Foreign Exchange

Wed 17 Oct 2018 06:57GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees, AUD to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 17/10/2018 06:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD INR currency conversion table, AUD to INR history listing Australian Dollars to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Rupees Currency Converter

17th Oct 2018 06:57
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
AUD INR

Interested in a australian dollar to indian rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AUD INR Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
INR:52.465246.1626230.8152461.62262308.08524616.17

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/10/20181 AUD = 52.467 INR
Mon 15/10/20181 AUD = 52.6552 INR
Sun 14/10/20181 AUD = 52.3732 INR
Sat 13/10/20181 AUD = 52.4205 INR
Fri 12/10/20181 AUD = 52.4205 INR
Thu 11/10/20181 AUD = 52.7452 INR
Wed 10/10/20181 AUD = 52.4702 INR
Tue 09/10/20181 AUD = 52.8118 INR
Mon 08/10/20181 AUD = 52.2811 INR
Sun 07/10/20181 AUD = 52.1284 INR
Sat 06/10/20181 AUD = 52.2634 INR
Fri 05/10/20181 AUD = 52.2929 INR
Thu 04/10/20181 AUD = 52.1171 INR
Wed 03/10/20181 AUD = 52.1272 INR
Tue 02/10/20181 AUD = 52.4255 INR
Mon 01/10/20181 AUD = 53.0055 INR
Sun 30/09/20181 AUD = 52.4198 INR
Sat 29/09/20181 AUD = 52.3863 INR
Fri 28/09/20181 AUD = 52.3863 INR
Thu 27/09/20181 AUD = 52.3219 INR
Wed 26/09/20181 AUD = 52.5982 INR
Tue 25/09/20181 AUD = 52.6768 INR
Mon 24/09/20181 AUD = 52.7158 INR
Sun 23/09/20181 AUD = 52.5492 INR
Sat 22/09/20181 AUD = 52.7035 INR
Fri 21/09/20181 AUD = 52.7017 INR
Thu 20/09/20181 AUD = 52.521 INR
Wed 19/09/20181 AUD = 52.2634 INR
Tue 18/09/20181 AUD = 52.6813 INR
Mon 17/09/20181 AUD = 51.9368 INR

AUD to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History