Foreign Exchange

Sun 18 Aug 2019 03:49GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yuan to Burundi Franc, CNY to BIF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CNY to BIF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yuan to Burundi Franc using the foreign exchange rate 18/08/2019 03:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CNY BIF currency conversion table, CNY to BIF history listing Yuan to Burundi Franc values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Chinese Yuan Burundi Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yuan to Burundi Franc Currency Converter

18th Aug 2019 03:49
(CNY) Chinese Yuan
TO =
Burundi Franc (BIF)
CNY BIF

Interested in a chinese yuan to burundi francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CNY BIF Conversions Today

CNY:11005001000500010000
BIF:261.7226172.03130860.13261720.261308601.32617202.6

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yuan to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 17/08/20191 CNY = 261.7212 BIF
Fri 16/08/20191 CNY = 261.7212 BIF
Thu 15/08/20191 CNY = 262.0117 BIF
Wed 14/08/20191 CNY = 262.3761 BIF
Tue 13/08/20191 CNY = 261.6934 BIF
Mon 12/08/20191 CNY = 261.1935 BIF
Sun 11/08/20191 CNY = 261.0852 BIF
Sat 10/08/20191 CNY = 261.8751 BIF
Fri 09/08/20191 CNY = 261.8751 BIF
Thu 08/08/20191 CNY = 261.7473 BIF
Wed 07/08/20191 CNY = 261.1763 BIF
Tue 06/08/20191 CNY = 262.5038 BIF
Mon 05/08/20191 CNY = 261.5233 BIF
Sun 04/08/20191 CNY = 265.3296 BIF
Sat 03/08/20191 CNY = 265.9861 BIF
Fri 02/08/20191 CNY = 265.9861 BIF
Thu 01/08/20191 CNY = 267.3368 BIF
Wed 31/07/20191 CNY = 267.8793 BIF
Tue 30/07/20191 CNY = 267.7489 BIF
Mon 29/07/20191 CNY = 267.4948 BIF
Sun 28/07/20191 CNY = 268.3465 BIF
Sat 27/07/20191 CNY = 268.3216 BIF
Fri 26/07/20191 CNY = 268.3216 BIF
Thu 25/07/20191 CNY = 269.4744 BIF
Wed 24/07/20191 CNY = 268.5818 BIF
Tue 23/07/20191 CNY = 268.6738 BIF
Mon 22/07/20191 CNY = 267.9666 BIF
Sun 21/07/20191 CNY = 267.6293 BIF
Sat 20/07/20191 CNY = 267.3319 BIF
Fri 19/07/20191 CNY = 268.8196 BIF

CNY to BIF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History