Foreign Exchange

Tue 30 Nov 2021 09:36GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swiss Francs to Namibian Dollars, CHF to NAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CHF to NAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swiss Francs to Namibian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 30/11/2021 09:36. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CHF NAD currency conversion table, CHF to NAD history listing Swiss Francs to Namibian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swiss Franc Namibian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swiss Francs to Namibian Dollars Currency Converter

30th Nov 2021 09:36
(CHF) Swiss Franc
TO =
Namibian Dollar (NAD)
CHF NAD

Interested in a swiss franc to namibian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CHF NAD Conversions Today

CHF:11005001000500010000
NAD:17.61760.458802.2517604.5188022.54176045.08

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swiss Francs to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 29/11/20211 CHF = 17.5163 NAD
Sun 28/11/20211 CHF = 17.5862 NAD
Sat 27/11/20211 CHF = 17.6127 NAD
Fri 26/11/20211 CHF = 17.6128 NAD
Thu 25/11/20211 CHF = 17.0392 NAD
Wed 24/11/20211 CHF = 17.0533 NAD
Tue 23/11/20211 CHF = 16.9873 NAD
Mon 22/11/20211 CHF = 16.974 NAD
Sun 21/11/20211 CHF = 16.827 NAD
Sat 20/11/20211 CHF = 16.8444 NAD
Fri 19/11/20211 CHF = 16.8426 NAD
Thu 18/11/20211 CHF = 16.8949 NAD
Wed 17/11/20211 CHF = 16.7086 NAD
Tue 16/11/20211 CHF = 16.6795 NAD
Mon 15/11/20211 CHF = 16.4536 NAD
Sun 14/11/20211 CHF = 16.6194 NAD
Sat 13/11/20211 CHF = 16.6371 NAD
Fri 12/11/20211 CHF = 16.6365 NAD
Thu 11/11/20211 CHF = 16.3686 NAD
Wed 10/11/20211 CHF = 16.4273 NAD
Tue 09/11/20211 CHF = 16.5499 NAD
Mon 08/11/20211 CHF = 16.3775 NAD
Sun 07/11/20211 CHF = 16.5467 NAD
Sat 06/11/20211 CHF = 16.5423 NAD
Fri 05/11/20211 CHF = 16.5423 NAD
Thu 04/11/20211 CHF = 16.8177 NAD
Wed 03/11/20211 CHF = 16.995 NAD
Tue 02/11/20211 CHF = 15.7162 NAD
Mon 01/11/20211 CHF = 16.2218 NAD
Sun 31/10/20211 CHF = 16.5064 NAD

CHF to NAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History