Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Sep 2017 17:34GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Czech Koruna, CAD to CZK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to CZK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Czech Koruna using the foreign exchange rate 20/09/2017 17:34. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD CZK currency conversion table, CAD to CZK history listing Canadian Dollars to Czech Koruna values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Czech Koruna converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Czech Koruna Currency Converter

20th Sep 2017 17:34
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK)
CAD CZK

Interested in a canadian dollar to czech korunainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:34:28
CAD/CZK +0.03 Days Low Days High Last Daily
17.73285 +0.18% 17.68887 17.77249 17.70015

Other Example CAD CZK Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
CZK:17.731773.298866.4417732.8888664.4177328.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/09/20171 CAD = 17.7058 CZK
Mon 18/09/20171 CAD = 17.7943 CZK
Sun 17/09/20171 CAD = 17.9221 CZK
Sat 16/09/20171 CAD = 17.9138 CZK
Fri 15/09/20171 CAD = 17.9138 CZK
Thu 14/09/20171 CAD = 17.9818 CZK
Wed 13/09/20171 CAD = 18.0408 CZK
Tue 12/09/20171 CAD = 17.9062 CZK
Mon 11/09/20171 CAD = 18.019 CZK
Sun 10/09/20171 CAD = 17.8717 CZK
Sat 09/09/20171 CAD = 17.8457 CZK
Fri 08/09/20171 CAD = 17.8457 CZK
Thu 07/09/20171 CAD = 17.931 CZK
Wed 06/09/20171 CAD = 17.8902 CZK
Tue 05/09/20171 CAD = 17.7008 CZK
Mon 04/09/20171 CAD = 17.6497 CZK
Sun 03/09/20171 CAD = 17.7068 CZK
Sat 02/09/20171 CAD = 17.7197 CZK
Fri 01/09/20171 CAD = 17.7197 CZK
Thu 31/08/20171 CAD = 17.5684 CZK
Wed 30/08/20171 CAD = 17.3485 CZK
Tue 29/08/20171 CAD = 17.4351 CZK
Mon 28/08/20171 CAD = 17.4163 CZK
Sun 27/08/20171 CAD = 17.5083 CZK
Sat 26/08/20171 CAD = 17.5322 CZK
Fri 25/08/20171 CAD = 17.5322 CZK
Thu 24/08/20171 CAD = 17.6752 CZK
Wed 23/08/20171 CAD = 17.6267 CZK
Tue 22/08/20171 CAD = 17.6481 CZK
Mon 21/08/20171 CAD = 17.6029 CZK

CAD to CZK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History