Foreign Exchange

Thu 16 Aug 2018 03:47GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams, CAD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 16/08/2018 03:47. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD AED currency conversion table, CAD to AED history listing Canadian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

16th Aug 2018 03:47
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
CAD AED

Interested in a canadian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CAD AED Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.8279.81399.012798.0113990.0627980.13

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 15/08/20181 CAD = 2.7952 AED
Tue 14/08/20181 CAD = 2.8141 AED
Mon 13/08/20181 CAD = 2.798 AED
Sun 12/08/20181 CAD = 2.7941 AED
Sat 11/08/20181 CAD = 2.7931 AED
Fri 10/08/20181 CAD = 2.7931 AED
Thu 09/08/20181 CAD = 2.8142 AED
Wed 08/08/20181 CAD = 2.8213 AED
Tue 07/08/20181 CAD = 2.8121 AED
Mon 06/08/20181 CAD = 2.8252 AED
Sun 05/08/20181 CAD = 2.8233 AED
Sat 04/08/20181 CAD = 2.8258 AED
Fri 03/08/20181 CAD = 2.8258 AED
Thu 02/08/20181 CAD = 2.8204 AED
Wed 01/08/20181 CAD = 2.8257 AED
Tue 31/07/20181 CAD = 2.8229 AED
Mon 30/07/20181 CAD = 2.819 AED
Sun 29/07/20181 CAD = 2.8117 AED
Sat 28/07/20181 CAD = 2.8095 AED
Fri 27/07/20181 CAD = 2.8126 AED
Thu 26/07/20181 CAD = 2.8096 AED
Wed 25/07/20181 CAD = 2.8156 AED
Tue 24/07/20181 CAD = 2.7915 AED
Mon 23/07/20181 CAD = 2.7886 AED
Sun 22/07/20181 CAD = 2.7978 AED
Sat 21/07/20181 CAD = 2.7931 AED
Fri 20/07/20181 CAD = 2.793 AED
Thu 19/07/20181 CAD = 2.7693 AED
Wed 18/07/20181 CAD = 2.7893 AED
Tue 17/07/20181 CAD = 2.7835 AED

CAD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History