Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Sep 2017 19:04GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swiss Francs to New Zealand Dollars, CHF to NZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CHF to NZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swiss Francs to New Zealand Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2017 19:04. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CHF NZD currency conversion table, CHF to NZD history listing Swiss Francs to New Zealand Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swiss Franc New Zealand Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swiss Francs to New Zealand Dollars Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2017 19:04
(CHF) Swiss Franc
TO =
New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
CHF NZD

Interested in a swiss franc to new zealand dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:04:53
CHF/NZD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.40775 -0.31% 1.40475 1.41929 1.41216

Other Example CHF NZD Conversions Today

CHF:11005001000500010000
NZD:1.41140.73703.641407.277036.3714072.74

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swiss Francs to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/09/20171 CHF = 1.4082 NZD
Thu 21/09/20171 CHF = 1.4103 NZD
Wed 20/09/20171 CHF = 1.4022 NZD
Tue 19/09/20171 CHF = 1.4199 NZD
Mon 18/09/20171 CHF = 1.4325 NZD
Sun 17/09/20171 CHF = 1.4279 NZD
Sat 16/09/20171 CHF = 1.4286 NZD
Fri 15/09/20171 CHF = 1.4286 NZD
Thu 14/09/20171 CHF = 1.4383 NZD
Wed 13/09/20171 CHF = 1.4323 NZD
Tue 12/09/20171 CHF = 1.4294 NZD
Mon 11/09/20171 CHF = 1.4403 NZD
Sun 10/09/20171 CHF = 1.4564 NZD
Sat 09/09/20171 CHF = 1.4578 NZD
Fri 08/09/20171 CHF = 1.4578 NZD
Thu 07/09/20171 CHF = 1.4556 NZD
Wed 06/09/20171 CHF = 1.4529 NZD
Tue 05/09/20171 CHF = 1.4461 NZD
Mon 04/09/20171 CHF = 1.4565 NZD
Sun 03/09/20171 CHF = 1.452 NZD
Sat 02/09/20171 CHF = 1.4483 NZD
Fri 01/09/20171 CHF = 1.4483 NZD
Thu 31/08/20171 CHF = 1.4522 NZD
Wed 30/08/20171 CHF = 1.4411 NZD
Tue 29/08/20171 CHF = 1.4425 NZD
Mon 28/08/20171 CHF = 1.4531 NZD
Sun 27/08/20171 CHF = 1.4428 NZD
Sat 26/08/20171 CHF = 1.4459 NZD
Fri 25/08/20171 CHF = 1.4459 NZD
Thu 24/08/20171 CHF = 1.4381 NZD

CHF to NZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History