Foreign Exchange

Thu 23 Jan 2020 08:03GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams, CAD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 23/01/2020 08:03. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD AED currency conversion table, CAD to AED history listing Canadian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

23rd Jan 2020 08:03
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
CAD AED

Interested in a canadian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CAD AED Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.79279.121395.62791.213956.0227912.04

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/01/20201 CAD = 2.7957 AED
Tue 21/01/20201 CAD = 2.8095 AED
Mon 20/01/20201 CAD = 2.8154 AED
Sun 19/01/20201 CAD = 2.8113 AED
Sat 18/01/20201 CAD = 2.8113 AED
Fri 17/01/20201 CAD = 2.8113 AED
Thu 16/01/20201 CAD = 2.8167 AED
Wed 15/01/20201 CAD = 2.8165 AED
Tue 14/01/20201 CAD = 2.812 AED
Mon 13/01/20201 CAD = 2.8137 AED
Sun 12/01/20201 CAD = 2.811 AED
Sat 11/01/20201 CAD = 2.8146 AED
Fri 10/01/20201 CAD = 2.8143 AED
Thu 09/01/20201 CAD = 2.8124 AED
Wed 08/01/20201 CAD = 2.8172 AED
Tue 07/01/20201 CAD = 2.8241 AED
Mon 06/01/20201 CAD = 2.8332 AED
Sun 05/01/20201 CAD = 2.8283 AED
Sat 04/01/20201 CAD = 2.825 AED
Fri 03/01/20201 CAD = 2.825 AED
Thu 02/01/20201 CAD = 2.8287 AED
Wed 01/01/20201 CAD = 2.8307 AED
Tue 31/12/20191 CAD = 2.8242 AED
Mon 30/12/20191 CAD = 2.812 AED
Sun 29/12/20191 CAD = 2.8093 AED
Sat 28/12/20191 CAD = 2.8073 AED
Fri 27/12/20191 CAD = 2.8072 AED
Thu 26/12/20191 CAD = 2.8011 AED
Wed 25/12/20191 CAD = 2.792 AED
Tue 24/12/20191 CAD = 2.7904 AED

CAD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History