Foreign Exchange

Sun 18 Aug 2019 04:26GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yuan to Moldovan Leu, CNY to MDL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CNY to MDL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yuan to Moldovan Leu using the foreign exchange rate 18/08/2019 04:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CNY MDL currency conversion table, CNY to MDL history listing Yuan to Moldovan Leu values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Chinese Yuan Moldovan Leu converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yuan to Moldovan Leu Currency Converter

18th Aug 2019 04:26
(CNY) Chinese Yuan
TO =
Moldovan Leu (MDL)
CNY MDL

Interested in a chinese yuan to moldovan leuinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CNY MDL Conversions Today

CNY:11005001000500010000
MDL:2.48247.581237.92475.8112379.0524758.09

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yuan to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 17/08/20191 CNY = 2.4758 MDL
Fri 16/08/20191 CNY = 2.4758 MDL
Thu 15/08/20191 CNY = 2.4663 MDL
Wed 14/08/20191 CNY = 2.4793 MDL
Tue 13/08/20191 CNY = 2.4728 MDL
Mon 12/08/20191 CNY = 2.4634 MDL
Sun 11/08/20191 CNY = 2.4859 MDL
Sat 10/08/20191 CNY = 2.4709 MDL
Fri 09/08/20191 CNY = 2.4709 MDL
Thu 08/08/20191 CNY = 2.4967 MDL
Wed 07/08/20191 CNY = 2.4922 MDL
Tue 06/08/20191 CNY = 2.5185 MDL
Mon 05/08/20191 CNY = 2.5199 MDL
Sun 04/08/20191 CNY = 2.5665 MDL
Sat 03/08/20191 CNY = 2.5682 MDL
Fri 02/08/20191 CNY = 2.5682 MDL
Thu 01/08/20191 CNY = 2.5841 MDL
Wed 31/07/20191 CNY = 2.5705 MDL
Tue 30/07/20191 CNY = 2.5738 MDL
Mon 29/07/20191 CNY = 2.5669 MDL
Sun 28/07/20191 CNY = 2.5616 MDL
Sat 27/07/20191 CNY = 2.5532 MDL
Fri 26/07/20191 CNY = 2.5532 MDL
Thu 25/07/20191 CNY = 2.5527 MDL
Wed 24/07/20191 CNY = 2.5514 MDL
Tue 23/07/20191 CNY = 2.5453 MDL
Mon 22/07/20191 CNY = 2.5385 MDL
Sun 21/07/20191 CNY = 2.5455 MDL
Sat 20/07/20191 CNY = 2.5395 MDL
Fri 19/07/20191 CNY = 2.5395 MDL

CNY to MDL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History