Foreign Exchange

Thu 21 Jan 2021 18:19GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Hungarian Forint, CAD to HUF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to HUF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Hungarian Forint using the foreign exchange rate 21/01/2021 18:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD HUF currency conversion table, CAD to HUF history listing Canadian Dollars to Hungarian Forint values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Hungarian Forint converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Hungarian Forint Currency Converter

21st Jan 2021 18:19
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Hungarian Forint (HUF)
CAD HUF

Interested in a canadian dollar to hungarian forintinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CAD HUF Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
HUF:232.5623255.54116277.68232555.361162776.822325553.63

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 20/01/20211 CAD = 233.6489 HUF
Tue 19/01/20211 CAD = 231.7916 HUF
Mon 18/01/20211 CAD = 233.6779 HUF
Sun 17/01/20211 CAD = 234.0058 HUF
Sat 16/01/20211 CAD = 234.2463 HUF
Fri 15/01/20211 CAD = 234.2112 HUF
Thu 14/01/20211 CAD = 233.8144 HUF
Wed 13/01/20211 CAD = 233.4321 HUF
Tue 12/01/20211 CAD = 231.3973 HUF
Mon 11/01/20211 CAD = 232.7024 HUF
Sun 10/01/20211 CAD = 231.7343 HUF
Sat 09/01/20211 CAD = 231.8261 HUF
Fri 08/01/20211 CAD = 231.8059 HUF
Thu 07/01/20211 CAD = 230.9938 HUF
Wed 06/01/20211 CAD = 229.5906 HUF
Tue 05/01/20211 CAD = 230.3352 HUF
Mon 04/01/20211 CAD = 231.001 HUF
Sun 03/01/20211 CAD = 233.2383 HUF
Sat 02/01/20211 CAD = 233.2408 HUF
Fri 01/01/20211 CAD = 233.2465 HUF
Thu 31/12/20201 CAD = 233.2504 HUF
Wed 30/12/20201 CAD = 232.4038 HUF
Tue 29/12/20201 CAD = 232.23 HUF
Mon 28/12/20201 CAD = 231.8427 HUF
Sun 27/12/20201 CAD = 231.3127 HUF
Sat 26/12/20201 CAD = 230.6196 HUF
Fri 25/12/20201 CAD = 230.6374 HUF
Thu 24/12/20201 CAD = 231.2589 HUF
Wed 23/12/20201 CAD = 231.2489 HUF
Tue 22/12/20201 CAD = 230.4366 HUF

CAD to HUF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History