Foreign Exchange

Sat 2 Jul 2022 00:41GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees, AUD to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 02/07/2022 00:40. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD INR currency conversion table, AUD to INR history listing Australian Dollars to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Rupees Currency Converter

2nd Jul 2022 00:40
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
AUD INR

Interested in a australian dollar to indian rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AUD INR Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
INR:53.815381.2126906.0553812.1269060.48538120.95

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 01/07/20221 AUD = 53.812 INR
Thu 30/06/20221 AUD = 54.4774 INR
Wed 29/06/20221 AUD = 54.3041 INR
Tue 28/06/20221 AUD = 54.6189 INR
Mon 27/06/20221 AUD = 54.2927 INR
Sun 26/06/20221 AUD = 54.3946 INR
Sat 25/06/20221 AUD = 54.357 INR
Fri 24/06/20221 AUD = 54.357 INR
Thu 23/06/20221 AUD = 53.9507 INR
Wed 22/06/20221 AUD = 54.1609 INR
Tue 21/06/20221 AUD = 54.4495 INR
Mon 20/06/20221 AUD = 54.2551 INR
Sun 19/06/20221 AUD = 54.1206 INR
Sat 18/06/20221 AUD = 54.0348 INR
Fri 17/06/20221 AUD = 53.9402 INR
Thu 16/06/20221 AUD = 54.9456 INR
Wed 15/06/20221 AUD = 54.5083 INR
Tue 14/06/20221 AUD = 53.6847 INR
Mon 13/06/20221 AUD = 54.1944 INR
Sun 12/06/20221 AUD = 54.9452 INR
Sat 11/06/20221 AUD = 55.1311 INR
Fri 10/06/20221 AUD = 55.2721 INR
Thu 09/06/20221 AUD = 55.2362 INR
Wed 08/06/20221 AUD = 55.8972 INR
Tue 07/06/20221 AUD = 56.1437 INR
Mon 06/06/20221 AUD = 55.9809 INR
Sun 05/06/20221 AUD = 55.976 INR
Sat 04/06/20221 AUD = 55.9978 INR
Fri 03/06/20221 AUD = 55.9957 INR
Thu 02/06/20221 AUD = 56.2287 INR

AUD to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History