Foreign Exchange

Thu 25 Feb 2021 17:03GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees, AUD to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 25/02/2021 17:03. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD INR currency conversion table, AUD to INR history listing Australian Dollars to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Rupees Currency Converter

25th Feb 2021 17:03
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
AUD INR

Interested in a australian dollar to indian rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AUD INR Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
INR:57.835783.1428915.7257831.44289157.19578314.38

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 24/02/20211 AUD = 57.7099 INR
Tue 23/02/20211 AUD = 57.2373 INR
Mon 22/02/20211 AUD = 57.3425 INR
Sun 21/02/20211 AUD = 57.2245 INR
Sat 20/02/20211 AUD = 57.1073 INR
Fri 19/02/20211 AUD = 57.0981 INR
Thu 18/02/20211 AUD = 56.3943 INR
Wed 17/02/20211 AUD = 56.4415 INR
Tue 16/02/20211 AUD = 56.4553 INR
Mon 15/02/20211 AUD = 56.5578 INR
Sun 14/02/20211 AUD = 56.369 INR
Sat 13/02/20211 AUD = 56.3011 INR
Fri 12/02/20211 AUD = 56.3237 INR
Thu 11/02/20211 AUD = 56.3601 INR
Wed 10/02/20211 AUD = 56.2414 INR
Tue 09/02/20211 AUD = 56.4008 INR
Mon 08/02/20211 AUD = 56.2027 INR
Sun 07/02/20211 AUD = 55.9028 INR
Sat 06/02/20211 AUD = 55.8797 INR
Fri 05/02/20211 AUD = 55.8797 INR
Thu 04/02/20211 AUD = 55.4478 INR
Wed 03/02/20211 AUD = 55.589 INR
Tue 02/02/20211 AUD = 55.4937 INR
Mon 01/02/20211 AUD = 55.8302 INR
Sun 31/01/20211 AUD = 55.5558 INR
Sat 30/01/20211 AUD = 55.7148 INR
Fri 29/01/20211 AUD = 55.7223 INR
Thu 28/01/20211 AUD = 55.9615 INR
Wed 27/01/20211 AUD = 55.8529 INR
Tue 26/01/20211 AUD = 56.5175 INR

AUD to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History