Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 Jun 2019 10:45GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yuan to Rupees, CNY to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CNY to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yuan to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 17/06/2019 10:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CNY INR currency conversion table, CNY to INR history listing Yuan to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Chinese Yuan Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yuan to Rupees Currency Converter

17th Jun 2019 10:45
(CNY) Chinese Yuan
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
CNY INR

Interested in a chinese yuan to indian rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CNY INR Conversions Today

CNY:11005001000500010000
INR:10.091008.685043.410086.850434.02100868.04

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yuan to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/06/20191 CNY = 10.0756 INR
Sat 15/06/20191 CNY = 10.0902 INR
Fri 14/06/20191 CNY = 10.0903 INR
Thu 13/06/20191 CNY = 10.0494 INR
Wed 12/06/20191 CNY = 10.0342 INR
Tue 11/06/20191 CNY = 10.0415 INR
Mon 10/06/20191 CNY = 10.029 INR
Sun 09/06/20191 CNY = 10.0371 INR
Sat 08/06/20191 CNY = 10.0423 INR
Fri 07/06/20191 CNY = 10.0423 INR
Thu 06/06/20191 CNY = 10.0038 INR
Wed 05/06/20191 CNY = 10.0447 INR
Tue 04/06/20191 CNY = 10.0336 INR
Mon 03/06/20191 CNY = 10.0193 INR
Sun 02/06/20191 CNY = 10.0766 INR
Sat 01/06/20191 CNY = 10.0765 INR
Fri 31/05/20191 CNY = 10.0765 INR
Thu 30/05/20191 CNY = 10.1035 INR
Wed 29/05/20191 CNY = 10.0987 INR
Tue 28/05/20191 CNY = 10.0798 INR
Mon 27/05/20191 CNY = 10.0749 INR
Sun 26/05/20191 CNY = 10.0534 INR
Sat 25/05/20191 CNY = 10.0548 INR
Fri 24/05/20191 CNY = 10.0547 INR
Thu 23/05/20191 CNY = 10.0817 INR
Wed 22/05/20191 CNY = 10.0866 INR
Tue 21/05/20191 CNY = 10.0902 INR
Mon 20/05/20191 CNY = 10.1032 INR
Sun 19/05/20191 CNY = 10.1598 INR
Sat 18/05/20191 CNY = 10.168 INR

CNY to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History