Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 May 2021 23:28GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, AUD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/05/2021 23:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD HKD currency conversion table, AUD to HKD history listing Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

17th May 2021 23:28
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
AUD HKD

Interested in a australian dollar to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 23:28:18
AUD/HKD -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.03363 -0.13% 6.00459 6.04181 6.04167

Other Example AUD HKD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
HKD:6.03603.353016.766033.5130167.5560335.1

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/05/20211 AUD = 6.042 HKD
Sat 15/05/20211 AUD = 6.0398 HKD
Fri 14/05/20211 AUD = 6.0398 HKD
Thu 13/05/20211 AUD = 6.0018 HKD
Wed 12/05/20211 AUD = 6.0034 HKD
Tue 11/05/20211 AUD = 6.0892 HKD
Mon 10/05/20211 AUD = 6.0868 HKD
Sun 09/05/20211 AUD = 6.0982 HKD
Sat 08/05/20211 AUD = 6.0926 HKD
Fri 07/05/20211 AUD = 6.0914 HKD
Thu 06/05/20211 AUD = 6.0449 HKD
Wed 05/05/20211 AUD = 6.0185 HKD
Tue 04/05/20211 AUD = 5.9913 HKD
Mon 03/05/20211 AUD = 6.0262 HKD
Sun 02/05/20211 AUD = 5.994 HKD
Sat 01/05/20211 AUD = 5.9939 HKD
Fri 30/04/20211 AUD = 5.9941 HKD
Thu 29/04/20211 AUD = 6.032 HKD
Wed 28/04/20211 AUD = 6.0571 HKD
Tue 27/04/20211 AUD = 6.0297 HKD
Mon 26/04/20211 AUD = 6.0512 HKD
Sun 25/04/20211 AUD = 6.0132 HKD
Sat 24/04/20211 AUD = 6.0109 HKD
Fri 23/04/20211 AUD = 6.0107 HKD
Thu 22/04/20211 AUD = 5.9806 HKD
Wed 21/04/20211 AUD = 6.0197 HKD
Tue 20/04/20211 AUD = 6.0006 HKD
Mon 19/04/20211 AUD = 6.0274 HKD
Sun 18/04/20211 AUD = 6.0021 HKD
Sat 17/04/20211 AUD = 6.0103 HKD

AUD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History