Foreign Exchange

Mon 25 Sep 2017 21:20GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams, CAD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 25/09/2017 21:20. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD AED currency conversion table, CAD to AED history listing Canadian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

25th Sep 2017 21:20
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
CAD AED

Interested in a canadian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CAD AED Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.96296.461482.322964.6314823.1729646.34

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 24/09/20171 CAD = 2.9728 AED
Sat 23/09/20171 CAD = 2.9736 AED
Fri 22/09/20171 CAD = 2.9736 AED
Thu 21/09/20171 CAD = 2.9767 AED
Wed 20/09/20171 CAD = 2.9762 AED
Tue 19/09/20171 CAD = 2.9862 AED
Mon 18/09/20171 CAD = 2.9887 AED
Sun 17/09/20171 CAD = 3.0109 AED
Sat 16/09/20171 CAD = 3.0102 AED
Fri 15/09/20171 CAD = 3.0102 AED
Thu 14/09/20171 CAD = 3.0179 AED
Wed 13/09/20171 CAD = 3.016 AED
Tue 12/09/20171 CAD = 3.0132 AED
Mon 11/09/20171 CAD = 3.0331 AED
Sun 10/09/20171 CAD = 3.0198 AED
Sat 09/09/20171 CAD = 3.0184 AED
Fri 08/09/20171 CAD = 3.0184 AED
Thu 07/09/20171 CAD = 3.0275 AED
Wed 06/09/20171 CAD = 2.9997 AED
Tue 05/09/20171 CAD = 2.9675 AED
Mon 04/09/20171 CAD = 2.9569 AED
Sun 03/09/20171 CAD = 2.9641 AED
Sat 02/09/20171 CAD = 2.9605 AED
Fri 01/09/20171 CAD = 2.9605 AED
Thu 31/08/20171 CAD = 2.9403 AED
Wed 30/08/20171 CAD = 2.9072 AED
Tue 29/08/20171 CAD = 2.9334 AED
Mon 28/08/20171 CAD = 2.9308 AED
Sun 27/08/20171 CAD = 2.9433 AED
Sat 26/08/20171 CAD = 2.9403 AED

CAD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History