Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Sep 2017 19:12GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swiss Francs to Swedish Krona, CHF to SEK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CHF to SEK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swiss Francs to Swedish Krona using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2017 19:12. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CHF SEK currency conversion table, CHF to SEK history listing Swiss Francs to Swedish Krona values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swiss Franc Swedish Krona converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swiss Francs to Swedish Krona Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2017 19:12
(CHF) Swiss Franc
TO =
Swedish Krona (SEK)
CHF SEK

Interested in a swiss franc to swedish kronainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:12:06
CHF/SEK +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.22632 +0.18% 8.19960 8.24621 8.21194

Other Example CHF SEK Conversions Today

CHF:11005001000500010000
SEK:8.23822.584112.898225.7741128.8682257.72

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swiss Francs to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/09/20171 CHF = 8.2273 SEK
Thu 21/09/20171 CHF = 8.213 SEK
Wed 20/09/20171 CHF = 8.2639 SEK
Tue 19/09/20171 CHF = 8.2646 SEK
Mon 18/09/20171 CHF = 8.2755 SEK
Sun 17/09/20171 CHF = 8.2979 SEK
Sat 16/09/20171 CHF = 8.3007 SEK
Fri 15/09/20171 CHF = 8.3007 SEK
Thu 14/09/20171 CHF = 8.3081 SEK
Wed 13/09/20171 CHF = 8.3344 SEK
Tue 12/09/20171 CHF = 8.2998 SEK
Mon 11/09/20171 CHF = 8.3735 SEK
Sun 10/09/20171 CHF = 8.3842 SEK
Sat 09/09/20171 CHF = 8.3992 SEK
Fri 08/09/20171 CHF = 8.3992 SEK
Thu 07/09/20171 CHF = 8.3364 SEK
Wed 06/09/20171 CHF = 8.3411 SEK
Tue 05/09/20171 CHF = 8.3477 SEK
Mon 04/09/20171 CHF = 8.3076 SEK
Sun 03/09/20171 CHF = 8.3054 SEK
Sat 02/09/20171 CHF = 8.2919 SEK
Fri 01/09/20171 CHF = 8.2919 SEK
Thu 31/08/20171 CHF = 8.2698 SEK
Wed 30/08/20171 CHF = 8.2804 SEK
Tue 29/08/20171 CHF = 8.3179 SEK
Mon 28/08/20171 CHF = 8.3776 SEK
Sun 27/08/20171 CHF = 8.3247 SEK
Sat 26/08/20171 CHF = 8.3399 SEK
Fri 25/08/20171 CHF = 8.3399 SEK
Thu 24/08/20171 CHF = 8.3575 SEK

CHF to SEK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History