Foreign Exchange

Mon 19 Aug 2019 16:11GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone, CAD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 19/08/2019 16:11. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD NOK currency conversion table, CAD to NOK history listing Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

19th Aug 2019 16:11
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
CAD NOK

Interested in a canadian dollar to norwegian kroneinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 16:11:56
CAD/NOK -0.03 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.75291 -0.5% 6.75084 6.79396 6.78697

Other Example CAD NOK Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
NOK:6.75675.343376.686753.3533766.7667533.52

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 18/08/20191 CAD = 6.7844 NOK
Sat 17/08/20191 CAD = 6.789 NOK
Fri 16/08/20191 CAD = 6.789 NOK
Thu 15/08/20191 CAD = 6.7739 NOK
Wed 14/08/20191 CAD = 6.7439 NOK
Tue 13/08/20191 CAD = 6.7086 NOK
Mon 12/08/20191 CAD = 6.7331 NOK
Sun 11/08/20191 CAD = 6.7188 NOK
Sat 10/08/20191 CAD = 6.7001 NOK
Fri 09/08/20191 CAD = 6.7001 NOK
Thu 08/08/20191 CAD = 6.7493 NOK
Wed 07/08/20191 CAD = 6.7239 NOK
Tue 06/08/20191 CAD = 6.7061 NOK
Mon 05/08/20191 CAD = 6.7527 NOK
Sun 04/08/20191 CAD = 6.7562 NOK
Sat 03/08/20191 CAD = 6.7464 NOK
Fri 02/08/20191 CAD = 6.7464 NOK
Thu 01/08/20191 CAD = 6.7338 NOK
Wed 31/07/20191 CAD = 6.7132 NOK
Tue 30/07/20191 CAD = 6.6662 NOK
Mon 29/07/20191 CAD = 6.6105 NOK
Sun 28/07/20191 CAD = 6.6162 NOK
Sat 27/07/20191 CAD = 6.614 NOK
Fri 26/07/20191 CAD = 6.614 NOK
Thu 25/07/20191 CAD = 6.5925 NOK
Wed 24/07/20191 CAD = 6.5791 NOK
Tue 23/07/20191 CAD = 6.6089 NOK
Mon 22/07/20191 CAD = 6.565 NOK
Sun 21/07/20191 CAD = 6.5683 NOK
Sat 20/07/20191 CAD = 6.5632 NOK

CAD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History