Foreign Exchange

Tue 25 Sep 2018 12:06GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Bahraini Dinars to Pacific Franc, BHD to XPF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BHD to XPF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bahraini Dinars to Pacific Franc using the foreign exchange rate 25/09/2018 12:06. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BHD XPF currency conversion table, BHD to XPF history listing Bahraini Dinars to Pacific Franc values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bahraini Dinar Pacific Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bahraini Dinars to Pacific Franc Currency Converter

25th Sep 2018 12:06
(BHD) Bahraini Dinar
TO =
Pacific Franc (XPF)
BHD XPF

Interested in a bahraini dinar to pacific francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BHD XPF Conversions Today

BHD:11005001000500010000
XPF:269.126909.66134548.29269096.581345482.882690965.76

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bahraini Dinars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 24/09/20181 BHD = 269.3492 XPF
Sun 23/09/20181 BHD = 269.4049 XPF
Sat 22/09/20181 BHD = 269.6202 XPF
Fri 21/09/20181 BHD = 269.2161 XPF
Thu 20/09/20181 BHD = 268.721 XPF
Wed 19/09/20181 BHD = 271.1184 XPF
Tue 18/09/20181 BHD = 271.0252 XPF
Mon 17/09/20181 BHD = 271.0113 XPF
Sun 16/09/20181 BHD = 272.2566 XPF
Sat 15/09/20181 BHD = 272.1356 XPF
Fri 14/09/20181 BHD = 272.1356 XPF
Thu 13/09/20181 BHD = 270.4997 XPF
Wed 12/09/20181 BHD = 272.2617 XPF
Tue 11/09/20181 BHD = 272.8 XPF
Mon 10/09/20181 BHD = 272.9112 XPF
Sun 09/09/20181 BHD = 273.9031 XPF
Sat 08/09/20181 BHD = 273.7555 XPF
Fri 07/09/20181 BHD = 273.7657 XPF
Thu 06/09/20181 BHD = 272.1565 XPF
Wed 05/09/20181 BHD = 271.9953 XPF
Tue 04/09/20181 BHD = 273.1442 XPF
Mon 03/09/20181 BHD = 272.3944 XPF
Sun 02/09/20181 BHD = 272.8053 XPF
Sat 01/09/20181 BHD = 272.5006 XPF
Fri 31/08/20181 BHD = 272.5006 XPF
Thu 30/08/20181 BHD = 271.1856 XPF
Wed 29/08/20181 BHD = 270.1642 XPF
Tue 28/08/20181 BHD = 270.4401 XPF
Mon 27/08/20181 BHD = 270.9229 XPF
Sun 26/08/20181 BHD = 272.0419 XPF

BHD to XPF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History