Foreign Exchange

Tue 30 Nov 2021 09:54GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swiss Francs to Swedish Krona, CHF to SEK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CHF to SEK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swiss Francs to Swedish Krona using the foreign exchange rate 30/11/2021 09:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CHF SEK currency conversion table, CHF to SEK history listing Swiss Francs to Swedish Krona values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swiss Franc Swedish Krona converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swiss Francs to Swedish Krona Currency Converter

30th Nov 2021 09:54
(CHF) Swiss Franc
TO =
Swedish Krona (SEK)
CHF SEK

Interested in a swiss franc to swedish kronainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 09:54:33
CHF/SEK +0.02 Days Low Days High Last Daily
9.83539 +0.16% 9.80059 9.88597 9.81969

Other Example CHF SEK Conversions Today

CHF:11005001000500010000
SEK:9.84984.24920.989841.9749209.8498419.68

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swiss Francs to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 29/11/20211 CHF = 9.8192 SEK
Sun 28/11/20211 CHF = 9.8958 SEK
Sat 27/11/20211 CHF = 9.9278 SEK
Fri 26/11/20211 CHF = 9.9199 SEK
Thu 25/11/20211 CHF = 9.7457 SEK
Wed 24/11/20211 CHF = 9.7696 SEK
Tue 23/11/20211 CHF = 9.6835 SEK
Mon 22/11/20211 CHF = 9.6426 SEK
Sun 21/11/20211 CHF = 9.6386 SEK
Sat 20/11/20211 CHF = 9.677 SEK
Fri 19/11/20211 CHF = 9.676 SEK
Thu 18/11/20211 CHF = 9.5779 SEK
Wed 17/11/20211 CHF = 9.5447 SEK
Tue 16/11/20211 CHF = 9.5642 SEK
Mon 15/11/20211 CHF = 9.5149 SEK
Sun 14/11/20211 CHF = 9.5095 SEK
Sat 13/11/20211 CHF = 9.5062 SEK
Fri 12/11/20211 CHF = 9.5058 SEK
Thu 11/11/20211 CHF = 9.4568 SEK
Wed 10/11/20211 CHF = 9.4784 SEK
Tue 09/11/20211 CHF = 9.4168 SEK
Mon 08/11/20211 CHF = 9.3905 SEK
Sun 07/11/20211 CHF = 9.3944 SEK
Sat 06/11/20211 CHF = 9.6349 SEK
Fri 05/11/20211 CHF = 9.6349 SEK
Thu 04/11/20211 CHF = 9.408 SEK
Wed 03/11/20211 CHF = 9.3585 SEK
Tue 02/11/20211 CHF = 9.3728 SEK
Mon 01/11/20211 CHF = 9.3688 SEK
Sun 31/10/20211 CHF = 9.3832 SEK

CHF to SEK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History