Foreign Exchange

Fri 10 Apr 2020 03:25GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams, CAD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 10/04/2020 03:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD AED currency conversion table, CAD to AED history listing Canadian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

10th Apr 2020 03:25
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
CAD AED

Interested in a canadian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CAD AED Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.62262.31311.52623.0113115.0326230.05

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 09/04/20201 CAD = 2.6247 AED
Wed 08/04/20201 CAD = 2.6174 AED
Tue 07/04/20201 CAD = 2.6183 AED
Mon 06/04/20201 CAD = 2.5958 AED
Sun 05/04/20201 CAD = 2.5766 AED
Sat 04/04/20201 CAD = 2.5835 AED
Fri 03/04/20201 CAD = 2.5835 AED
Thu 02/04/20201 CAD = 2.5991 AED
Wed 01/04/20201 CAD = 2.5916 AED
Tue 31/03/20201 CAD = 2.6047 AED
Mon 30/03/20201 CAD = 2.5905 AED
Sun 29/03/20201 CAD = 2.6081 AED
Sat 28/03/20201 CAD = 2.6192 AED
Fri 27/03/20201 CAD = 2.6192 AED
Thu 26/03/20201 CAD = 2.6142 AED
Wed 25/03/20201 CAD = 2.5814 AED
Tue 24/03/20201 CAD = 2.5415 AED
Mon 23/03/20201 CAD = 2.5345 AED
Sun 22/03/20201 CAD = 2.5376 AED
Sat 21/03/20201 CAD = 2.5566 AED
Fri 20/03/20201 CAD = 2.5586 AED
Thu 19/03/20201 CAD = 2.531 AED
Wed 18/03/20201 CAD = 2.5414 AED
Tue 17/03/20201 CAD = 2.5772 AED
Mon 16/03/20201 CAD = 2.6196 AED
Sun 15/03/20201 CAD = 2.6597 AED
Sat 14/03/20201 CAD = 2.6581 AED
Fri 13/03/20201 CAD = 2.6581 AED
Thu 12/03/20201 CAD = 2.6318 AED
Wed 11/03/20201 CAD = 2.6643 AED

CAD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History