Foreign Exchange

Tue 30 Nov 2021 09:41GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swiss Francs to Nicaragua Cordoba, CHF to NIO Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CHF to NIO conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swiss Francs to Nicaragua Cordoba using the foreign exchange rate 30/11/2021 09:41. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CHF NIO currency conversion table, CHF to NIO history listing Swiss Francs to Nicaragua Cordoba values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swiss Franc Nicaragua Cordoba converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swiss Francs to Nicaragua Cordoba Currency Converter

30th Nov 2021 09:41
(CHF) Swiss Franc
TO =
Nicaragua Cordoba (NIO)
CHF NIO

Interested in a swiss franc to nicaragua cordobainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CHF NIO Conversions Today

CHF:11005001000500010000
NIO:38.353835.1719175.8638351.72191758.62383517.24

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swiss Francs to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 29/11/20211 CHF = 38.1753 NIO
Sun 28/11/20211 CHF = 38.1035 NIO
Sat 27/11/20211 CHF = 38.1547 NIO
Fri 26/11/20211 CHF = 38.1547 NIO
Thu 25/11/20211 CHF = 37.6733 NIO
Wed 24/11/20211 CHF = 37.7166 NIO
Tue 23/11/20211 CHF = 37.7258 NIO
Mon 22/11/20211 CHF = 37.782 NIO
Sun 21/11/20211 CHF = 37.8814 NIO
Sat 20/11/20211 CHF = 37.9195 NIO
Fri 19/11/20211 CHF = 37.9154 NIO
Thu 18/11/20211 CHF = 38.0503 NIO
Wed 17/11/20211 CHF = 38.0047 NIO
Tue 16/11/20211 CHF = 37.8616 NIO
Mon 15/11/20211 CHF = 38.0654 NIO
Sun 14/11/20211 CHF = 38.2441 NIO
Sat 13/11/20211 CHF = 38.2355 NIO
Fri 12/11/20211 CHF = 38.234 NIO
Thu 11/11/20211 CHF = 38.2224 NIO
Wed 10/11/20211 CHF = 38.3664 NIO
Tue 09/11/20211 CHF = 38.6541 NIO
Mon 08/11/20211 CHF = 38.5511 NIO
Sun 07/11/20211 CHF = 38.6286 NIO
Sat 06/11/20211 CHF = 38.615 NIO
Fri 05/11/20211 CHF = 38.615 NIO
Thu 04/11/20211 CHF = 38.5964 NIO
Wed 03/11/20211 CHF = 38.6489 NIO
Tue 02/11/20211 CHF = 38.57 NIO
Mon 01/11/20211 CHF = 38.7352 NIO
Sun 31/10/20211 CHF = 38.4527 NIO

CHF to NIO Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History