Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 Jun 2019 10:25GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yuan to Kuwaiti Dinar, CNY to KWD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CNY to KWD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yuan to Kuwaiti Dinar using the foreign exchange rate 17/06/2019 10:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CNY KWD currency conversion table, CNY to KWD history listing Yuan to Kuwaiti Dinar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Chinese Yuan Kuwaiti Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yuan to Kuwaiti Dinar Currency Converter

17th Jun 2019 10:25
(CNY) Chinese Yuan
TO =
Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD)
CNY KWD

Interested in a chinese yuan to kuwaiti dinarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CNY KWD Conversions Today

CNY:11005001000500010000
KWD:0.044.3921.9643.91219.56439.12

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yuan to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/06/20191 CNY = 0.0439 KWD
Sat 15/06/20191 CNY = 0.0439 KWD
Fri 14/06/20191 CNY = 0.0439 KWD
Thu 13/06/20191 CNY = 0.0439 KWD
Wed 12/06/20191 CNY = 0.0439 KWD
Tue 11/06/20191 CNY = 0.044 KWD
Mon 10/06/20191 CNY = 0.0438 KWD
Sun 09/06/20191 CNY = 0.044 KWD
Sat 08/06/20191 CNY = 0.044 KWD
Fri 07/06/20191 CNY = 0.044 KWD
Thu 06/06/20191 CNY = 0.044 KWD
Wed 05/06/20191 CNY = 0.044 KWD
Tue 04/06/20191 CNY = 0.044 KWD
Mon 03/06/20191 CNY = 0.0441 KWD
Sun 02/06/20191 CNY = 0.044 KWD
Sat 01/06/20191 CNY = 0.0441 KWD
Fri 31/05/20191 CNY = 0.0441 KWD
Thu 30/05/20191 CNY = 0.0441 KWD
Wed 29/05/20191 CNY = 0.044 KWD
Tue 28/05/20191 CNY = 0.044 KWD
Mon 27/05/20191 CNY = 0.0441 KWD
Sun 26/05/20191 CNY = 0.0441 KWD
Sat 25/05/20191 CNY = 0.0441 KWD
Fri 24/05/20191 CNY = 0.0441 KWD
Thu 23/05/20191 CNY = 0.0441 KWD
Wed 22/05/20191 CNY = 0.0441 KWD
Tue 21/05/20191 CNY = 0.0441 KWD
Mon 20/05/20191 CNY = 0.044 KWD
Sun 19/05/20191 CNY = 0.044 KWD
Sat 18/05/20191 CNY = 0.044 KWD

CNY to KWD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History