Foreign Exchange

Sun 24 Jun 2018 12:07GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Bahraini Dinars to Czech Koruna, BHD to CZK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BHD to CZK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bahraini Dinars to Czech Koruna using the foreign exchange rate 24/06/2018 12:07. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BHD CZK currency conversion table, BHD to CZK history listing Bahraini Dinars to Czech Koruna values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bahraini Dinar Czech Koruna converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bahraini Dinars to Czech Koruna Currency Converter

24th Jun 2018 12:07
(BHD) Bahraini Dinar
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK)
BHD CZK

Interested in a bahraini dinar to czech korunainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BHD CZK Conversions Today

BHD:11005001000500010000
CZK:58.345833.6129168.0758336.14291680.69583361.37

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bahraini Dinars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 23/06/20181 BHD = 58.3397 CZK
Fri 22/06/20181 BHD = 58.3397 CZK
Thu 21/06/20181 BHD = 58.8978 CZK
Wed 20/06/20181 BHD = 59.0572 CZK
Tue 19/06/20181 BHD = 59.0565 CZK
Mon 18/06/20181 BHD = 58.7133 CZK
Sun 17/06/20181 BHD = 58.6911 CZK
Sat 16/06/20181 BHD = 58.6746 CZK
Fri 15/06/20181 BHD = 58.6746 CZK
Thu 14/06/20181 BHD = 58.8034 CZK
Wed 13/06/20181 BHD = 57.646 CZK
Tue 12/06/20181 BHD = 57.9323 CZK
Mon 11/06/20181 BHD = 57.6841 CZK
Sun 10/06/20181 BHD = 57.9806 CZK
Sat 09/06/20181 BHD = 57.9907 CZK
Fri 08/06/20181 BHD = 57.9392 CZK
Thu 07/06/20181 BHD = 57.8429 CZK
Wed 06/06/20181 BHD = 57.6903 CZK
Tue 05/06/20181 BHD = 57.8965 CZK
Mon 04/06/20181 BHD = 58.1598 CZK
Sun 03/06/20181 BHD = 58.6343 CZK
Sat 02/06/20181 BHD = 58.6024 CZK
Fri 01/06/20181 BHD = 58.5572 CZK
Thu 31/05/20181 BHD = 58.4021 CZK
Wed 30/05/20181 BHD = 58.704 CZK
Tue 29/05/20181 BHD = 59.4919 CZK
Mon 28/05/20181 BHD = 58.6074 CZK
Sun 27/05/20181 BHD = 58.2906 CZK
Sat 26/05/20181 BHD = 58.4688 CZK
Fri 25/05/20181 BHD = 58.476 CZK

BHD to CZK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History