Foreign Exchange

Fri 26 Apr 2019 18:05GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams, CAD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 26/04/2019 18:05. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD AED currency conversion table, CAD to AED history listing Canadian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

26th Apr 2019 18:05
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
CAD AED

Interested in a canadian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CAD AED Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.73273.021365.122730.2513651.2427302.48

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 25/04/20191 CAD = 2.7246 AED
Wed 24/04/20191 CAD = 2.7221 AED
Tue 23/04/20191 CAD = 2.735 AED
Mon 22/04/20191 CAD = 2.7523 AED
Sun 21/04/20191 CAD = 2.7452 AED
Sat 20/04/20191 CAD = 2.7412 AED
Fri 19/04/20191 CAD = 2.7412 AED
Thu 18/04/20191 CAD = 2.7443 AED
Wed 17/04/20191 CAD = 2.7512 AED
Tue 16/04/20191 CAD = 2.7494 AED
Mon 15/04/20191 CAD = 2.7466 AED
Sun 14/04/20191 CAD = 2.7555 AED
Sat 13/04/20191 CAD = 2.7543 AED
Fri 12/04/20191 CAD = 2.7544 AED
Thu 11/04/20191 CAD = 2.7454 AED
Wed 10/04/20191 CAD = 2.758 AED
Tue 09/04/20191 CAD = 2.7554 AED
Mon 08/04/20191 CAD = 2.7586 AED
Sun 07/04/20191 CAD = 2.745 AED
Sat 06/04/20191 CAD = 2.7431 AED
Fri 05/04/20191 CAD = 2.7431 AED
Thu 04/04/20191 CAD = 2.749 AED
Wed 03/04/20191 CAD = 2.753 AED
Tue 02/04/20191 CAD = 2.7535 AED
Mon 01/04/20191 CAD = 2.7592 AED
Sun 31/03/20191 CAD = 2.7522 AED
Sat 30/03/20191 CAD = 2.7516 AED
Fri 29/03/20191 CAD = 2.7515 AED
Thu 28/03/20191 CAD = 2.7347 AED
Wed 27/03/20191 CAD = 2.738 AED

CAD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History