Foreign Exchange

Mon 19 Feb 2018 15:49GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams, CAD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 19/02/2018 15:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD AED currency conversion table, CAD to AED history listing Canadian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

19th Feb 2018 15:49
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
CAD AED

Interested in a canadian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CAD AED Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.92291.821459.092918.1814590.9229181.84

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 18/02/20181 CAD = 2.926 AED
Sat 17/02/20181 CAD = 2.9247 AED
Fri 16/02/20181 CAD = 2.9253 AED
Thu 15/02/20181 CAD = 2.9435 AED
Wed 14/02/20181 CAD = 2.942 AED
Tue 13/02/20181 CAD = 2.9175 AED
Mon 12/02/20181 CAD = 2.9195 AED
Sun 11/02/20181 CAD = 2.9169 AED
Sat 10/02/20181 CAD = 2.9191 AED
Fri 09/02/20181 CAD = 2.919 AED
Thu 08/02/20181 CAD = 2.9175 AED
Wed 07/02/20181 CAD = 2.9229 AED
Tue 06/02/20181 CAD = 2.9374 AED
Mon 05/02/20181 CAD = 2.9301 AED
Sun 04/02/20181 CAD = 2.9539 AED
Sat 03/02/20181 CAD = 2.957 AED
Fri 02/02/20181 CAD = 2.9555 AED
Thu 01/02/20181 CAD = 2.9959 AED
Wed 31/01/20181 CAD = 2.9853 AED
Tue 30/01/20181 CAD = 2.9771 AED
Mon 29/01/20181 CAD = 2.9771 AED
Sun 28/01/20181 CAD = 2.9818 AED
Sat 27/01/20181 CAD = 2.982 AED
Fri 26/01/20181 CAD = 2.982 AED
Thu 25/01/20181 CAD = 2.9664 AED
Wed 24/01/20181 CAD = 2.9735 AED
Tue 23/01/20181 CAD = 2.958 AED
Mon 22/01/20181 CAD = 2.9496 AED
Sun 21/01/20181 CAD = 2.9415 AED
Sat 20/01/20181 CAD = 2.9395 AED

CAD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History