Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Jun 2018 01:12GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams, CAD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 23/06/2018 01:12. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD AED currency conversion table, CAD to AED history listing Canadian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

23rd Jun 2018 01:12
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
CAD AED

Interested in a canadian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CAD AED Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.77276.661383.322766.6413833.2227666.44

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/06/20181 CAD = 2.7667 AED
Thu 21/06/20181 CAD = 2.7586 AED
Wed 20/06/20181 CAD = 2.7596 AED
Tue 19/06/20181 CAD = 2.7647 AED
Mon 18/06/20181 CAD = 2.7826 AED
Sun 17/06/20181 CAD = 2.7819 AED
Sat 16/06/20181 CAD = 2.7814 AED
Fri 15/06/20181 CAD = 2.7814 AED
Thu 14/06/20181 CAD = 2.8033 AED
Wed 13/06/20181 CAD = 2.831 AED
Tue 12/06/20181 CAD = 2.8213 AED
Mon 11/06/20181 CAD = 2.8283 AED
Sun 10/06/20181 CAD = 2.831 AED
Sat 09/06/20181 CAD = 2.8399 AED
Fri 08/06/20181 CAD = 2.8398 AED
Thu 07/06/20181 CAD = 2.8317 AED
Wed 06/06/20181 CAD = 2.8375 AED
Tue 05/06/20181 CAD = 2.8324 AED
Mon 04/06/20181 CAD = 2.8419 AED
Sun 03/06/20181 CAD = 2.833 AED
Sat 02/06/20181 CAD = 2.8328 AED
Fri 01/06/20181 CAD = 2.8326 AED
Thu 31/05/20181 CAD = 2.8379 AED
Wed 30/05/20181 CAD = 2.8528 AED
Tue 29/05/20181 CAD = 2.8217 AED
Mon 28/05/20181 CAD = 2.826 AED
Sun 27/05/20181 CAD = 2.8317 AED
Sat 26/05/20181 CAD = 2.8322 AED
Fri 25/05/20181 CAD = 2.832 AED
Thu 24/05/20181 CAD = 2.8517 AED

CAD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History