Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Oct 2019 12:18GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams, CAD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 18/10/2019 12:18. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD AED currency conversion table, CAD to AED history listing Canadian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

18th Oct 2019 12:18
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
CAD AED

Interested in a canadian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CAD AED Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.8279.631398.162796.3213981.6127963.23

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/10/20191 CAD = 2.7958 AED
Wed 16/10/20191 CAD = 2.7824 AED
Tue 15/10/20191 CAD = 2.7828 AED
Mon 14/10/20191 CAD = 2.7766 AED
Sun 13/10/20191 CAD = 2.7833 AED
Sat 12/10/20191 CAD = 2.7815 AED
Fri 11/10/20191 CAD = 2.7825 AED
Thu 10/10/20191 CAD = 2.7637 AED
Wed 09/10/20191 CAD = 2.7529 AED
Tue 08/10/20191 CAD = 2.7574 AED
Mon 07/10/20191 CAD = 2.7601 AED
Sun 06/10/20191 CAD = 2.7593 AED
Sat 05/10/20191 CAD = 2.7584 AED
Fri 04/10/20191 CAD = 2.7601 AED
Thu 03/10/20191 CAD = 2.7542 AED
Wed 02/10/20191 CAD = 2.7547 AED
Tue 01/10/20191 CAD = 2.7782 AED
Mon 30/09/20191 CAD = 2.7739 AED
Sun 29/09/20191 CAD = 2.7745 AED
Sat 28/09/20191 CAD = 2.774 AED
Fri 27/09/20191 CAD = 2.7736 AED
Thu 26/09/20191 CAD = 2.7685 AED
Wed 25/09/20191 CAD = 2.7695 AED
Tue 24/09/20191 CAD = 2.7738 AED
Mon 23/09/20191 CAD = 2.7705 AED
Sun 22/09/20191 CAD = 2.768 AED
Sat 21/09/20191 CAD = 2.7692 AED
Fri 20/09/20191 CAD = 2.7692 AED
Thu 19/09/20191 CAD = 2.77 AED
Wed 18/09/20191 CAD = 2.7631 AED

CAD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History