Foreign Exchange

Mon 23 Apr 2018 06:50GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees, AUD to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 23/04/2018 06:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD INR currency conversion table, AUD to INR history listing Australian Dollars to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Rupees Currency Converter

23rd Apr 2018 06:50
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
AUD INR

Interested in a australian dollar to indian rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AUD INR Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
INR:50.855084.5125422.5550845.1254225.52508451.04

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 22/04/20181 AUD = 50.7695 INR
Sat 21/04/20181 AUD = 50.8093 INR
Fri 20/04/20181 AUD = 50.822 INR
Thu 19/04/20181 AUD = 51.0731 INR
Wed 18/04/20181 AUD = 51.201 INR
Tue 17/04/20181 AUD = 51.0338 INR
Mon 16/04/20181 AUD = 50.9467 INR
Sun 15/04/20181 AUD = 50.7088 INR
Sat 14/04/20181 AUD = 50.6314 INR
Fri 13/04/20181 AUD = 50.6314 INR
Thu 12/04/20181 AUD = 50.6484 INR
Wed 11/04/20181 AUD = 50.588 INR
Tue 10/04/20181 AUD = 50.4467 INR
Mon 09/04/20181 AUD = 49.9366 INR
Sun 08/04/20181 AUD = 49.8445 INR
Sat 07/04/20181 AUD = 49.8647 INR
Fri 06/04/20181 AUD = 49.8429 INR
Thu 05/04/20181 AUD = 49.8455 INR
Wed 04/04/20181 AUD = 50.2527 INR
Tue 03/04/20181 AUD = 49.8879 INR
Mon 02/04/20181 AUD = 49.864 INR
Sun 01/04/20181 AUD = 50.0396 INR
Sat 31/03/20181 AUD = 49.9972 INR
Fri 30/03/20181 AUD = 49.9553 INR
Thu 29/03/20181 AUD = 49.9224 INR
Wed 28/03/20181 AUD = 49.897 INR
Tue 27/03/20181 AUD = 49.8534 INR
Mon 26/03/20181 AUD = 50.1537 INR
Sun 25/03/20181 AUD = 50.1091 INR
Sat 24/03/20181 AUD = 50.0494 INR

AUD to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History