Foreign Exchange

Sat 29 Jan 2022 04:43GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams, CAD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 29/01/2022 04:43. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD AED currency conversion table, CAD to AED history listing Canadian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

29th Jan 2022 04:43
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
CAD AED

Interested in a canadian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CAD AED Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.88287.681438.382876.7714383.8428767.68

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 28/01/20221 CAD = 2.877 AED
Thu 27/01/20221 CAD = 2.8793 AED
Wed 26/01/20221 CAD = 2.8991 AED
Tue 25/01/20221 CAD = 2.9085 AED
Mon 24/01/20221 CAD = 2.9066 AED
Sun 23/01/20221 CAD = 2.9211 AED
Sat 22/01/20221 CAD = 2.9197 AED
Fri 21/01/20221 CAD = 2.9198 AED
Thu 20/01/20221 CAD = 2.9356 AED
Wed 19/01/20221 CAD = 2.9332 AED
Tue 18/01/20221 CAD = 2.9362 AED
Mon 17/01/20221 CAD = 2.9321 AED
Sun 16/01/20221 CAD = 2.9259 AED
Sat 15/01/20221 CAD = 2.9256 AED
Fri 14/01/20221 CAD = 2.9273 AED
Thu 13/01/20221 CAD = 2.9338 AED
Wed 12/01/20221 CAD = 2.9352 AED
Tue 11/01/20221 CAD = 2.918 AED
Mon 10/01/20221 CAD = 2.8976 AED
Sun 09/01/20221 CAD = 2.9016 AED
Sat 08/01/20221 CAD = 2.9052 AED
Fri 07/01/20221 CAD = 2.9059 AED
Thu 06/01/20221 CAD = 2.8833 AED
Wed 05/01/20221 CAD = 2.8767 AED
Tue 04/01/20221 CAD = 2.8887 AED
Mon 03/01/20221 CAD = 2.8782 AED
Sun 02/01/20221 CAD = 2.8997 AED
Sat 01/01/20221 CAD = 2.9056 AED
Fri 31/12/20211 CAD = 2.906 AED
Thu 30/12/20211 CAD = 2.8794 AED

CAD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History