Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 May 2021 23:33GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams, CAD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 17/05/2021 23:33. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD AED currency conversion table, CAD to AED history listing Canadian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

17th May 2021 23:33
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
CAD AED

Interested in a canadian dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CAD AED Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
AED:3.04304.111520.533041.0615205.3230410.64

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/05/20211 CAD = 3.0287 AED
Sat 15/05/20211 CAD = 3.0336 AED
Fri 14/05/20211 CAD = 3.0334 AED
Thu 13/05/20211 CAD = 3.0153 AED
Wed 12/05/20211 CAD = 3.0263 AED
Tue 11/05/20211 CAD = 3.0334 AED
Mon 10/05/20211 CAD = 3.0351 AED
Sun 09/05/20211 CAD = 3.0261 AED
Sat 08/05/20211 CAD = 3.0267 AED
Fri 07/05/20211 CAD = 3.0266 AED
Thu 06/05/20211 CAD = 3.019 AED
Wed 05/05/20211 CAD = 2.9904 AED
Tue 04/05/20211 CAD = 2.9831 AED
Mon 03/05/20211 CAD = 2.9889 AED
Sun 02/05/20211 CAD = 2.9876 AED
Sat 01/05/20211 CAD = 2.9882 AED
Fri 30/04/20211 CAD = 2.9882 AED
Thu 29/04/20211 CAD = 2.9887 AED
Wed 28/04/20211 CAD = 2.983 AED
Tue 27/04/20211 CAD = 2.9587 AED
Mon 26/04/20211 CAD = 2.9604 AED
Sun 25/04/20211 CAD = 2.9409 AED
Sat 24/04/20211 CAD = 2.9442 AED
Fri 23/04/20211 CAD = 2.9442 AED
Thu 22/04/20211 CAD = 2.9354 AED
Wed 21/04/20211 CAD = 2.935 AED
Tue 20/04/20211 CAD = 2.91 AED
Mon 19/04/20211 CAD = 2.9297 AED
Sun 18/04/20211 CAD = 2.9325 AED
Sat 17/04/20211 CAD = 2.9364 AED

CAD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History