Foreign Exchange

Tue 25 Sep 2018 12:51GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Bahraini Dinars to Lithuanian Litas, BHD to LTL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BHD to LTL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bahraini Dinars to Lithuanian Litas using the foreign exchange rate 25/09/2018 12:51. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BHD LTL currency conversion table, BHD to LTL history listing Bahraini Dinars to Lithuanian Litas values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bahraini Dinar Lithuanian Litas converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bahraini Dinars to Lithuanian Litas Currency Converter

25th Sep 2018 12:51
(BHD) Bahraini Dinar
TO =
Lithuanian Litas (LTL)
BHD LTL

Interested in a bahraini dinar to lithuanian litasinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BHD LTL Conversions Today

BHD:11005001000500010000
LTL:000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bahraini Dinars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 24/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Sun 23/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Sat 22/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Fri 21/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Thu 20/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Wed 19/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Tue 18/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Mon 17/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Sun 16/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Sat 15/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Fri 14/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Thu 13/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Wed 12/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Tue 11/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Mon 10/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Sun 09/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Sat 08/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Fri 07/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Thu 06/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Wed 05/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Tue 04/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Mon 03/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Sun 02/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Sat 01/09/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Fri 31/08/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Thu 30/08/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Wed 29/08/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Tue 28/08/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Mon 27/08/20181 BHD = 0 LTL
Sun 26/08/20181 BHD = 0 LTL

BHD to LTL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History