Foreign Exchange

Tue 25 Sep 2018 12:51GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Bahraini Dinars to Czech Koruna, BHD to CZK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BHD to CZK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bahraini Dinars to Czech Koruna using the foreign exchange rate 25/09/2018 12:51. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BHD CZK currency conversion table, BHD to CZK history listing Bahraini Dinars to Czech Koruna values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bahraini Dinar Czech Koruna converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bahraini Dinars to Czech Koruna Currency Converter

25th Sep 2018 12:51
(BHD) Bahraini Dinar
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK)
BHD CZK

Interested in a bahraini dinar to czech korunainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BHD CZK Conversions Today

BHD:11005001000500010000
CZK:57.635763.2528816.2757632.54288162.7576325.4

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bahraini Dinars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 24/09/20181 BHD = 57.8081 CZK
Sun 23/09/20181 BHD = 57.7837 CZK
Sat 22/09/20181 BHD = 57.8819 CZK
Fri 21/09/20181 BHD = 57.7953 CZK
Thu 20/09/20181 BHD = 57.5639 CZK
Wed 19/09/20181 BHD = 57.9681 CZK
Tue 18/09/20181 BHD = 57.7579 CZK
Mon 17/09/20181 BHD = 57.7913 CZK
Sun 16/09/20181 BHD = 58.1132 CZK
Sat 15/09/20181 BHD = 58.1088 CZK
Fri 14/09/20181 BHD = 58.1088 CZK
Thu 13/09/20181 BHD = 57.8417 CZK
Wed 12/09/20181 BHD = 58.378 CZK
Tue 11/09/20181 BHD = 58.6417 CZK
Mon 10/09/20181 BHD = 58.6735 CZK
Sun 09/09/20181 BHD = 58.9598 CZK
Sat 08/09/20181 BHD = 58.9647 CZK
Fri 07/09/20181 BHD = 58.9671 CZK
Thu 06/09/20181 BHD = 58.6596 CZK
Wed 05/09/20181 BHD = 58.6857 CZK
Tue 04/09/20181 BHD = 58.9078 CZK
Mon 03/09/20181 BHD = 58.7504 CZK
Sun 02/09/20181 BHD = 58.8629 CZK
Sat 01/09/20181 BHD = 58.8758 CZK
Fri 31/08/20181 BHD = 58.8758 CZK
Thu 30/08/20181 BHD = 58.5666 CZK
Wed 29/08/20181 BHD = 58.2741 CZK
Tue 28/08/20181 BHD = 58.2576 CZK
Mon 27/08/20181 BHD = 58.3757 CZK
Sun 26/08/20181 BHD = 58.7399 CZK

BHD to CZK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History