Foreign Exchange

Sun 17 Oct 2021 08:36GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone, CAD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 17/10/2021 08:36. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD NOK currency conversion table, CAD to NOK history listing Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

17th Oct 2021 08:36
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
CAD NOK

Interested in a canadian dollar to norwegian kroneinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 08:36:18
CAD/NOK +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.8167 +0% 6.8167 6.8167 6.8167

Other Example CAD NOK Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
NOK:6.81681.313406.576813.1334065.6668131.32

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 16/10/20211 CAD = 6.8103 NOK
Fri 15/10/20211 CAD = 6.795 NOK
Thu 14/10/20211 CAD = 6.8278 NOK
Wed 13/10/20211 CAD = 6.8273 NOK
Tue 12/10/20211 CAD = 6.8629 NOK
Mon 11/10/20211 CAD = 6.8762 NOK
Sun 10/10/20211 CAD = 6.8465 NOK
Sat 09/10/20211 CAD = 6.8463 NOK
Fri 08/10/20211 CAD = 6.8273 NOK
Thu 07/10/20211 CAD = 6.8385 NOK
Wed 06/10/20211 CAD = 6.814 NOK
Tue 05/10/20211 CAD = 6.7793 NOK
Mon 04/10/20211 CAD = 6.8117 NOK
Sun 03/10/20211 CAD = 6.8364 NOK
Sat 02/10/20211 CAD = 6.8255 NOK
Fri 01/10/20211 CAD = 6.8145 NOK
Thu 30/09/20211 CAD = 6.897 NOK
Wed 29/09/20211 CAD = 6.8761 NOK
Tue 28/09/20211 CAD = 6.8293 NOK
Mon 27/09/20211 CAD = 6.8141 NOK
Sun 26/09/20211 CAD = 6.7799 NOK
Sat 25/09/20211 CAD = 6.7797 NOK
Fri 24/09/20211 CAD = 6.7428 NOK
Thu 23/09/20211 CAD = 6.7793 NOK
Wed 22/09/20211 CAD = 6.7795 NOK
Tue 21/09/20211 CAD = 6.7725 NOK
Mon 20/09/20211 CAD = 6.8035 NOK
Sun 19/09/20211 CAD = 6.8161 NOK
Sat 18/09/20211 CAD = 6.8246 NOK
Fri 17/09/20211 CAD = 6.8199 NOK

CAD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History