Foreign Exchange

Tue 3 Aug 2021 11:40GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, AUD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 03/08/2021 11:40. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD HKD currency conversion table, AUD to HKD history listing Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

3rd Aug 2021 11:40
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
AUD HKD

Interested in a australian dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 11:40:17
AUD/HKD +0.03 Days Low Days High Last Daily
5.75137 +0.52% 5.71999 5.76019 5.72182

Other Example AUD HKD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
HKD:5.75575.12875.55750.9928754.9657509.91

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 02/08/20211 AUD = 5.7259 HKD
Sun 01/08/20211 AUD = 5.7073 HKD
Sat 31/07/20211 AUD = 5.7093 HKD
Fri 30/07/20211 AUD = 5.7093 HKD
Thu 29/07/20211 AUD = 5.7511 HKD
Wed 28/07/20211 AUD = 5.7378 HKD
Tue 27/07/20211 AUD = 5.732 HKD
Mon 26/07/20211 AUD = 5.7425 HKD
Sun 25/07/20211 AUD = 5.7238 HKD
Sat 24/07/20211 AUD = 5.7211 HKD
Fri 23/07/20211 AUD = 5.7219 HKD
Thu 22/07/20211 AUD = 5.7367 HKD
Wed 21/07/20211 AUD = 5.7193 HKD
Tue 20/07/20211 AUD = 5.6994 HKD
Mon 19/07/20211 AUD = 5.7019 HKD
Sun 18/07/20211 AUD = 5.7424 HKD
Sat 17/07/20211 AUD = 5.7469 HKD
Fri 16/07/20211 AUD = 5.7502 HKD
Thu 15/07/20211 AUD = 5.7715 HKD
Wed 14/07/20211 AUD = 5.8103 HKD
Tue 13/07/20211 AUD = 5.7824 HKD
Mon 12/07/20211 AUD = 5.8072 HKD
Sun 11/07/20211 AUD = 5.8176 HKD
Sat 10/07/20211 AUD = 5.8143 HKD
Fri 09/07/20211 AUD = 5.8202 HKD
Thu 08/07/20211 AUD = 5.7714 HKD
Wed 07/07/20211 AUD = 5.816 HKD
Tue 06/07/20211 AUD = 5.8201 HKD
Mon 05/07/20211 AUD = 5.8616 HKD
Sun 04/07/20211 AUD = 5.8406 HKD

AUD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History