Foreign Exchange

Fri 5 Jun 2020 23:20GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Brazilian Reals to Canadian Dollars, BRL to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BRL to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Brazilian Reals to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 05/06/2020 23:20. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BRL CAD currency conversion table, BRL to CAD history listing Brazilian Reals to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Brazilian Real Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Brazilian Reals to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

5th Jun 2020 23:20
(BRL) Brazilian Real
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
BRL CAD

Interested in a brazilian real to canadian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BRL CAD Conversions Today

BRL:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.2727.04135.22270.441352.222704.45

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Brazilian Reals to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 04/06/20201 BRL = 0.2636 CAD
Wed 03/06/20201 BRL = 0.2667 CAD
Tue 02/06/20201 BRL = 0.2601 CAD
Mon 01/06/20201 BRL = 0.2529 CAD
Sun 31/05/20201 BRL = 0.2577 CAD
Sat 30/05/20201 BRL = 0.2582 CAD
Fri 29/05/20201 BRL = 0.2582 CAD
Thu 28/05/20201 BRL = 0.2549 CAD
Wed 27/05/20201 BRL = 0.2609 CAD
Tue 26/05/20201 BRL = 0.2577 CAD
Mon 25/05/20201 BRL = 0.2568 CAD
Sun 24/05/20201 BRL = 0.253 CAD
Sat 23/05/20201 BRL = 0.2532 CAD
Fri 22/05/20201 BRL = 0.2531 CAD
Thu 21/05/20201 BRL = 0.2511 CAD
Wed 20/05/20201 BRL = 0.2441 CAD
Tue 19/05/20201 BRL = 0.2422 CAD
Mon 18/05/20201 BRL = 0.2437 CAD
Sun 17/05/20201 BRL = 0.2407 CAD
Sat 16/05/20201 BRL = 0.2409 CAD
Fri 15/05/20201 BRL = 0.2409 CAD
Thu 14/05/20201 BRL = 0.2418 CAD
Wed 13/05/20201 BRL = 0.2396 CAD
Tue 12/05/20201 BRL = 0.239 CAD
Mon 11/05/20201 BRL = 0.2409 CAD
Sun 10/05/20201 BRL = 0.2488 CAD
Sat 09/05/20201 BRL = 0.2445 CAD
Fri 08/05/20201 BRL = 0.2442 CAD
Thu 07/05/20201 BRL = 0.2394 CAD
Wed 06/05/20201 BRL = 0.2478 CAD

BRL to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History