Foreign Exchange

Mon 19 Aug 2019 15:11GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, AUD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 19/08/2019 15:11. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD HKD currency conversion table, AUD to HKD history listing Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

19th Aug 2019 15:11
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
AUD HKD

Interested in a australian dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 15:11:58
AUD/HKD -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
5.31712 -0.11% 5.30802 5.32582 5.32288

Other Example AUD HKD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
HKD:5.32531.692658.455316.8926584.4753168.94

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 18/08/20191 AUD = 5.3233 HKD
Sat 17/08/20191 AUD = 5.3189 HKD
Fri 16/08/20191 AUD = 5.3189 HKD
Thu 15/08/20191 AUD = 5.3137 HKD
Wed 14/08/20191 AUD = 5.2956 HKD
Tue 13/08/20191 AUD = 5.3317 HKD
Mon 12/08/20191 AUD = 5.2969 HKD
Sun 11/08/20191 AUD = 5.3213 HKD
Sat 10/08/20191 AUD = 5.3231 HKD
Fri 09/08/20191 AUD = 5.3231 HKD
Thu 08/08/20191 AUD = 5.3314 HKD
Wed 07/08/20191 AUD = 5.2996 HKD
Tue 06/08/20191 AUD = 5.3022 HKD
Mon 05/08/20191 AUD = 5.3065 HKD
Sun 04/08/20191 AUD = 5.3176 HKD
Sat 03/08/20191 AUD = 5.3247 HKD
Fri 02/08/20191 AUD = 5.3247 HKD
Thu 01/08/20191 AUD = 5.3222 HKD
Wed 31/07/20191 AUD = 5.3604 HKD
Tue 30/07/20191 AUD = 5.3776 HKD
Mon 29/07/20191 AUD = 5.3997 HKD
Sun 28/07/20191 AUD = 5.4027 HKD
Sat 27/07/20191 AUD = 5.405 HKD
Fri 26/07/20191 AUD = 5.405 HKD
Thu 25/07/20191 AUD = 5.4335 HKD
Wed 24/07/20191 AUD = 5.4528 HKD
Tue 23/07/20191 AUD = 5.4692 HKD
Mon 22/07/20191 AUD = 5.4916 HKD
Sun 21/07/20191 AUD = 5.4961 HKD
Sat 20/07/20191 AUD = 5.4978 HKD

AUD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History