Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Feb 2019 18:11GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees, AUD to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 20/02/2019 18:11. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD INR currency conversion table, AUD to INR history listing Australian Dollars to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Rupees Currency Converter

20th Feb 2019 18:11
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
AUD INR

Interested in a australian dollar to indian rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AUD INR Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
INR:50.955095.0325475.1550950.31254751.53509503.05

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/02/20191 AUD = 51.1079 INR
Mon 18/02/20191 AUD = 50.8967 INR
Sun 17/02/20191 AUD = 50.9719 INR
Sat 16/02/20191 AUD = 50.9392 INR
Fri 15/02/20191 AUD = 50.9771 INR
Thu 14/02/20191 AUD = 50.4588 INR
Wed 13/02/20191 AUD = 50.2542 INR
Tue 12/02/20191 AUD = 50.1256 INR
Mon 11/02/20191 AUD = 50.3021 INR
Sun 10/02/20191 AUD = 50.5486 INR
Sat 09/02/20191 AUD = 50.4377 INR
Fri 08/02/20191 AUD = 50.4591 INR
Thu 07/02/20191 AUD = 50.6151 INR
Wed 06/02/20191 AUD = 50.8888 INR
Tue 05/02/20191 AUD = 51.808 INR
Mon 04/02/20191 AUD = 51.7535 INR
Sun 03/02/20191 AUD = 51.7994 INR
Sat 02/02/20191 AUD = 51.835 INR
Fri 01/02/20191 AUD = 51.835 INR
Thu 31/01/20191 AUD = 51.5865 INR
Wed 30/01/20191 AUD = 51.6052 INR
Tue 29/01/20191 AUD = 51.126 INR
Mon 28/01/20191 AUD = 50.9518 INR
Sun 27/01/20191 AUD = 50.9768 INR
Sat 26/01/20191 AUD = 50.9616 INR
Fri 25/01/20191 AUD = 50.996 INR
Thu 24/01/20191 AUD = 50.3205 INR
Wed 23/01/20191 AUD = 50.8411 INR
Tue 22/01/20191 AUD = 50.7353 INR
Mon 21/01/20191 AUD = 50.9514 INR

AUD to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History