Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 Jun 2019 09:47GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yuan to Kenyan Shillings, CNY to KES Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CNY to KES conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yuan to Kenyan Shillings using the foreign exchange rate 17/06/2019 09:47. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CNY KES currency conversion table, CNY to KES history listing Yuan to Kenyan Shillings values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Chinese Yuan Kenyan Shilling converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yuan to Kenyan Shillings Currency Converter

17th Jun 2019 09:47
(CNY) Chinese Yuan
TO =
Kenyan Shilling (KES)
CNY KES

Interested in a chinese yuan to kenyan shillinginternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CNY KES Conversions Today

CNY:11005001000500010000
KES:14.731472.757363.7714727.5573637.73147275.46

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yuan to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/06/20191 CNY = 14.7063 KES
Sat 15/06/20191 CNY = 14.6727 KES
Fri 14/06/20191 CNY = 14.7066 KES
Thu 13/06/20191 CNY = 14.6706 KES
Wed 12/06/20191 CNY = 14.6207 KES
Tue 11/06/20191 CNY = 14.6353 KES
Mon 10/06/20191 CNY = 14.5939 KES
Sun 09/06/20191 CNY = 14.6471 KES
Sat 08/06/20191 CNY = 14.6467 KES
Fri 07/06/20191 CNY = 14.6467 KES
Thu 06/06/20191 CNY = 14.6384 KES
Wed 05/06/20191 CNY = 14.6401 KES
Tue 04/06/20191 CNY = 14.6433 KES
Mon 03/06/20191 CNY = 14.6517 KES
Sun 02/06/20191 CNY = 14.6748 KES
Sat 01/06/20191 CNY = 14.6746 KES
Fri 31/05/20191 CNY = 14.6746 KES
Thu 30/05/20191 CNY = 14.6554 KES
Wed 29/05/20191 CNY = 14.6291 KES
Tue 28/05/20191 CNY = 14.6377 KES
Mon 27/05/20191 CNY = 14.662 KES
Sun 26/05/20191 CNY = 14.6734 KES
Sat 25/05/20191 CNY = 14.6715 KES
Fri 24/05/20191 CNY = 14.6727 KES
Thu 23/05/20191 CNY = 14.6371 KES
Wed 22/05/20191 CNY = 14.6459 KES
Tue 21/05/20191 CNY = 14.6545 KES
Mon 20/05/20191 CNY = 14.6256 KES
Sun 19/05/20191 CNY = 14.627 KES
Sat 18/05/20191 CNY = 14.6274 KES

CNY to KES Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History