Foreign Exchange

Sun 18 Aug 2019 04:43GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yuan to Rupees, CNY to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CNY to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yuan to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 18/08/2019 04:43. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CNY INR currency conversion table, CNY to INR history listing Yuan to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Chinese Yuan Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yuan to Rupees Currency Converter

18th Aug 2019 04:43
(CNY) Chinese Yuan
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
CNY INR

Interested in a chinese yuan to indian rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CNY INR Conversions Today

CNY:11005001000500010000
INR:10.11010.145050.6910101.3750506.87101013.74

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yuan to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 17/08/20191 CNY = 10.1014 INR
Fri 16/08/20191 CNY = 10.1014 INR
Thu 15/08/20191 CNY = 10.154 INR
Wed 14/08/20191 CNY = 10.1958 INR
Tue 13/08/20191 CNY = 10.0978 INR
Mon 12/08/20191 CNY = 10.0993 INR
Sun 11/08/20191 CNY = 10.0597 INR
Sat 10/08/20191 CNY = 10.059 INR
Fri 09/08/20191 CNY = 10.059 INR
Thu 08/08/20191 CNY = 9.9947 INR
Wed 07/08/20191 CNY = 10.0831 INR
Tue 06/08/20191 CNY = 10.093 INR
Mon 05/08/20191 CNY = 10.0881 INR
Sun 04/08/20191 CNY = 10.0381 INR
Sat 03/08/20191 CNY = 10.0382 INR
Fri 02/08/20191 CNY = 10.0382 INR
Thu 01/08/20191 CNY = 10.0463 INR
Wed 31/07/20191 CNY = 10.0242 INR
Tue 30/07/20191 CNY = 10.0009 INR
Mon 29/07/20191 CNY = 9.9702 INR
Sun 28/07/20191 CNY = 10.0128 INR
Sat 27/07/20191 CNY = 10.009 INR
Fri 26/07/20191 CNY = 10.009 INR
Thu 25/07/20191 CNY = 10.0603 INR
Wed 24/07/20191 CNY = 10.0371 INR
Tue 23/07/20191 CNY = 10.0344 INR
Mon 22/07/20191 CNY = 10.0173 INR
Sun 21/07/20191 CNY = 10.003 INR
Sat 20/07/20191 CNY = 10.0169 INR
Fri 19/07/20191 CNY = 10.0175 INR

CNY to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History