Foreign Exchange

Wed 17 Oct 2018 07:20GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone, CAD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 17/10/2018 07:20. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD NOK currency conversion table, CAD to NOK history listing Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

17th Oct 2018 07:20
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
CAD NOK

Interested in a canadian dollar to norwegian kroneinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 07:20:52
CAD/NOK +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.29859 +0.06% 6.29072 6.30051 6.29507

Other Example CAD NOK Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
NOK:6.3629.823149.116298.2231491.1262982.24

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/10/20181 CAD = 6.2973 NOK
Mon 15/10/20181 CAD = 6.2741 NOK
Sun 14/10/20181 CAD = 6.2755 NOK
Sat 13/10/20181 CAD = 6.2697 NOK
Fri 12/10/20181 CAD = 6.2697 NOK
Thu 11/10/20181 CAD = 6.3025 NOK
Wed 10/10/20181 CAD = 6.3022 NOK
Tue 09/10/20181 CAD = 6.386 NOK
Mon 08/10/20181 CAD = 6.3867 NOK
Sun 07/10/20181 CAD = 6.3778 NOK
Sat 06/10/20181 CAD = 6.3782 NOK
Fri 05/10/20181 CAD = 6.3781 NOK
Thu 04/10/20181 CAD = 6.3835 NOK
Wed 03/10/20181 CAD = 6.3889 NOK
Tue 02/10/20181 CAD = 6.3739 NOK
Mon 01/10/20181 CAD = 6.3641 NOK
Sun 30/09/20181 CAD = 6.3385 NOK
Sat 29/09/20181 CAD = 6.308 NOK
Fri 28/09/20181 CAD = 6.308 NOK
Thu 27/09/20181 CAD = 6.2577 NOK
Wed 26/09/20181 CAD = 6.2169 NOK
Tue 25/09/20181 CAD = 6.2764 NOK
Mon 24/09/20181 CAD = 6.2855 NOK
Sun 23/09/20181 CAD = 6.3037 NOK
Sat 22/09/20181 CAD = 6.3082 NOK
Fri 21/09/20181 CAD = 6.3084 NOK
Thu 20/09/20181 CAD = 6.3147 NOK
Wed 19/09/20181 CAD = 6.3111 NOK
Tue 18/09/20181 CAD = 6.2838 NOK
Mon 17/09/20181 CAD = 6.2645 NOK

CAD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History