Foreign Exchange

Thu 28 Oct 2021 18:35GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, AUD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 28/10/2021 18:35. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD HKD currency conversion table, AUD to HKD history listing Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

28th Oct 2021 18:35
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
AUD HKD

Interested in a australian dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 18:35:11
AUD/HKD +0.04 Days Low Days High Last Daily
5.87112 +0.64% 5.81776 5.87643 5.83397

Other Example AUD HKD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
HKD:5.87587.122935.585871.1629355.7958711.59

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 27/10/20211 AUD = 5.8451 HKD
Tue 26/10/20211 AUD = 5.8353 HKD
Mon 25/10/20211 AUD = 5.8207 HKD
Sun 24/10/20211 AUD = 5.8066 HKD
Sat 23/10/20211 AUD = 5.8027 HKD
Fri 22/10/20211 AUD = 5.8029 HKD
Thu 21/10/20211 AUD = 5.8057 HKD
Wed 20/10/20211 AUD = 5.8422 HKD
Tue 19/10/20211 AUD = 5.8114 HKD
Mon 18/10/20211 AUD = 5.7632 HKD
Sun 17/10/20211 AUD = 5.7747 HKD
Sat 16/10/20211 AUD = 5.7692 HKD
Fri 15/10/20211 AUD = 5.7698 HKD
Thu 14/10/20211 AUD = 5.7733 HKD
Wed 13/10/20211 AUD = 5.741 HKD
Tue 12/10/20211 AUD = 5.7172 HKD
Mon 11/10/20211 AUD = 5.7153 HKD
Sun 10/10/20211 AUD = 5.6861 HKD
Sat 09/10/20211 AUD = 5.6904 HKD
Fri 08/10/20211 AUD = 5.6895 HKD
Thu 07/10/20211 AUD = 5.6928 HKD
Wed 06/10/20211 AUD = 5.6656 HKD
Tue 05/10/20211 AUD = 5.676 HKD
Mon 04/10/20211 AUD = 5.68 HKD
Sun 03/10/20211 AUD = 5.6658 HKD
Sat 02/10/20211 AUD = 5.6544 HKD
Fri 01/10/20211 AUD = 5.6501 HKD
Thu 30/09/20211 AUD = 5.6291 HKD
Wed 29/09/20211 AUD = 5.5863 HKD
Tue 28/09/20211 AUD = 5.6368 HKD

AUD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History