Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 Jun 2019 09:48GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yuan to Qatari Riyal, CNY to QAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CNY to QAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yuan to Qatari Riyal using the foreign exchange rate 17/06/2019 09:48. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CNY QAR currency conversion table, CNY to QAR history listing Yuan to Qatari Riyal values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Chinese Yuan Qatari Riyal converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yuan to Qatari Riyal Currency Converter

17th Jun 2019 09:48
(CNY) Chinese Yuan
TO =
Qatari Riyal (QAR)
CNY QAR

Interested in a chinese yuan to qatari riyalinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CNY QAR Conversions Today

CNY:11005001000500010000
QAR:0.5352.57262.87525.742628.725257.43

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yuan to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/06/20191 CNY = 0.5258 QAR
Sat 15/06/20191 CNY = 0.5258 QAR
Fri 14/06/20191 CNY = 0.5258 QAR
Thu 13/06/20191 CNY = 0.526 QAR
Wed 12/06/20191 CNY = 0.5263 QAR
Tue 11/06/20191 CNY = 0.5268 QAR
Mon 10/06/20191 CNY = 0.5254 QAR
Sun 09/06/20191 CNY = 0.5269 QAR
Sat 08/06/20191 CNY = 0.5269 QAR
Fri 07/06/20191 CNY = 0.5269 QAR
Thu 06/06/20191 CNY = 0.527 QAR
Wed 05/06/20191 CNY = 0.527 QAR
Tue 04/06/20191 CNY = 0.5271 QAR
Mon 03/06/20191 CNY = 0.5274 QAR
Sun 02/06/20191 CNY = 0.5268 QAR
Sat 01/06/20191 CNY = 0.5273 QAR
Fri 31/05/20191 CNY = 0.5273 QAR
Thu 30/05/20191 CNY = 0.5275 QAR
Wed 29/05/20191 CNY = 0.5266 QAR
Tue 28/05/20191 CNY = 0.5269 QAR
Mon 27/05/20191 CNY = 0.5278 QAR
Sun 26/05/20191 CNY = 0.5275 QAR
Sat 25/05/20191 CNY = 0.5277 QAR
Fri 24/05/20191 CNY = 0.5277 QAR
Thu 23/05/20191 CNY = 0.5271 QAR
Wed 22/05/20191 CNY = 0.5274 QAR
Tue 21/05/20191 CNY = 0.5276 QAR
Mon 20/05/20191 CNY = 0.5268 QAR
Sun 19/05/20191 CNY = 0.5262 QAR
Sat 18/05/20191 CNY = 0.5262 QAR

CNY to QAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History