Foreign Exchange

Tue 25 Sep 2018 12:06GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Bahraini Dinars to Bahamian Dollar, BHD to BSD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BHD to BSD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bahraini Dinars to Bahamian Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 25/09/2018 12:06. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BHD BSD currency conversion table, BHD to BSD history listing Bahraini Dinars to Bahamian Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bahraini Dinar Bahamian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bahraini Dinars to Bahamian Dollar Currency Converter

25th Sep 2018 12:06
(BHD) Bahraini Dinar
TO =
Bahamian Dollar (BSD)
BHD BSD

Interested in a bahraini dinar to bahamian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BHD BSD Conversions Today

BHD:11005001000500010000
BSD:2.65265.231326.162652.3213261.5826523.15

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bahraini Dinars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 24/09/20181 BHD = 2.6522 BSD
Sun 23/09/20181 BHD = 2.6523 BSD
Sat 22/09/20181 BHD = 2.6566 BSD
Fri 21/09/20181 BHD = 2.6526 BSD
Thu 20/09/20181 BHD = 2.6524 BSD
Wed 19/09/20181 BHD = 2.6515 BSD
Tue 18/09/20181 BHD = 2.6527 BSD
Mon 17/09/20181 BHD = 2.6522 BSD
Sun 16/09/20181 BHD = 2.6525 BSD
Sat 15/09/20181 BHD = 2.6521 BSD
Fri 14/09/20181 BHD = 2.6521 BSD
Thu 13/09/20181 BHD = 2.6507 BSD
Wed 12/09/20181 BHD = 2.6529 BSD
Tue 11/09/20181 BHD = 2.6525 BSD
Mon 10/09/20181 BHD = 2.6519 BSD
Sun 09/09/20181 BHD = 2.6526 BSD
Sat 08/09/20181 BHD = 2.6524 BSD
Fri 07/09/20181 BHD = 2.6526 BSD
Thu 06/09/20181 BHD = 2.6514 BSD
Wed 05/09/20181 BHD = 2.6516 BSD
Tue 04/09/20181 BHD = 2.6513 BSD
Mon 03/09/20181 BHD = 2.6517 BSD
Sun 02/09/20181 BHD = 2.6516 BSD
Sat 01/09/20181 BHD = 2.6516 BSD
Fri 31/08/20181 BHD = 2.6516 BSD
Thu 30/08/20181 BHD = 2.651 BSD
Wed 29/08/20181 BHD = 2.6508 BSD
Tue 28/08/20181 BHD = 2.6505 BSD
Mon 27/08/20181 BHD = 2.6517 BSD
Sun 26/08/20181 BHD = 2.6506 BSD

BHD to BSD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History