Foreign Exchange

Sun 22 Sep 2019 15:15GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yuan to Czech Koruna, CNY to CZK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CNY to CZK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yuan to Czech Koruna using the foreign exchange rate 22/09/2019 15:15. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CNY CZK currency conversion table, CNY to CZK history listing Yuan to Czech Koruna values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Chinese Yuan Czech Koruna converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yuan to Czech Koruna Currency Converter

22nd Sep 2019 15:15
(CNY) Chinese Yuan
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK)
CNY CZK

Interested in a chinese yuan to czech korunainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 15:15:04
CNY/CZK +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
3.30997 +0% 3.30997 3.30997 3.30997

Other Example CNY CZK Conversions Today

CNY:11005001000500010000
CZK:3.31330.961654.793309.5716547.8633095.71

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yuan to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 21/09/20191 CNY = 3.3096 CZK
Fri 20/09/20191 CNY = 3.3096 CZK
Thu 19/09/20191 CNY = 3.3047 CZK
Wed 18/09/20191 CNY = 3.311 CZK
Tue 17/09/20191 CNY = 3.2994 CZK
Mon 16/09/20191 CNY = 3.3248 CZK
Sun 15/09/20191 CNY = 3.2969 CZK
Sat 14/09/20191 CNY = 3.2973 CZK
Fri 13/09/20191 CNY = 3.2973 CZK
Thu 12/09/20191 CNY = 3.2996 CZK
Wed 11/09/20191 CNY = 3.3047 CZK
Tue 10/09/20191 CNY = 3.2906 CZK
Mon 09/09/20191 CNY = 3.2844 CZK
Sun 08/09/20191 CNY = 3.296 CZK
Sat 07/09/20191 CNY = 3.2948 CZK
Fri 06/09/20191 CNY = 3.2947 CZK
Thu 05/09/20191 CNY = 3.2745 CZK
Wed 04/09/20191 CNY = 3.2798 CZK
Tue 03/09/20191 CNY = 3.2823 CZK
Mon 02/09/20191 CNY = 3.292 CZK
Sun 01/09/20191 CNY = 3.2991 CZK
Sat 31/08/20191 CNY = 3.2988 CZK
Fri 30/08/20191 CNY = 3.2988 CZK
Thu 29/08/20191 CNY = 3.2773 CZK
Wed 28/08/20191 CNY = 3.2574 CZK
Tue 27/08/20191 CNY = 3.2525 CZK
Mon 26/08/20191 CNY = 3.2509 CZK
Sun 25/08/20191 CNY = 3.2703 CZK
Sat 24/08/20191 CNY = 3.2683 CZK
Fri 23/08/20191 CNY = 3.2683 CZK

CNY to CZK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History