Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Oct 2019 07:15GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Malaysian Ringgit, CAD to MYR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to MYR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Malaysian Ringgit using the foreign exchange rate 18/10/2019 07:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD MYR currency conversion table, CAD to MYR history listing Canadian Dollars to Malaysian Ringgit values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Malaysian Ringgit converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Malaysian Ringgit Currency Converter

18th Oct 2019 07:14
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
CAD MYR

Interested in a canadian dollar to malaysian ringgitinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CAD MYR Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
MYR:3.18318.471592.343184.6715923.3531846.7

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/10/20191 CAD = 3.1812 MYR
Wed 16/10/20191 CAD = 3.1751 MYR
Tue 15/10/20191 CAD = 3.1743 MYR
Mon 14/10/20191 CAD = 3.1646 MYR
Sun 13/10/20191 CAD = 3.172 MYR
Sat 12/10/20191 CAD = 3.17 MYR
Fri 11/10/20191 CAD = 3.171 MYR
Thu 10/10/20191 CAD = 3.1518 MYR
Wed 09/10/20191 CAD = 3.1454 MYR
Tue 08/10/20191 CAD = 3.1484 MYR
Mon 07/10/20191 CAD = 3.1451 MYR
Sun 06/10/20191 CAD = 3.1443 MYR
Sat 05/10/20191 CAD = 3.1431 MYR
Fri 04/10/20191 CAD = 3.1451 MYR
Thu 03/10/20191 CAD = 3.1401 MYR
Wed 02/10/20191 CAD = 3.1457 MYR
Tue 01/10/20191 CAD = 3.1728 MYR
Mon 30/09/20191 CAD = 3.1621 MYR
Sun 29/09/20191 CAD = 3.1672 MYR
Sat 28/09/20191 CAD = 3.1666 MYR
Fri 27/09/20191 CAD = 3.1663 MYR
Thu 26/09/20191 CAD = 3.1539 MYR
Wed 25/09/20191 CAD = 3.1588 MYR
Tue 24/09/20191 CAD = 3.1578 MYR
Mon 23/09/20191 CAD = 3.1536 MYR
Sun 22/09/20191 CAD = 3.1466 MYR
Sat 21/09/20191 CAD = 3.148 MYR
Fri 20/09/20191 CAD = 3.148 MYR
Thu 19/09/20191 CAD = 3.1596 MYR
Wed 18/09/20191 CAD = 3.1478 MYR

CAD to MYR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History