Foreign Exchange

Sat 4 Jul 2020 11:28GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yuan to Rupees, CNY to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CNY to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yuan to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 04/07/2020 11:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CNY INR currency conversion table, CNY to INR history listing Yuan to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Chinese Yuan Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yuan to Rupees Currency Converter

4th Jul 2020 11:28
(CNY) Chinese Yuan
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
CNY INR

Interested in a chinese yuan to indian rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CNY INR Conversions Today

CNY:11005001000500010000
INR:10.571056.825284.1210568.2552841.23105682.45

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yuan to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 03/07/20201 CNY = 10.5682 INR
Thu 02/07/20201 CNY = 10.5677 INR
Wed 01/07/20201 CNY = 10.6707 INR
Tue 30/06/20201 CNY = 10.6938 INR
Mon 29/06/20201 CNY = 10.6613 INR
Sun 28/06/20201 CNY = 10.6828 INR
Sat 27/06/20201 CNY = 10.6843 INR
Fri 26/06/20201 CNY = 10.6843 INR
Thu 25/06/20201 CNY = 10.6701 INR
Wed 24/06/20201 CNY = 10.7043 INR
Tue 23/06/20201 CNY = 10.7176 INR
Mon 22/06/20201 CNY = 10.72 INR
Sun 21/06/20201 CNY = 10.7822 INR
Sat 20/06/20201 CNY = 10.7818 INR
Fri 19/06/20201 CNY = 10.7818 INR
Thu 18/06/20201 CNY = 10.7746 INR
Wed 17/06/20201 CNY = 10.7646 INR
Tue 16/06/20201 CNY = 10.7775 INR
Mon 15/06/20201 CNY = 10.7124 INR
Sun 14/06/20201 CNY = 10.723 INR
Sat 13/06/20201 CNY = 10.7232 INR
Fri 12/06/20201 CNY = 10.7232 INR
Thu 11/06/20201 CNY = 10.7614 INR
Wed 10/06/20201 CNY = 10.7176 INR
Tue 09/06/20201 CNY = 10.6665 INR
Mon 08/06/20201 CNY = 10.6588 INR
Sun 07/06/20201 CNY = 10.6698 INR
Sat 06/06/20201 CNY = 10.67 INR
Fri 05/06/20201 CNY = 10.6705 INR
Thu 04/06/20201 CNY = 10.6134 INR

CNY to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History