Foreign Exchange

Tue 20 Feb 2018 11:27GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Bahraini Dinars to Czech Koruna, BHD to CZK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BHD to CZK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bahraini Dinars to Czech Koruna using the foreign exchange rate 20/02/2018 11:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BHD CZK currency conversion table, BHD to CZK history listing Bahraini Dinars to Czech Koruna values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bahraini Dinar Czech Koruna converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bahraini Dinars to Czech Koruna Currency Converter

20th Feb 2018 11:27
(BHD) Bahraini Dinar
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK)
BHD CZK

Interested in a bahraini dinar to czech korunainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BHD CZK Conversions Today

BHD:11005001000500010000
CZK:54.475447.4427237.1954474.38272371.9544743.79

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bahraini Dinars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 19/02/20181 BHD = 54.1452 CZK
Sun 18/02/20181 BHD = 54.1472 CZK
Sat 17/02/20181 BHD = 54.1811 CZK
Fri 16/02/20181 BHD = 54.1837 CZK
Thu 15/02/20181 BHD = 53.7516 CZK
Wed 14/02/20181 BHD = 53.9979 CZK
Tue 13/02/20181 BHD = 54.4902 CZK
Mon 12/02/20181 BHD = 54.6859 CZK
Sun 11/02/20181 BHD = 54.981 CZK
Sat 10/02/20181 BHD = 54.9662 CZK
Fri 09/02/20181 BHD = 54.9718 CZK
Thu 08/02/20181 BHD = 54.904 CZK
Wed 07/02/20181 BHD = 54.6426 CZK
Tue 06/02/20181 BHD = 53.9905 CZK
Mon 05/02/20181 BHD = 54.0822 CZK
Sun 04/02/20181 BHD = 53.7716 CZK
Sat 03/02/20181 BHD = 53.7391 CZK
Fri 02/02/20181 BHD = 53.7336 CZK
Thu 01/02/20181 BHD = 53.458 CZK
Wed 31/01/20181 BHD = 54.0035 CZK
Tue 30/01/20181 BHD = 54.1369 CZK
Mon 29/01/20181 BHD = 54.2558 CZK
Sun 28/01/20181 BHD = 54.0371 CZK
Sat 27/01/20181 BHD = 53.9594 CZK
Fri 26/01/20181 BHD = 53.9594 CZK
Thu 25/01/20181 BHD = 54.2816 CZK
Wed 24/01/20181 BHD = 54.3614 CZK
Tue 23/01/20181 BHD = 54.7247 CZK
Mon 22/01/20181 BHD = 55.0101 CZK
Sun 21/01/20181 BHD = 55.0367 CZK

BHD to CZK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History