Foreign Exchange

Tue 7 Jul 2020 01:50GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone, CAD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 07/07/2020 01:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD NOK currency conversion table, CAD to NOK history listing Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

7th Jul 2020 01:50
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
CAD NOK

Interested in a canadian dollar to norwegian kroneinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 01:50:55
CAD/NOK -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.91762366429989 -0.21% 6.91220988900101 6.93425291092854 6.93244261278029

Other Example CAD NOK Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
NOK:6.92691.93459.496918.9834594.9169189.83

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 06/07/20201 CAD = 6.935 NOK
Sun 05/07/20201 CAD = 6.9949 NOK
Sat 04/07/20201 CAD = 6.9928 NOK
Fri 03/07/20201 CAD = 6.9779 NOK
Thu 02/07/20201 CAD = 7.0208 NOK
Wed 01/07/20201 CAD = 7.0021 NOK
Tue 30/06/20201 CAD = 7.0893 NOK
Mon 29/06/20201 CAD = 7.0788 NOK
Sun 28/06/20201 CAD = 7.084 NOK
Sat 27/06/20201 CAD = 7.1033 NOK
Fri 26/06/20201 CAD = 7.1033 NOK
Thu 25/06/20201 CAD = 7.0792 NOK
Wed 24/06/20201 CAD = 7.0911 NOK
Tue 23/06/20201 CAD = 7.0243 NOK
Mon 22/06/20201 CAD = 7.1004 NOK
Sun 21/06/20201 CAD = 7.1055 NOK
Sat 20/06/20201 CAD = 7.0865 NOK
Fri 19/06/20201 CAD = 7.0869 NOK
Thu 18/06/20201 CAD = 7.0131 NOK
Wed 17/06/20201 CAD = 7.0181 NOK
Tue 16/06/20201 CAD = 7.0667 NOK
Mon 15/06/20201 CAD = 7.0346 NOK
Sun 14/06/20201 CAD = 7.1179 NOK
Sat 13/06/20201 CAD = 7.1001 NOK
Fri 12/06/20201 CAD = 7.1001 NOK
Thu 11/06/20201 CAD = 7.0567 NOK
Wed 10/06/20201 CAD = 6.947 NOK
Tue 09/06/20201 CAD = 6.9128 NOK
Mon 08/06/20201 CAD = 6.9228 NOK
Sun 07/06/20201 CAD = 6.9249 NOK

CAD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History