Foreign Exchange

Sat 29 Jan 2022 05:22GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees, AUD to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 29/01/2022 05:22. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD INR currency conversion table, AUD to INR history listing Australian Dollars to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Rupees Currency Converter

29th Jan 2022 05:22
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
AUD INR

Interested in a australian dollar to indian rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AUD INR Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
INR:52.415241.3326206.6552413.3262066.52524133.03

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 28/01/20221 AUD = 52.412 INR
Thu 27/01/20221 AUD = 52.9106 INR
Wed 26/01/20221 AUD = 53.4301 INR
Tue 25/01/20221 AUD = 53.5125 INR
Mon 24/01/20221 AUD = 53.3926 INR
Sun 23/01/20221 AUD = 53.4756 INR
Sat 22/01/20221 AUD = 53.4308 INR
Fri 21/01/20221 AUD = 53.4619 INR
Thu 20/01/20221 AUD = 53.7132 INR
Wed 19/01/20221 AUD = 53.7252 INR
Tue 18/01/20221 AUD = 53.6204 INR
Mon 17/01/20221 AUD = 53.5388 INR
Sun 16/01/20221 AUD = 53.5966 INR
Sat 15/01/20221 AUD = 53.6112 INR
Fri 14/01/20221 AUD = 53.4452 INR
Thu 13/01/20221 AUD = 53.8494 INR
Wed 12/01/20221 AUD = 53.7478 INR
Tue 11/01/20221 AUD = 53.2177 INR
Mon 10/01/20221 AUD = 53.1766 INR
Sun 09/01/20221 AUD = 53.3025 INR
Sat 08/01/20221 AUD = 53.3192 INR
Fri 07/01/20221 AUD = 53.4719 INR
Thu 06/01/20221 AUD = 53.3138 INR
Wed 05/01/20221 AUD = 53.7459 INR
Tue 04/01/20221 AUD = 53.9655 INR
Mon 03/01/20221 AUD = 53.5394 INR
Sun 02/01/20221 AUD = 54.1501 INR
Sat 01/01/20221 AUD = 54.1319 INR
Fri 31/12/20211 AUD = 54.1595 INR
Thu 30/12/20211 AUD = 53.9605 INR

AUD to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History