Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 Jun 2019 10:00GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yuan to Fiji Dollar, CNY to FJD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CNY to FJD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yuan to Fiji Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 17/06/2019 09:59. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CNY FJD currency conversion table, CNY to FJD history listing Yuan to Fiji Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Chinese Yuan Fiji Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yuan to Fiji Dollar Currency Converter

17th Jun 2019 09:59
(CNY) Chinese Yuan
TO =
Fiji Dollar (FJD)
CNY FJD

Interested in a chinese yuan to fiji dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CNY FJD Conversions Today

CNY:11005001000500010000
FJD:0.3131.25156.23312.471562.353124.69

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yuan to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/06/20191 CNY = 0.3112 FJD
Sat 15/06/20191 CNY = 0.3111 FJD
Fri 14/06/20191 CNY = 0.3114 FJD
Thu 13/06/20191 CNY = 0.3112 FJD
Wed 12/06/20191 CNY = 0.3112 FJD
Tue 11/06/20191 CNY = 0.3122 FJD
Mon 10/06/20191 CNY = 0.3099 FJD
Sun 09/06/20191 CNY = 0.3115 FJD
Sat 08/06/20191 CNY = 0.3117 FJD
Fri 07/06/20191 CNY = 0.3117 FJD
Thu 06/06/20191 CNY = 0.3104 FJD
Wed 05/06/20191 CNY = 0.3107 FJD
Tue 04/06/20191 CNY = 0.3104 FJD
Mon 03/06/20191 CNY = 0.3109 FJD
Sun 02/06/20191 CNY = 0.3133 FJD
Sat 01/06/20191 CNY = 0.3137 FJD
Fri 31/05/20191 CNY = 0.3137 FJD
Thu 30/05/20191 CNY = 0.3132 FJD
Wed 29/05/20191 CNY = 0.3124 FJD
Tue 28/05/20191 CNY = 0.3122 FJD
Mon 27/05/20191 CNY = 0.3128 FJD
Sun 26/05/20191 CNY = 0.3142 FJD
Sat 25/05/20191 CNY = 0.3146 FJD
Fri 24/05/20191 CNY = 0.3128 FJD
Thu 23/05/20191 CNY = 0.3147 FJD
Wed 22/05/20191 CNY = 0.3136 FJD
Tue 21/05/20191 CNY = 0.3136 FJD
Mon 20/05/20191 CNY = 0.3125 FJD
Sun 19/05/20191 CNY = 0.3117 FJD
Sat 18/05/20191 CNY = 0.3128 FJD

CNY to FJD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History