Foreign Exchange

Mon 23 Apr 2018 06:52GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams, CAD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 23/04/2018 06:52. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD AED currency conversion table, CAD to AED history listing Canadian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

23rd Apr 2018 06:52
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
CAD AED

Interested in a canadian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CAD AED Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.88287.911439.542879.0814395.4228790.84

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 22/04/20181 CAD = 2.8778 AED
Sat 21/04/20181 CAD = 2.8759 AED
Fri 20/04/20181 CAD = 2.876 AED
Thu 19/04/20181 CAD = 2.9001 AED
Wed 18/04/20181 CAD = 2.9093 AED
Tue 17/04/20181 CAD = 2.9253 AED
Mon 16/04/20181 CAD = 2.9225 AED
Sun 15/04/20181 CAD = 2.9142 AED
Sat 14/04/20181 CAD = 2.9112 AED
Fri 13/04/20181 CAD = 2.9112 AED
Thu 12/04/20181 CAD = 2.9176 AED
Wed 11/04/20181 CAD = 2.9211 AED
Tue 10/04/20181 CAD = 2.9159 AED
Mon 09/04/20181 CAD = 2.8907 AED
Sun 08/04/20181 CAD = 2.8758 AED
Sat 07/04/20181 CAD = 2.8715 AED
Fri 06/04/20181 CAD = 2.8718 AED
Thu 05/04/20181 CAD = 2.8797 AED
Wed 04/04/20181 CAD = 2.8786 AED
Tue 03/04/20181 CAD = 2.8697 AED
Mon 02/04/20181 CAD = 2.8438 AED
Sun 01/04/20181 CAD = 2.849 AED
Sat 31/03/20181 CAD = 2.8465 AED
Fri 30/03/20181 CAD = 2.8466 AED
Thu 29/03/20181 CAD = 2.8488 AED
Wed 28/03/20181 CAD = 2.8418 AED
Tue 27/03/20181 CAD = 2.8518 AED
Mon 26/03/20181 CAD = 2.858 AED
Sun 25/03/20181 CAD = 2.8512 AED
Sat 24/03/20181 CAD = 2.848 AED

CAD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History