Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Oct 2019 07:54GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Polish Zloty, CAD to PLN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to PLN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Polish Zloty using the foreign exchange rate 18/10/2019 07:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD PLN currency conversion table, CAD to PLN history listing Canadian Dollars to Polish Zloty values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Polish Zloty converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

18th Oct 2019 07:54
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN)
CAD PLN

Interested in a canadian dollar to polish zlotyinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 07:54:52
CAD/PLN -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
2.93093 -0.03% 2.92908 2.93309 2.93183

Other Example CAD PLN Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
PLN:2.93293.191465.972931.9314659.6629319.31

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/10/20191 CAD = 2.9318 PLN
Wed 16/10/20191 CAD = 2.9297 PLN
Tue 15/10/20191 CAD = 2.9467 PLN
Mon 14/10/20191 CAD = 2.9439 PLN
Sun 13/10/20191 CAD = 2.9562 PLN
Sat 12/10/20191 CAD = 2.9526 PLN
Fri 11/10/20191 CAD = 2.9536 PLN
Thu 10/10/20191 CAD = 2.9463 PLN
Wed 09/10/20191 CAD = 2.95 PLN
Tue 08/10/20191 CAD = 2.96 PLN
Mon 07/10/20191 CAD = 2.9645 PLN
Sun 06/10/20191 CAD = 2.9546 PLN
Sat 05/10/20191 CAD = 2.9551 PLN
Fri 04/10/20191 CAD = 2.9571 PLN
Thu 03/10/20191 CAD = 2.9619 PLN
Wed 02/10/20191 CAD = 2.9841 PLN
Tue 01/10/20191 CAD = 3.0313 PLN
Mon 30/09/20191 CAD = 3.0291 PLN
Sun 29/09/20191 CAD = 3.0227 PLN
Sat 28/09/20191 CAD = 3.0251 PLN
Fri 27/09/20191 CAD = 3.0235 PLN
Thu 26/09/20191 CAD = 3.0273 PLN
Wed 25/09/20191 CAD = 3.0163 PLN
Tue 24/09/20191 CAD = 3.0023 PLN
Mon 23/09/20191 CAD = 3.0122 PLN
Sun 22/09/20191 CAD = 2.9932 PLN
Sat 21/09/20191 CAD = 2.9929 PLN
Fri 20/09/20191 CAD = 2.9929 PLN
Thu 19/09/20191 CAD = 2.9642 PLN
Wed 18/09/20191 CAD = 2.9581 PLN

CAD to PLN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History