Foreign Exchange

Thu 16 Aug 2018 03:46GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees, AUD to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 16/08/2018 03:46. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD INR currency conversion table, AUD to INR history listing Australian Dollars to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Rupees Currency Converter

16th Aug 2018 03:46
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
AUD INR

Interested in a australian dollar to indian rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AUD INR Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
INR:51.025101.9325509.6551019.3255096.49510192.97

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 15/08/20181 AUD = 50.8677 INR
Tue 14/08/20181 AUD = 50.6719 INR
Mon 13/08/20181 AUD = 50.8749 INR
Sun 12/08/20181 AUD = 50.3843 INR
Sat 11/08/20181 AUD = 50.4596 INR
Fri 10/08/20181 AUD = 50.4596 INR
Thu 09/08/20181 AUD = 50.7527 INR
Wed 08/08/20181 AUD = 50.8746 INR
Tue 07/08/20181 AUD = 50.8894 INR
Mon 06/08/20181 AUD = 50.813 INR
Sun 05/08/20181 AUD = 50.6746 INR
Sat 04/08/20181 AUD = 50.7078 INR
Fri 03/08/20181 AUD = 50.7078 INR
Thu 02/08/20181 AUD = 50.4753 INR
Wed 01/08/20181 AUD = 50.612 INR
Tue 31/07/20181 AUD = 50.8822 INR
Mon 30/07/20181 AUD = 50.9025 INR
Sun 29/07/20181 AUD = 50.7948 INR
Sat 28/07/20181 AUD = 50.776 INR
Fri 27/07/20181 AUD = 50.776 INR
Thu 26/07/20181 AUD = 50.7246 INR
Wed 25/07/20181 AUD = 51.1965 INR
Tue 24/07/20181 AUD = 51.1809 INR
Mon 23/07/20181 AUD = 50.9017 INR
Sun 22/07/20181 AUD = 51.0684 INR
Sat 21/07/20181 AUD = 50.9684 INR
Fri 20/07/20181 AUD = 50.9612 INR
Thu 19/07/20181 AUD = 50.7337 INR
Wed 18/07/20181 AUD = 50.7679 INR
Tue 17/07/20181 AUD = 50.4675 INR

AUD to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History