Foreign Exchange

Fri 5 Jun 2020 23:50GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Polish Zloty, CAD to PLN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to PLN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Polish Zloty using the foreign exchange rate 05/06/2020 23:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD PLN currency conversion table, CAD to PLN history listing Canadian Dollars to Polish Zloty values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Polish Zloty converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

5th Jun 2020 23:50
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN)
CAD PLN

Interested in a canadian dollar to polish zlotyinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 23:50:13
CAD/PLN +0.03 Days Low Days High Last Daily
2.92732901437624 +1.04% 2.88577718805364 2.92812040158698 2.89727173760099

Other Example CAD PLN Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
PLN:2.93292.671463.372926.7414633.6829267.35

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 04/06/20201 CAD = 2.8999 PLN
Wed 03/06/20201 CAD = 2.9078 PLN
Tue 02/06/20201 CAD = 2.9013 PLN
Mon 01/06/20201 CAD = 2.9135 PLN
Sun 31/05/20201 CAD = 2.8985 PLN
Sat 30/05/20201 CAD = 2.9084 PLN
Fri 29/05/20201 CAD = 2.9084 PLN
Thu 28/05/20201 CAD = 2.9201 PLN
Wed 27/05/20201 CAD = 2.9247 PLN
Tue 26/05/20201 CAD = 2.9339 PLN
Mon 25/05/20201 CAD = 2.9553 PLN
Sun 24/05/20201 CAD = 2.9612 PLN
Sat 23/05/20201 CAD = 2.9572 PLN
Fri 22/05/20201 CAD = 2.9589 PLN
Thu 21/05/20201 CAD = 2.9543 PLN
Wed 20/05/20201 CAD = 2.9712 PLN
Tue 19/05/20201 CAD = 2.9869 PLN
Mon 18/05/20201 CAD = 2.9982 PLN
Sun 17/05/20201 CAD = 2.9938 PLN
Sat 16/05/20201 CAD = 2.9929 PLN
Fri 15/05/20201 CAD = 2.9929 PLN
Thu 14/05/20201 CAD = 3.0051 PLN
Wed 13/05/20201 CAD = 2.9933 PLN
Tue 12/05/20201 CAD = 2.99 PLN
Mon 11/05/20201 CAD = 3.0057 PLN
Sun 10/05/20201 CAD = 3.0121 PLN
Sat 09/05/20201 CAD = 2.9997 PLN
Fri 08/05/20201 CAD = 2.9998 PLN
Thu 07/05/20201 CAD = 3.01 PLN
Wed 06/05/20201 CAD = 2.9726 PLN

CAD to PLN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History