Foreign Exchange

Tue 3 Aug 2021 11:48GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams, CAD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 03/08/2021 11:48. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD AED currency conversion table, CAD to AED history listing Canadian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

3rd Aug 2021 11:48
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
CAD AED

Interested in a canadian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CAD AED Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.93293.441467.212934.4314672.1429344.29

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 02/08/20211 CAD = 2.9359 AED
Sun 01/08/20211 CAD = 2.9428 AED
Sat 31/07/20211 CAD = 2.944 AED
Fri 30/07/20211 CAD = 2.944 AED
Thu 29/07/20211 CAD = 2.9498 AED
Wed 28/07/20211 CAD = 2.9304 AED
Tue 27/07/20211 CAD = 2.9132 AED
Mon 26/07/20211 CAD = 2.9259 AED
Sun 25/07/20211 CAD = 2.9203 AED
Sat 24/07/20211 CAD = 2.924 AED
Fri 23/07/20211 CAD = 2.9231 AED
Thu 22/07/20211 CAD = 2.9212 AED
Wed 21/07/20211 CAD = 2.9206 AED
Tue 20/07/20211 CAD = 2.8944 AED
Mon 19/07/20211 CAD = 2.8776 AED
Sun 18/07/20211 CAD = 2.9081 AED
Sat 17/07/20211 CAD = 2.9114 AED
Fri 16/07/20211 CAD = 2.9118 AED
Thu 15/07/20211 CAD = 2.9149 AED
Wed 14/07/20211 CAD = 2.933 AED
Tue 13/07/20211 CAD = 2.9311 AED
Mon 12/07/20211 CAD = 2.9463 AED
Sun 11/07/20211 CAD = 2.9477 AED
Sat 10/07/20211 CAD = 2.9518 AED
Fri 09/07/20211 CAD = 2.9518 AED
Thu 08/07/20211 CAD = 2.9264 AED
Wed 07/07/20211 CAD = 2.9407 AED
Tue 06/07/20211 CAD = 2.9454 AED
Mon 05/07/20211 CAD = 2.9755 AED
Sun 04/07/20211 CAD = 2.9765 AED

CAD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History