Foreign Exchange

Sun 15 Dec 2019 19:36GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone, CAD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 15/12/2019 19:36. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD NOK currency conversion table, CAD to NOK history listing Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

15th Dec 2019 19:36
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
CAD NOK

Interested in a canadian dollar to norwegian kroneinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:36:06
CAD/NOK +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.85329 +0% 6.85329 6.85329 6.85329

Other Example CAD NOK Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
NOK:6.86685.823429.116858.2234291.1268582.23

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 14/12/20191 CAD = 6.858 NOK
Fri 13/12/20191 CAD = 6.8607 NOK
Thu 12/12/20191 CAD = 6.8761 NOK
Wed 11/12/20191 CAD = 6.9155 NOK
Tue 10/12/20191 CAD = 6.9352 NOK
Mon 09/12/20191 CAD = 6.9123 NOK
Sun 08/12/20191 CAD = 6.8904 NOK
Sat 07/12/20191 CAD = 6.8859 NOK
Fri 06/12/20191 CAD = 6.8875 NOK
Thu 05/12/20191 CAD = 6.9328 NOK
Wed 04/12/20191 CAD = 6.9459 NOK
Tue 03/12/20191 CAD = 6.9095 NOK
Mon 02/12/20191 CAD = 6.8915 NOK
Sun 01/12/20191 CAD = 6.9318 NOK
Sat 30/11/20191 CAD = 6.9429 NOK
Fri 29/11/20191 CAD = 6.9414 NOK
Thu 28/11/20191 CAD = 6.9016 NOK
Wed 27/11/20191 CAD = 6.9013 NOK
Tue 26/11/20191 CAD = 6.9079 NOK
Mon 25/11/20191 CAD = 6.9036 NOK
Sun 24/11/20191 CAD = 6.887 NOK
Sat 23/11/20191 CAD = 6.8884 NOK
Fri 22/11/20191 CAD = 6.8884 NOK
Thu 21/11/20191 CAD = 6.8859 NOK
Wed 20/11/20191 CAD = 6.864 NOK
Tue 19/11/20191 CAD = 6.881 NOK
Mon 18/11/20191 CAD = 6.9019 NOK
Sun 17/11/20191 CAD = 6.8708 NOK
Sat 16/11/20191 CAD = 6.8764 NOK
Fri 15/11/20191 CAD = 6.8742 NOK

CAD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History