Foreign Exchange

Wed 17 Apr 2024 17:22GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Hungarian Forint, CAD to HUF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to HUF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Hungarian Forint using the foreign exchange rate 17/04/2024 17:22. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD HUF currency conversion table, CAD to HUF history listing Canadian Dollars to Hungarian Forint values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Hungarian Forint converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Hungarian Forint Currency Converter

17th Apr 2024 17:22
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Hungarian Forint (HUF)
CAD HUF

Interested in a canadian dollar to hungarian forintinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CAD HUF Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
HUF:267.8626785.62133928.08267856.161339280.812678561.63

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/04/20241 CAD = 269.179 HUF
Mon 15/04/20241 CAD = 268.9806 HUF
Sun 14/04/20241 CAD = 267.5131 HUF
Sat 13/04/20241 CAD = 267.8751 HUF
Fri 12/04/20241 CAD = 267.9081 HUF
Thu 11/04/20241 CAD = 265.4261 HUF
Wed 10/04/20241 CAD = 266.0795 HUF
Tue 09/04/20241 CAD = 264.9047 HUF
Mon 08/04/20241 CAD = 264.4493 HUF
Sun 07/04/20241 CAD = 264.6171 HUF
Sat 06/04/20241 CAD = 264.9431 HUF
Fri 05/04/20241 CAD = 264.9431 HUF
Thu 04/04/20241 CAD = 267.1647 HUF
Wed 03/04/20241 CAD = 267.9145 HUF
Tue 02/04/20241 CAD = 270.3259 HUF
Mon 01/04/20241 CAD = 270.9448 HUF
Sun 31/03/20241 CAD = 270.3407 HUF
Sat 30/03/20241 CAD = 270.1153 HUF
Fri 29/03/20241 CAD = 269.456 HUF
Thu 28/03/20241 CAD = 269.928 HUF
Wed 27/03/20241 CAD = 268.8281 HUF
Tue 26/03/20241 CAD = 268.9016 HUF
Mon 25/03/20241 CAD = 269.6306 HUF
Sun 24/03/20241 CAD = 270.016 HUF
Sat 23/03/20241 CAD = 270.0308 HUF
Fri 22/03/20241 CAD = 270.0094 HUF
Thu 21/03/20241 CAD = 268.4126 HUF
Wed 20/03/20241 CAD = 267.3171 HUF
Tue 19/03/20241 CAD = 267.7424 HUF
Mon 18/03/20241 CAD = 268.3029 HUF

CAD to HUF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History