Foreign Exchange

Sun 29 Nov 2020 17:25GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone, CAD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 29/11/2020 17:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD NOK currency conversion table, CAD to NOK history listing Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

29th Nov 2020 17:25
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
CAD NOK

Interested in a canadian dollar to norwegian kroneinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:25:32
CAD/NOK +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.79640465008854 +0% 6.79640465008854 6.79640465008854 6.79640465008854

Other Example CAD NOK Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
NOK:6.79679.353396.766793.5333967.6467935.27

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 28/11/20201 CAD = 6.7936 NOK
Fri 27/11/20201 CAD = 6.7997 NOK
Thu 26/11/20201 CAD = 6.8232 NOK
Wed 25/11/20201 CAD = 6.7875 NOK
Tue 24/11/20201 CAD = 6.8479 NOK
Mon 23/11/20201 CAD = 6.9003 NOK
Sun 22/11/20201 CAD = 6.8807 NOK
Sat 21/11/20201 CAD = 6.8904 NOK
Fri 20/11/20201 CAD = 6.8897 NOK
Thu 19/11/20201 CAD = 6.8909 NOK
Wed 18/11/20201 CAD = 6.8947 NOK
Tue 17/11/20201 CAD = 6.9195 NOK
Mon 16/11/20201 CAD = 6.9278 NOK
Sun 15/11/20201 CAD = 6.9643 NOK
Sat 14/11/20201 CAD = 6.9791 NOK
Fri 13/11/20201 CAD = 6.9781 NOK
Thu 12/11/20201 CAD = 6.9813 NOK
Wed 11/11/20201 CAD = 6.9506 NOK
Tue 10/11/20201 CAD = 6.9098 NOK
Mon 09/11/20201 CAD = 6.9484 NOK
Sun 08/11/20201 CAD = 7.0164 NOK
Sat 07/11/20201 CAD = 7.0154 NOK
Fri 06/11/20201 CAD = 7.0315 NOK
Thu 05/11/20201 CAD = 7.02 NOK
Wed 04/11/20201 CAD = 7.0991 NOK
Tue 03/11/20201 CAD = 7.1258 NOK
Mon 02/11/20201 CAD = 7.2296 NOK
Sun 01/11/20201 CAD = 7.1644 NOK
Sat 31/10/20201 CAD = 7.1428 NOK
Fri 30/10/20201 CAD = 7.1395 NOK

CAD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History