Foreign Exchange

Sun 18 Aug 2019 03:55GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yuan to Fiji Dollar, CNY to FJD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CNY to FJD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yuan to Fiji Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 18/08/2019 03:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CNY FJD currency conversion table, CNY to FJD history listing Yuan to Fiji Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Chinese Yuan Fiji Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yuan to Fiji Dollar Currency Converter

18th Aug 2019 03:55
(CNY) Chinese Yuan
TO =
Fiji Dollar (FJD)
CNY FJD

Interested in a chinese yuan to fiji dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CNY FJD Conversions Today

CNY:11005001000500010000
FJD:0.3130.92154.6309.215463091.99

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yuan to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 17/08/20191 CNY = 0.3092 FJD
Fri 16/08/20191 CNY = 0.3092 FJD
Thu 15/08/20191 CNY = 0.3088 FJD
Wed 14/08/20191 CNY = 0.3097 FJD
Tue 13/08/20191 CNY = 0.3082 FJD
Mon 12/08/20191 CNY = 0.3079 FJD
Sun 11/08/20191 CNY = 0.3081 FJD
Sat 10/08/20191 CNY = 0.308 FJD
Fri 09/08/20191 CNY = 0.308 FJD
Thu 08/08/20191 CNY = 0.3076 FJD
Wed 07/08/20191 CNY = 0.3078 FJD
Tue 06/08/20191 CNY = 0.3085 FJD
Mon 05/08/20191 CNY = 0.3073 FJD
Sun 04/08/20191 CNY = 0.3141 FJD
Sat 03/08/20191 CNY = 0.3116 FJD
Fri 02/08/20191 CNY = 0.3116 FJD
Thu 01/08/20191 CNY = 0.3136 FJD
Wed 31/07/20191 CNY = 0.314 FJD
Tue 30/07/20191 CNY = 0.3128 FJD
Mon 29/07/20191 CNY = 0.3119 FJD
Sun 28/07/20191 CNY = 0.3136 FJD
Sat 27/07/20191 CNY = 0.3135 FJD
Fri 26/07/20191 CNY = 0.3135 FJD
Thu 25/07/20191 CNY = 0.3135 FJD
Wed 24/07/20191 CNY = 0.3126 FJD
Tue 23/07/20191 CNY = 0.3104 FJD
Mon 22/07/20191 CNY = 0.3107 FJD
Sun 21/07/20191 CNY = 0.3087 FJD
Sat 20/07/20191 CNY = 0.3082 FJD
Fri 19/07/20191 CNY = 0.3092 FJD

CNY to FJD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History