Foreign Exchange

Wed 17 Apr 2024 17:28GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees, AUD to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 17/04/2024 17:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD INR currency conversion table, AUD to INR history listing Australian Dollars to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Rupees Currency Converter

17th Apr 2024 17:28
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
AUD INR

Interested in a australian dollar to indian rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AUD INR Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
INR:53.675366.8426834.1953668.37268341.87536683.74

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/04/20241 AUD = 53.614 INR
Mon 15/04/20241 AUD = 53.8141 INR
Sun 14/04/20241 AUD = 54.1301 INR
Sat 13/04/20241 AUD = 54.2472 INR
Fri 12/04/20241 AUD = 54.2469 INR
Thu 11/04/20241 AUD = 54.5132 INR
Wed 10/04/20241 AUD = 54.3172 INR
Tue 09/04/20241 AUD = 55.1587 INR
Mon 08/04/20241 AUD = 55.001 INR
Sun 07/04/20241 AUD = 54.7288 INR
Sat 06/04/20241 AUD = 54.8172 INR
Fri 05/04/20241 AUD = 54.8172 INR
Thu 04/04/20241 AUD = 54.9847 INR
Wed 03/04/20241 AUD = 54.8055 INR
Tue 02/04/20241 AUD = 54.3242 INR
Mon 01/04/20241 AUD = 54.122 INR
Sun 31/03/20241 AUD = 54.4247 INR
Sat 30/03/20241 AUD = 54.3577 INR
Fri 29/03/20241 AUD = 54.3581 INR
Thu 28/03/20241 AUD = 54.3406 INR
Wed 27/03/20241 AUD = 54.3771 INR
Tue 26/03/20241 AUD = 54.4921 INR
Mon 25/03/20241 AUD = 54.5392 INR
Sun 24/03/20241 AUD = 54.479 INR
Sat 23/03/20241 AUD = 54.4685 INR
Fri 22/03/20241 AUD = 54.4698 INR
Thu 21/03/20241 AUD = 54.6983 INR
Wed 20/03/20241 AUD = 54.8093 INR
Tue 19/03/20241 AUD = 54.2091 INR
Mon 18/03/20241 AUD = 54.347 INR

AUD to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History