Foreign Exchange

Sat 2 Jul 2022 01:02GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone, CAD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 02/07/2022 01:02. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD NOK currency conversion table, CAD to NOK history listing Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

2nd Jul 2022 01:02
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
CAD NOK

Interested in a canadian dollar to norwegian kroneinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 01:02:15
CAD/NOK +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.70457 +0% 7.70457 7.70457 7.70457

Other Example CAD NOK Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
NOK:7.74773.83869.027738.0338690.1777380.34

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 01/07/20221 CAD = 7.71 NOK
Thu 30/06/20221 CAD = 7.6535 NOK
Wed 29/06/20221 CAD = 7.6755 NOK
Tue 28/06/20221 CAD = 7.6325 NOK
Mon 27/06/20221 CAD = 7.6132 NOK
Sun 26/06/20221 CAD = 7.6337 NOK
Sat 25/06/20221 CAD = 7.6445 NOK
Fri 24/06/20221 CAD = 7.6445 NOK
Thu 23/06/20221 CAD = 7.6797 NOK
Wed 22/06/20221 CAD = 7.659 NOK
Tue 21/06/20221 CAD = 7.6167 NOK
Mon 20/06/20221 CAD = 7.6234 NOK
Sun 19/06/20221 CAD = 7.6813 NOK
Sat 18/06/20221 CAD = 7.6767 NOK
Fri 17/06/20221 CAD = 7.6816 NOK
Thu 16/06/20221 CAD = 7.685 NOK
Wed 15/06/20221 CAD = 7.7156 NOK
Tue 14/06/20221 CAD = 7.7246 NOK
Mon 13/06/20221 CAD = 7.6946 NOK
Sun 12/06/20221 CAD = 7.6134 NOK
Sat 11/06/20221 CAD = 7.5988 NOK
Fri 10/06/20221 CAD = 7.5952 NOK
Thu 09/06/20221 CAD = 7.5527 NOK
Wed 08/06/20221 CAD = 7.5464 NOK
Tue 07/06/20221 CAD = 7.5491 NOK
Mon 06/06/20221 CAD = 7.4934 NOK
Sun 05/06/20221 CAD = 7.494 NOK
Sat 04/06/20221 CAD = 7.4919 NOK
Fri 03/06/20221 CAD = 7.4931 NOK
Thu 02/06/20221 CAD = 7.4491 NOK

CAD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History