Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Oct 2019 07:44GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Bulgarian Lev to Rupees, BGN to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BGN to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bulgarian Lev to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 18/10/2019 07:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BGN INR currency conversion table, BGN to INR history listing Bulgarian Lev to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bulgarian Lev Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bulgarian Lev to Rupees Currency Converter

18th Oct 2019 07:44
(BGN) Bulgarian Lev
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
BGN INR

Interested in a bulgarian lev to indian rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BGN INR Conversions Today

BGN:11005001000500010000
INR:40.494048.7320243.6340487.25202436.26404872.52

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bulgarian Lev to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/10/20191 BGN = 40.4468 INR
Wed 16/10/20191 BGN = 40.4116 INR
Tue 15/10/20191 BGN = 40.296 INR
Mon 14/10/20191 BGN = 40.1497 INR
Sun 13/10/20191 BGN = 40.0346 INR
Sat 12/10/20191 BGN = 40.1389 INR
Fri 11/10/20191 BGN = 40.1389 INR
Thu 10/10/20191 BGN = 39.904 INR
Wed 09/10/20191 BGN = 39.9149 INR
Tue 08/10/20191 BGN = 39.955 INR
Mon 07/10/20191 BGN = 39.8768 INR
Sun 06/10/20191 BGN = 39.7575 INR
Sat 05/10/20191 BGN = 39.7391 INR
Fri 04/10/20191 BGN = 39.7347 INR
Thu 03/10/20191 BGN = 39.802 INR
Wed 02/10/20191 BGN = 39.8697 INR
Tue 01/10/20191 BGN = 39.7262 INR
Mon 30/09/20191 BGN = 39.3945 INR
Sun 29/09/20191 BGN = 39.4751 INR
Sat 28/09/20191 BGN = 39.4437 INR
Fri 27/09/20191 BGN = 39.5482 INR
Thu 26/09/20191 BGN = 39.6542 INR
Wed 25/09/20191 BGN = 39.7546 INR
Tue 24/09/20191 BGN = 39.9889 INR
Mon 23/09/20191 BGN = 39.7649 INR
Sun 22/09/20191 BGN = 40.1006 INR
Sat 21/09/20191 BGN = 40.1005 INR
Fri 20/09/20191 BGN = 40.1005 INR
Thu 19/09/20191 BGN = 40.3148 INR
Wed 18/09/20191 BGN = 40.156 INR

BGN to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History