Foreign Exchange

Tue 30 Nov 2021 08:28GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swiss Francs to Rupees, CHF to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CHF to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swiss Francs to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 30/11/2021 08:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CHF INR currency conversion table, CHF to INR history listing Swiss Francs to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swiss Franc Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swiss Francs to Rupees Currency Converter

30th Nov 2021 08:28
(CHF) Swiss Franc
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
CHF INR

Interested in a swiss franc to indian rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CHF INR Conversions Today

CHF:11005001000500010000
INR:81.578157.3840786.8981573.79407868.93815737.87

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swiss Francs to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 29/11/20211 CHF = 81.3292 INR
Sun 28/11/20211 CHF = 81.1717 INR
Sat 27/11/20211 CHF = 81.2952 INR
Fri 26/11/20211 CHF = 81.2953 INR
Thu 25/11/20211 CHF = 79.6947 INR
Wed 24/11/20211 CHF = 79.884 INR
Tue 23/11/20211 CHF = 79.7392 INR
Mon 22/11/20211 CHF = 79.809 INR
Sun 21/11/20211 CHF = 79.9608 INR
Sat 20/11/20211 CHF = 80.0312 INR
Fri 19/11/20211 CHF = 80.0227 INR
Thu 18/11/20211 CHF = 80.1278 INR
Wed 17/11/20211 CHF = 80.0014 INR
Tue 16/11/20211 CHF = 80.0216 INR
Mon 15/11/20211 CHF = 80.4108 INR
Sun 14/11/20211 CHF = 80.7068 INR
Sat 13/11/20211 CHF = 80.7235 INR
Fri 12/11/20211 CHF = 80.7098 INR
Thu 11/11/20211 CHF = 80.683 INR
Wed 10/11/20211 CHF = 81.0528 INR
Tue 09/11/20211 CHF = 81.4055 INR
Mon 08/11/20211 CHF = 80.9228 INR
Sun 07/11/20211 CHF = 81.355 INR
Sat 06/11/20211 CHF = 81.3312 INR
Fri 05/11/20211 CHF = 81.3312 INR
Thu 04/11/20211 CHF = 81.5999 INR
Wed 03/11/20211 CHF = 81.6677 INR
Tue 02/11/20211 CHF = 81.6546 INR
Mon 01/11/20211 CHF = 82.3028 INR
Sun 31/10/20211 CHF = 81.7982 INR

CHF to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History