Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Sep 2017 17:38GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swiss Francs to Pounds, CHF to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CHF to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swiss Francs to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 20/09/2017 17:38. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CHF GBP currency conversion table, CHF to GBP history listing Swiss Francs to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swiss Franc British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swiss Francs to Pounds Currency Converter

20th Sep 2017 17:38
(CHF) Swiss Franc
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
CHF GBP

Interested in a swiss franc to british poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:38:09
CHF/GBP -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.76630 -0.32% 0.76510 0.77074 0.76875

Other Example CHF GBP Conversions Today

CHF:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.7776.63383.14766.283831.427662.84

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swiss Francs to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/09/20171 CHF = 0.7691 GBP
Mon 18/09/20171 CHF = 0.7697 GBP
Sun 17/09/20171 CHF = 0.7669 GBP
Sat 16/09/20171 CHF = 0.7666 GBP
Fri 15/09/20171 CHF = 0.7666 GBP
Thu 14/09/20171 CHF = 0.776 GBP
Wed 13/09/20171 CHF = 0.7858 GBP
Tue 12/09/20171 CHF = 0.7833 GBP
Mon 11/09/20171 CHF = 0.7942 GBP
Sun 10/09/20171 CHF = 0.8003 GBP
Sat 09/09/20171 CHF = 0.8024 GBP
Fri 08/09/20171 CHF = 0.8024 GBP
Thu 07/09/20171 CHF = 0.8034 GBP
Wed 06/09/20171 CHF = 0.8019 GBP
Tue 05/09/20171 CHF = 0.8039 GBP
Mon 04/09/20171 CHF = 0.8073 GBP
Sun 03/09/20171 CHF = 0.8027 GBP
Sat 02/09/20171 CHF = 0.8002 GBP
Fri 01/09/20171 CHF = 0.8002 GBP
Thu 31/08/20171 CHF = 0.8053 GBP
Wed 30/08/20171 CHF = 0.8035 GBP
Tue 29/08/20171 CHF = 0.8104 GBP
Mon 28/08/20171 CHF = 0.8127 GBP
Sun 27/08/20171 CHF = 0.8112 GBP
Sat 26/08/20171 CHF = 0.8127 GBP
Fri 25/08/20171 CHF = 0.8127 GBP
Thu 24/08/20171 CHF = 0.8093 GBP
Wed 23/08/20171 CHF = 0.8093 GBP
Tue 22/08/20171 CHF = 0.8056 GBP
Mon 21/08/20171 CHF = 0.8055 GBP

CHF to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History