059 HKD
Thu 19/09/20191 AUD = 5.322 HKD
Wed 18/09/20191 AUD = 5.3462 HKD

AUD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History