Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Oct 2019 08:19GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone, CAD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 18/10/2019 08:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD NOK currency conversion table, CAD to NOK history listing Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

18th Oct 2019 08:19
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
CAD NOK

Interested in a canadian dollar to norwegian kroneinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 08:19:29
CAD/NOK -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.98778 -0.05% 6.98199 6.99472 6.99135

Other Example CAD NOK Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
NOK:6.98698.273491.336982.6734913.3469826.67

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/10/20191 CAD = 6.9888 NOK
Wed 16/10/20191 CAD = 6.9525 NOK
Tue 15/10/20191 CAD = 6.9129 NOK
Mon 14/10/20191 CAD = 6.8831 NOK
Sun 13/10/20191 CAD = 6.8867 NOK
Sat 12/10/20191 CAD = 6.8718 NOK
Fri 11/10/20191 CAD = 6.8804 NOK
Thu 10/10/20191 CAD = 6.8649 NOK
Wed 09/10/20191 CAD = 6.8694 NOK
Tue 08/10/20191 CAD = 6.8765 NOK
Mon 07/10/20191 CAD = 6.8661 NOK
Sun 06/10/20191 CAD = 6.8361 NOK
Sat 05/10/20191 CAD = 6.8295 NOK
Fri 04/10/20191 CAD = 6.8354 NOK
Thu 03/10/20191 CAD = 6.8405 NOK
Wed 02/10/20191 CAD = 6.8474 NOK
Tue 01/10/20191 CAD = 6.9027 NOK
Mon 30/09/20191 CAD = 6.8735 NOK
Sun 29/09/20191 CAD = 6.8549 NOK
Sat 28/09/20191 CAD = 6.853 NOK
Fri 27/09/20191 CAD = 6.8544 NOK
Thu 26/09/20191 CAD = 6.8494 NOK
Wed 25/09/20191 CAD = 6.8245 NOK
Tue 24/09/20191 CAD = 6.8027 NOK
Mon 23/09/20191 CAD = 6.8212 NOK
Sun 22/09/20191 CAD = 6.832 NOK
Sat 21/09/20191 CAD = 6.8315 NOK
Fri 20/09/20191 CAD = 6.8315 NOK
Thu 19/09/20191 CAD = 6.7686 NOK
Wed 18/09/20191 CAD = 6.7302 NOK

CAD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History