Foreign Exchange

Tue 25 Jun 2019 08:45GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yuan to Czech Koruna, CNY to CZK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CNY to CZK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yuan to Czech Koruna using the foreign exchange rate 25/06/2019 08:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CNY CZK currency conversion table, CNY to CZK history listing Yuan to Czech Koruna values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Chinese Yuan Czech Koruna converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yuan to Czech Koruna Currency Converter

25th Jun 2019 08:45
(CNY) Chinese Yuan
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK)
CNY CZK

Interested in a chinese yuan to czech korunainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 08:45:46
CNY/CZK +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
3.26335 +0.08% 3.25457 3.26409 3.26081

Other Example CNY CZK Conversions Today

CNY:11005001000500010000
CZK:3.26326.441632.23264.416322.0232644.05

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yuan to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 24/06/20191 CNY = 3.2618 CZK
Sun 23/06/20191 CNY = 3.278 CZK
Sat 22/06/20191 CNY = 3.2785 CZK
Fri 21/06/20191 CNY = 3.2785 CZK
Thu 20/06/20191 CNY = 3.3073 CZK
Wed 19/06/20191 CNY = 3.3051 CZK
Tue 18/06/20191 CNY = 3.3136 CZK
Mon 17/06/20191 CNY = 3.289 CZK
Sun 16/06/20191 CNY = 3.2879 CZK
Sat 15/06/20191 CNY = 3.2912 CZK
Fri 14/06/20191 CNY = 3.2912 CZK
Thu 13/06/20191 CNY = 3.2738 CZK
Wed 12/06/20191 CNY = 3.2751 CZK
Tue 11/06/20191 CNY = 3.2712 CZK
Mon 10/06/20191 CNY = 3.2685 CZK
Sun 09/06/20191 CNY = 3.2747 CZK
Sat 08/06/20191 CNY = 3.2697 CZK
Fri 07/06/20191 CNY = 3.2697 CZK
Thu 06/06/20191 CNY = 3.2894 CZK
Wed 05/06/20191 CNY = 3.3079 CZK
Tue 04/06/20191 CNY = 3.3098 CZK
Mon 03/06/20191 CNY = 3.3244 CZK
Sun 02/06/20191 CNY = 3.3485 CZK
Sat 01/06/20191 CNY = 3.3515 CZK
Fri 31/05/20191 CNY = 3.3515 CZK
Thu 30/05/20191 CNY = 3.3625 CZK
Wed 29/05/20191 CNY = 3.3581 CZK
Tue 28/05/20191 CNY = 3.3511 CZK
Mon 27/05/20191 CNY = 3.3474 CZK
Sun 26/05/20191 CNY = 3.3414 CZK

CNY to CZK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History